Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 3526 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3526 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Chow fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Still the preferred hotel in Bangkok
This was my 3rd stay in Centara Watergate. Out of the 3 hotels (Novotel, Glow, Centara Watergate) this is still the best in terms of location (between the train station and shopping area) and value for money. Love the breakfast too. The only thing that I would ask for improvement will be the wifi speed. It was ok in the past 2 stays, but not now. The hotel needs to invest to improve the bandwidth and the internet speed.
Anmeldt 28 september 2016

Chan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Value for Money. Very Good and Comfortable Hotel
There was a welcome drink served when arrived the hotel. It's very delicious. The room is clean and bed is very comfortable. Staffs are friendly and nice. The location is very near with 3 minutes walk distance to Pratu Nam market and Platinum mall. Value for money and definitely will come back to this hotel on next time.
Anmeldt 28 september 2016

TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Overall Good Experience
Good location, friendly staffs and very new hotel.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Sabrina fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior familieværelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Place is stylish and hip, with very high occupancy rates. Strategic location
Location is good, close to food, shopping, etc.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Lavania fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great service. Hotel room was clean and cosy.
The room had a great view which i really loved. Staff attended to all of our queries without delay. We had a extra pax in our room so we requested for extra shower gels and tower for our 3 days. They never fail to replace them everyday. It was a good and enjoyable stay for me and my family. Wll definitely visit again :)
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Edwin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great Location
I love this hotel cos is walking distance to places like praying to four face god, Platinum mall and etc....most importantly, hotel staffs are extremely friendly.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Cassandra fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior familieværelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Excellent hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs. Very clean hotel and near to airport railway. My favorite stay in Bangkok. Definitely recommend to all travelers.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

han fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
best hotel
Best location. Down of hotel is night market.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

han fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
nice hotel
My 3rd times come back to this hotel. Clean n nice
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Sheryl fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
GREAT
great value. staffs are friendly & helpful.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: