Reservér nu: Cenang Rest House

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 187 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (187)
5,4
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 187 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring4,4
Faciliteter3,8
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet4,8
Service5,0
Værdi for pengene5,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Русский
mere
Værelsestype
Familie (4 personer)
Standard 1
Standard 2
Sortér efter
Viser 140 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
Eng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Bad~”
Badly
Anmeldt 20 november 2016
2,8
Suzana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
So bad”
So bad
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
4,0
MOHAMED fra Indien
Par
Standard 1
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
BUDGET HOTEL ”
ROOM IS VERY BAD
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016
2,0
Modi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very bad”
Very bad management and do not have customer booking record. They just transfered to homestay and not near the beach.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2016
4,0
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Booked for 2 nights but cancelled on the first day.”
Our main reason for the cancellation is due to cleanliness around the building and inside the room. I got bitten by bedbugs as well. We don't even change clothes and decided to find other place. We don't mind to lose the money we paid as long as we don't experience a nightmare. You may consider Cenang Rest House if you don't mind about cleanliness or if you travel alone as a back-packer.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
3,2
Zul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
i'm boking cenang rest house but i get cenang homstay”
not a same hotel as u show... for 4per, i get cenang homestay... so i'm sooo dispointed with this boking.. agoda staff not suport me went i call
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
6,0
chooi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard 1
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
The staffs are friendly, near to beach, but room is small.”
The room is small, not good enough as no hanger for us to hang clothes, the wardrobe, dressing table is broken, not in good conditions. No wifi provided in room. There is only 2 rooms is great to have sea view.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016
3,6
Biranchi fra Indien
Par
Standard 1
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Dirty and unhygenic”
The bedsheets and pillow covers are smelling and not washed. The mattress is worst.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
5,6
saras fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Sara”
Location good. Need attention on cleanness and too many insects. Toilet no flusher & heater also. So much dust.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
2,0
nabeel fra Guinea-Bissau
Forretningsrejsende
Standard 1
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Its toooooooobad”
Its verey bad dirty no service no ac Nothing
Anmeldt 14 maj 2016
4,8
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
for vacation”
no towels, and iron
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
tai fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard 1
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
budget stay”
location cleanliness and staff friendly
The location is good and is very near to the beach,lots of restaurant nearby and the staff are helpful
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016
3,3
mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Bad moments for last day”
badly, for my last day at the hotel . this hotel no cctv.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
4,3
Kaye fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard 1
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
keep looking”
location location location
keep looking, there are better places to stay and I have, over the years, stayed in many in Langkawi. This is one I would not book again.
Anmeldt 17 august 2015
4,7
ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Only if your care less, or Desperate ”
location , flexibility
DO NoT EXpect Much!! Good for backpackers and animal lover only. The first room has "insect" crawled out from the drain. We asked for a room change, the second room has similar cockroach incident, so we accept it as "nature". Please do not be mad with the local who works there, they will help u as they can, however the management hotel owner dont care much, the worker will only do their job with small puny wages. we were an adventurous couple, we only need aircond, good water supply and acceptable toilet, so our stay is OK. the best thing about the hotel, its situated just 10 steps away from the wonderful cenang beach! :)
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
chan fra Hongkong
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Hotel fair”
Service location staff
Fair quite good
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great location”
Location Location location
I have stayed twice and in both I have problem with Agoda booking. The receptionist said she did not received booking from Agoda but will give us a room anyway. What we booked was for family room for 4 person but was given room for 3..and was denied extra towel. Called Agoda who then promised to clear the matter and called back after 10 minutes but never happened. Other than that..the stay was awesome.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Yee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard 1
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Enjoyed alot”
Location Value Location
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015
6,3
Godt
Barbara fra Brasilien
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
beautiful location”
beach, location
Anmeldt 27 april 2015
3,3
NOSLAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
The worst hotel I'd seen.”
Worst hotel
Anmeldt 19 april 2015
6,0
ZULAIKHA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
centrally located”
centrally located at the beach, easy to get food
can be improved. The room is not clean and well maintained.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2015
6,3
Godt
Chow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
good stay”
near to beach
good stay
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
5,3
SANISAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Moderate”
location
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015
4,7
LEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard 1
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Worst hotel”
location
the hotel is very run down. They was a large hole in the bathroom, where a frog stay. I could'nt sleep the whole night as the bathroom door cannot be closed. Complained to the management and they send someone to stuff newspaper into the hole. The walls were very dirty.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2015
2,0
Chew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
cleanliness”
overall cleanliness very bad
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015
4,0
Abhishek fra Indien
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Dirty Room. Noisy Bed. Water Problem.”
Location
Horrible.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2015
10,0
Fremragende
david fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
good”
great
all good
Anmeldt 20 november 2014
5,0
Maizura fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Will find a better place next time”
Location is perfect, Surrounding and staff are nice
No mirror, no space for clothes, not clean..
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
4,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Sticky floor”
Near restaurants and food stall, easy to find, near beach
Not good because feel very sticky at hotel floor (maybe because of sea water) hotel not clean enough
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
4,0
Khoo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Is cheap but cleaniless was not acceptable”
location good (located in cenang beach)
Cockroach found in the room. Fan covered with dust. The size of bed cover was not fit well to the bed. Bed is dirty with black mark
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
6,3
Godt
Dina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard 1
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Near to beach”
Beach, beach, restaurant
Its near to the beach and cheap. that's all. :) easy to get food nearby. Walking distance to the mall and to shops
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
4,3
yen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard 1
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
dirty”
on the beach
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
bernard fra Australien
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
ok”
ok,alright,ok
not bad
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good value for Good location”
Location, Location, Location
Comfortable enough, good resthouse.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
5,3
Shekhar fra Indien
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
clean room close to beach and shops”
clean room,
it was ok.....I checked in late and had informed them earlier, but i had to wait almost 30 minutes before the main person arrived. then we were given a room, but the AC and hot shower were not working (no maintenance) so the mechanic came and worked for 30-40 mints and cld not fix it....finally we were given another room and there too the air wasn't working but the mechanic somehow could fix it.....apart from the clean room there is nothing in this hotel which i can notice....outside its not very clean and dosn't look like a hotel at all....no lobby no reception no kitchen no food ......
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
6,0
Thuy fra Vietnam
Par
Standard 1
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Many mosquitos”
Location; the owner's acts
The room had too much mosquitoes, the receptioner was not ready to help, the rôm (standard room) had no shower and wifi
Anmeldt 06 september 2014
4,0
Tushar fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
No value for money..”
Location, Rooms were good, Beach is just few steps away.
Drinking Water was not available. Romm Service was not available. Staff was not friendly and were giving excuses if you ask something.
Anmeldt 26 august 2014
4,0
Foo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
only suitable for tight budget tourist”
near beach
The photo in here different with the actual place. After we add , the room is much better but still very dirty & everything is messy. The bed, door lock, cupboard, electric socket and even the shower in bathroom also bad. This rest house only suitable for those very tight budget people
Anmeldt 15 juli 2014
3,3
Thi fra Myanmar
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
close to the beach but decoration is very bad”
close to the beach, easy check in/out, friendly
Hotel staff is friendly. However, hotel decoration is very bad. especially in bath room. wall are damage. need to do maintenance.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2014
3,3
sew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Dirty ”
Just closed to beach and restaurants
Dirty , bed bugs and got big cocroach came into room from bathroom , wont come back to this hotel again When we arrvied , no staff at the reception , no toilet paper and everything , dirty bathroom
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014
6,3
Godt
VAN fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
It's OK. On the beach, but room is not very clean.”
Location, beach, shopping
It's OK. Near the airport, near the beach, centre.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2014
6,3
Godt
VAN fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
It's OK. near the beach and centre.”
Location, Near the beach, shopping
It's just fine.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014
5,0
chow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Do not select if you high requirements”
Staff quite friendly
Facilities very simple and old, but the location is perfect. Please do not select this hotel if you got high requirements.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Always fun and relaxing in Cenang langkawi”
Near to the beach, affordable and great location
Cenang beach has always been my favourite destination in Langkawi. Will keep on returning to this hotel as it is one of hotels that is right on the beach with affordable price. It is nearby everything you need...restaurants, shopping malls and shops along the street.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014
5,3
MIN fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
not good... just near the beach”
near the beach, cheap price,
um... i did reserve two rooms. one is soso, but another is terrible.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014
6,0
Grace fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Comfortable, convenient ”
Broom is prepared for each room so that we can clean the sand in our room.
Is a reasonable room for the price, however I was very offended when I call to the restroom to check in, the people actually told me that what I will get is a older room, and if I wanted a new, renovated room I would need to top up RM20 per night. I was afraid that I will get a old and bad room therefore I agree with them. This is what I really cannot tolerate because I thought the room would be the one I saw in the picture. Overall it's still a good place to stay as it is near to the beach. Will try out other accommodation next time instead of this.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014
4,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Brief and relaxing”
Strategic location, Right near the beach , Cheap
Location wise, it is best as beach is just at the backyard. We were requested to top upfor a room with hot shower which we think it is ridiculous. And the rest house that we stayed is totally not the same as we saw in the photos published
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014
6,0
badrul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Seronok.dekat dengan Pantai.mudah ke semua tempat”
Easy access Budget vacation Worth family stay
The place are easy access,suitable for Budget vacation and worth for family stay.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ling fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Good location, clean bathroom, near to beach”
Near to beach, cheap, close to most restaurant
The owner asked us to pay extra RM20 per night to upgrade to another type of room which everything is still new and functioning. Overall is good.. Just their bed is kind of old and got some yellow brown stains on it.. The room doesn't have fan but got air conditioner which functions very well.. Bathroom is cleaner than expected and got water heater too. Wifi is not available in room.. Only in public place.. Recommend for family trip and groups of friend too.
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
6,0
Karri fra Finland
Par
Standard 1
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Affordable hotel by the beach”
Location, price and parking space
Nothing special with the Cenang Rest House. The rooms are simple but do the job, the building is fairly new and next to the beach. The wifi works only near the reception and staff is usually nowhere to find. Good price/quality ratio.
Anmeldt 22 april 2014