Reservér nu: Century Bay Private Residences

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 985 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (985)Booking.com Anmeldelser (905)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 985 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Tagsuite
Sortér efter
Viser 730 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
All was good..except..”
The locations was good..near queensbay. Have a good swimming pool..safety is superb..really quiet..but these are pet frendly..so not so suitable for muslim..
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
Hi Mohd, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
9,2
Fremragende
kuan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good 👍 up”
Located floor 7 with a 3bedroom suite. Clean, arrange n comfortable. Staff are superb nice n friendly. Will definitely come back. Love it very much. My sons n father really enjoy the stay... Thanks Century Bay...
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
Thank you, Kuan. It was great to have you all here too. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are eagerly anticipating for your next visit to provide a better service and make your trip a remarkable one.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
9,6
Fremragende
Safirah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
worth staying”
The apartment with 3 rooms was worth to stay. The facilities like pool, gym, hammock, basketball cout, table tennis, and refillable water machine are to my satisfaction. They even give you automated gate key to ease enty and exit.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
Hi Safirah, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Do share your experiences with us to your friends. We hope to have you again too.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
8,4
Fantastisk
Mazli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Very good”
Recommended for family
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
Hi Mazli, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you and your family will be able to come back soon.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
8,0
Fantastisk
Ahamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money”
Big apartment.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
Thank you, Ahamad for your review. We hope to see you soon.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
7,2
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
More value for money than hotel”
although its quite old building, its nicely refurbish and much more value for money when travelling in large group.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Hi Siti, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review us. We really value your feedback. We hope to have you all again in the near future.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Felix fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Super Enjoyed”
Super Enjoyed my stay. There is a big swimming pool, lot's of facilities, the staff are friendly and helpful. The chicken burger is awesome! A must try !
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Hi Felix, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are glad to have you and our staffs are pleased to be of service to you. We hope to see you again in the near future and do share your experiences with us to your family and friends.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Felix fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
I LOVE IT !”
I enjoyed my stay here very much, nice environment, nice people, nice facilities, endless parking lot . Super good for family ! Thumbs up !
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Thanks Felix. Customer's satisfaction is our priority and we are glad that we achieved it in your case. We hope to have you again.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
9,6
Fremragende
Salman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Very good place to stay, the staffs is very responsive to any request. Bravo Century Bay Private Residences !!!! Keep up the good work !!!!!
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Thank you, Salman. At Century Bay we prioritise our customer's satisfaction and we are glad that our staffs meet up to your needs and requirements. See you soon.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
4,4
muaz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
nice stay”
need prepare a big deposit rm300. Cant pay by cash or debit card only credit card acceptable.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Hi Muaz, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Due to security reasons we accept only payment via credit card. See you again
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
it’s very nice and comfortable apartment ”
love the apartment environment and the pool area big and suitable for family gathering
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Hi Ahmad, Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have you and your family in the near future.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
7,2
Rigtig godt
vera fra Rusland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
A lot of space, but everything is not new. Very dirty. Far from George town, you will need a car to get there.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
Hi Vera, Thank you for your feedback. We are close to the airport and other tourists attractions. We hope to have you again
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
6,0
LAKSMONO fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
No bad”
Not bad for the trip with family
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
Hi Laksmono, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to have you and your family and wish you all can make it again in the near future.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
2,8
Mahendran fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Delaying responsibility
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
Hi Mahendran , I am sorry for your inconvenience. Can we get some clarity in this matter so that we can work out for the best of all?
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
5,2
CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Eerie room”
The room is not as nice as shown in the photos.The moment I stepped into my room,I wanted to check out immediately because it gave me an eerie feeling and the furnitures are so old.The toilet is so run down and the toilet bowl seat colour already turned yellow which means this resort has been very old.In short,you'll regret for choosing this resort.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Hi Chong, I am so sorry for this inconvenience. We have been working towards rectifying all issues regarding upgrading and cleanliness. I am sure you will have a better experience during your next visit.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
10,0
Fremragende
William fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2017
Great”
Great
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Thanks William. We hope to have you again in the near future.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Strategic because middle of city centre”
Nice view from your room & good facilities
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
Hi Siti, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon in the near future.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
9,6
Fremragende
hasniza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
A great bargain!”
My kids really love this place much! Fish ponds really attracted their eyes and the facilities are awesome!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Hi Hasniza, We are glad that the kids love it. we love having kids around too. We hope to have them back again soon in the near future.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
6,8
Godt
Archit fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Convenient and value for money. Good view from high floor.”
Convenient and value for money. Good view from high floor.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Hi Archit, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you and your family again.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
big room, nice view
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Hi SIti, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you with us again in the near future.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
6,4
Godt
IZHAR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Tagsuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Aircond not properly service”
Cons Stayed penthouse 1502 - 2 of 3 bedrooms aircond not cool including master bedroom . Not properly maintained. Shd change to new sets. Old style and facilities. Pros Friendly reception
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Hi Izhar, Thank you for your feedbacks. We have looked into the issue and rectified it. We hope you will have a better experience during your next visit.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
3,6
JOTANI fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Too old ”
エアコンが古くてうるさい。寝れませんでした。 Hotel and all facility was too old . Not good maintenance . Specially Airconditioner too noisy and we could not sleep .. I don't want to choose this hotel again
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Hi Jotani, We are sorry to make you feel such a way. We have rectified the issue and we are sure that you will have better experience during your next stay.
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
4,0
Premela fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
The apartment was dusty and infested with ants. There was ants in the refrigerator too. There was no answer on dialing reception for the 2 whole days we stayed there. We had to go down to reception to request for things that we needed.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Hi Premela, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have worked on the issues and have rectified the problem. We are very sure that you will have a better experience during your next visit. Thank you so much for your feedbacks. We appreciate feedbacks from our customers so that we can continue to work on providing a better service to our guests. -Sue
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
6,4
Godt
Naeemah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money.”
We stayed at 3 bedroom apartment. The unit was ok but Master bedroom aircond was faulty. Sofa at the living room was dirty. Others are ok. This residential is pet-friendly. Not so suitable for people that scared of animals like dogs and cats. Many facilities available but since we only stay for 1 night, we dont have chance to enjoy all. Breakfast is limited but still can keep you full.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
Hi Naeemah, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your feedbacks and would like to thank you for taking the time to do so. We have solved the issues that you were facing and we hope you could come back in the near future for a better experience with us. -Sue
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
8,0
Fantastisk
Herman fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Best in Penang”
Travelled with children, great facilities and location. Playground needs to be updated.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Hi Herman, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will take into consideration your feedback and we hope to have you and your family soon. -Sue
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
6,4
Godt
SekLih fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Average”
Must improve hotel facilities
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Hi SekLih, Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have you again soon in the near future.
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
8,0
Fantastisk
Rosnita fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for Money, Excellent Facilities, Good Staff and Strategic Location”
Value for Money, Excellent Facilities, Good Staff and Strategic Location
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Hi Ros, We are glad to have you and your family with us and we are happy that we made your stay an enjoyable one. We hope to see you and your family in the near future. -Sue
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Century Bay Private Residences
10,0
Fremragende
farehah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
excellent”
value for money
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
4,4
lalith fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Worst place to stay for family vacation”
No light at bathroom. No water bottles provided in the kitchen. Poor room maintenance. Very dirty bedsheet with multiple black stain. Smelly rooms. Wouldn’t recommend this apartment for family. Bad experience
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Hazairi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very suitable for big families”
Took the 3 bedroom apartment. Very spacious. Suitable for 5 adults. The location is very strategic. Good facilities. If you come with a crowd, this is a better alternative in terms of value for money!
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
spacious”
value for money
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Clarissa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Good place”
It was a pleasant stay for us. However the last night we were there, one of the staff stopped us from playing the pool table. Had an intense argument with the guy. He was very rude. The staff need some customer service training.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Emelia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good accommodation.. ”
The pool & facilities is OK to be overnight
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Clarissa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Recommended”
This place is convenient for family to stay. Worth the money, location is a bit far from the town. Overall, highly recommended!
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Enna fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. Affordable and convenient place to stay. But it will be better if the rooms will be more maintained and improved.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Thach fra Vietnam
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Great Away Home”
Never dissapointed however room TV require upgrade. Tasty burger at lobby..
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kheng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Facilities”
Facilities should renovate or replace new one, especially sofa and washing machine, look dirty.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
lai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
good view ,service was great”
free access to gym,sauna,snooker and swimming pool.at the same floor of the reception counter many facilities.will be back here when i return to penang.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
lai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
convenient places to stay,helpful staffs”
good bargain for big family,lots of facilities provided,first night shower heater problem,we lodged a complaint the maintenance people come immediately.thanks to the staff who came up and help us.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Naurah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Would be great if you're travelling with family or friends.
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,0
phang fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
It's kinda weird when you booked an apartment with 1 room end up the hotel give you a 3 bedroom apartment but with 2 room locked! I prefer a single room apartment as the 3 bed room apartment with 2 room locked arrange by the hotel is scary as we do not know is there anybody inside the room might come out in sudden. So I have to keep all my belongings in my room instead of the living room. The master gate for the apartment is damaged and cannot be lock so I can only lock the entrance door. Hope my review will helps!
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
value for money”
i booked an apartment with two rooms and two bathrooms. i travel with my parents, wife and kids. you get a home with the same price of a hotel room. it is really value for money. i stay there during the flash flood weekend, we survived the flood due to its location on higher ground.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Bernard fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Nice view & good location”
Should set up with a high speed wifi.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Convenient”
A very nice, secure and convenient places to stay. Lots of facilities provided
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
4,0
FAHAD fra Kuwait
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Different reality ”
It's not like the photos, I can smell a strange fragrance in the apartment that I think it's some kind of medicine to drag small creatures away, I felt a pain in my stomach because of it. Every thing else was fine.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Cindy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Location is about 25mins to town. Good place to stay if you dont mind of its location.
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
4,4
MOHD
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse - Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
cleaness very bad”
staff not friendly
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
3,2
Heong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Terrible experience !”
We were informed they are out of room when we check-in and the staff suggested to transfer us to another property. after wait for 30 mins and inform that the other property also out of rooms and suggest us to cancel the booking and get refund from agoda!!?? The reception staff said cant do anything and no manager on duty. We were ignored and just wait for almost 1 hour, no action taken, and staff keep saying nothing can do and manager is coming from town, dont know when can arrive?????????? At last need to call Agoda customer service, the hotel only allow to check-in. Booked a 2 rooms apartment. but check in a 3 rooms apartment with 1 room locked. This is totally not acceptable. Agoda should take action against this hotel management.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
5,6
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice”
Value for money. Booked 3 bedrooms apt. Everything ok except floor quite dusty. No complimentary mineral water.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Anna fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Last minute booking”
Family trip was decided on the day we checked in. This is first time having an apartment car park with music on and Entertaining.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017