Reservér nu: Century Kuching Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1790 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1790)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1790 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter5,2
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Comfort Værelse
Premier Suite
Premier Deluxe Suite
Junior Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 1527 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Joyce fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
please to improve on your hotel environment and utlities in the room matter.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
6,0
MAS fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Various choices of food during breakfast. Hotel condition needs to be improved. overall not bad
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Corine fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Tv channel”
The channel available is only TV3, for room 746.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
2,0
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
No comment”
I didn't even check in after reading the scary review. Maybe the hotel should do improvement if they want to stay in the business.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
tiong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
facilities need to be inprove as some of them are too old and not maintence well
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
YING fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
convenient”
convenient
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
3,2
Marcellinus fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
GHOST HOTEL”
Do not come to this hotel ! Terible ! its like rundown place. as the four point leave the building, the place really bad. lots of facilities out of services, and no bell boy ??!??!?!? oh ! Man
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
3,2
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Worst experience in this hotel”
Look like abandon premises , no WiFi in room as advertise in Agoda
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
5,2
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Middle”
Not maintain
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Markderron fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money! ”
Location near to airport, comfortable room with good rate..lack of basic amenities. Overall, a good hotel
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
2,8
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Room was great. Huge. Short on amenities. No body shampoo. Conditioner looked like someone had used some of it. TV remote was not working so tried to call the operator, but no one answered. Called for about 5 times. Gave up. Ended up listening to the radio alarm clock that was in the room. Called for room service, no one answered too. Receptionist was rude when being asked if there was any room facing the city. Lobby was dark and aircond was switched off. Lift was smelly and dusty. Hallway carpet were smelly and dirty.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
5,2
Hazilah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Swimming pool very dirty”
Swimming pool very dirty,facilities very poor
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
zal fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Aircond not cold..really hot Good and warm receptionist staff Excellent food Big rooms.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
2,0
Frans fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Premier Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Smelly and very old”
I booked Premier Deluxe Suite, the most expensive room. Very smelly, looks very old. FO is not kind. I booked 2 rooms @3 adults, but they did not want to give me extra beds and breakfast for the third pax. I complained and showed agoda voucher. Only then they want to give me. Is this called hospitality? Is this called 4-star hotel?
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Faizin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Improvement on food and lighting”
Selection during breakfast can be further improved and lighting at the parking bays (lower ground) has to be better.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,0
Kok fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Comfort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Poor swimming pool maintenance ”
The four point furnitures still remaining. Ssome of them was quite old and in poor condition already. Just need take care of them they will be in good condition. I was swimming in a pool of dirty water filling with algae... Room towel got something smelly when get wet
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
2,0
JACQUELINE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Dont Even Think To Stay Here”
One word. Pure rundown. Swimming pool full with algae. Room full of ants, no basic amenities, limited TV channels, air conditioning wasnt cool enough, very dirty glass during breakfast. The lists goes on. Poor the employees had to put up all sorts of complaints.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
5,2
keh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Sleeping bed was comfortable but the air in the room was bad with strong smoking smell.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
5,6
Humaira fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Value for money breakfast spread. Excellent location. Poorly managed hotel-facilities are either run-down or faulty. AC is not cold, very limited tv channel, no other towels beside body towel. Dim lights, dirty eating area and no wifi in the rooms.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
3,6
KOK fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Check in late (midnight) , Hotel entrance was dark , Autodoor was off need to slide the door manually.upon checking in, was told that their reservation counter was off for 2 days .that was ok.. Showed her my reservation detail on my HP .when We entered the room, was shocked that only 1 bath towel, 1 bottle of complimentary drinking water, no face towel, no hand towel , no freeze , only 1 bin in the toilet.... I was like WTH ... is that a 4star hotel or what ... 😡😡really speechless
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
2,0
BABU fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worst hotel”
A haunted place
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
2,0
Ching fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Room for Improvement”
There is no wifi in the room and when asked the hotel counter staff their response was I cannot do anything the server is down. Don't care.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Godt”
Hotel is clean. Good location. WiFi not available in the room.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
3,6
yah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Paid for comfort room but was given a single room. Breakfast was terrible; vegies in salad are rotten
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
JENNIFER fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
The facilities and the room was so dirty”
The facilities that was provided not enough and room not clean at certain area.. anyway, the room was spacious.. tq
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
6,8
Godt
ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Near Airport”
This hotel is very near to airport but a bit far from town centre. Breakfast is satisfactory. Outside the hotel area not much food centre or restaurant for muslim
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
3,2
Jun fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
very run down and poor management”
immediate review n change of management
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Eddie fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Khang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Huge hotel, Big Room, but run down”
near airport, maintenance needed
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
6,0
Ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
SWIMMING POOL”
THE SWIMMING POOL IS DIRTY AND WITH GREEN FUNGUS.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
5,2
Amalina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Rundown”
Big point - near to airport. Still need to upgrade the place to the previous hotel.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
4,8
Alfred fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Bad Maintenance ”
1. TV not functioning. 2. There are few bulb not functioning. 3. Hotel room and lobby low brightness.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
2,0
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
The haunted hotel ”
The first impression of this hotel is like a haunted hotel, If you happen to pass by this hotel you won't even feel the atmosphere of the hotel, there is no label and logo of the hotel. Also the lights are dim and the whole walk way is empty , Moreover there is no wifi in the room ,When we check in, the receptionist also give us two single bed instead of a queen bed. When we requested to change the service staff said is full because of the promotional rates. Service can be improve.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Calven fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Good hotel”
Just nice..
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
4,0
Eugenia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Stayed here for 2 nights. Booked this hotel as recommended by my friend. However, such a disappointing place to stay. The main entrance door cant even open widely. It's just fit for 1 person to go in. It's supposed to be an automatic door. The room is quite spacious, but facilities in the room wasn't functioning well. Safety box, fridge in failure. TV just can view channel 1, 2 , 3 and ntv7. In the toilet, only have 2 towels. No more than that. Dont expect for face towel, hand towel or toilet mat. No toiletries. Overall, the maintenance for the hotel really bad. Really disappointed staying there.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
A creepy place to stay.”
No security guard to take care of your vehicle, certain area of the hotel was not illuminated.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
2,0
Shin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Really big ghost house”
what the hell with no lamp? like a ghost house! no lamp anywhere!
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
Hi Shin, Thank you for your feedback.We will look into that. Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
3,6
Kai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Comfort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Disappointed”
Has been quite a while from last stay in this hotel which was known as Four Point. When I arrive, notice the hotel is a bit rundown. No air-conditioning at the lobby. Maintenance to the lift is quite poor too. Even d amenities in room is no longer it used to be.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
Hi Shin, Thank you for your feedback.We will look into that. Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
2,0
Doris fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Worse!”
Woooorrrseeee!!! Not recommended!! Creepy n deemed hotel.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Hi Shin, Thank you for your feedback.We will look into that. Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
3,2
cheong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Awful Place”
Run down abandon hotel.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
Hi Shin, Thank you for your feedback.We will look into that. Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
MD fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
satisfied”
i enjoy stay here, will come again next time...
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
Hi MD, Thank you for your feedback.Happy to hear your enjoy your stay with us!Have a pleasant day ahead. Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
2,8
Gayathri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Very bad service ”
Staff really bad... We booked for king size with single bed plus one extra bed, but the room given only with king bed.. When we ask the receptionist, they said, they dont provide extra bed.. When we ask for refund, they said CANNOT.. And the staff very rude..
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
Hi Gayathri, Thank you for your feedback. Kindly be inform that the bedding size is either Kingsize bed or Twin bed, howerver if you wish to add an extra bed ther will an extra charge for that.Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Vui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location”
Near to airport, easy to find food
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
Hi Vui, Thank you for your feedback. Hope you see you here again. Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
2,4
Beh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Haunted hotel”
SUPER NOT RECOMMEND THIS HAUNTED HOTEL, when I check in my room, I heard that some chatting sound in my room, once I open the door, the sound no more! When that moment I think I wrong heard, after that I realise the room very dirty, after half hour I lying on bed, I saw that my luggage was moving itself around two human step on the carpet! My luggage was 25kg but it move itself??? WTF this haunted hotel make my day. True story I won’t stay this hotel anymore
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
Hi Beh, Thank you for your feedback.We will look into that. Sorry for the bad experience. Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
2,8
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Suck...”
Suck...
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
Hi Mohd, Thank you for your feedback.We will look into that. Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
4,8
Lui fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
you can give this hotel a miss”
Old, dark and dingy hotel, poorly lit lobby, and looks like a 1 star place with little upkeep. Lifts not responsive, breakfast lousy.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
Hi Lui, Thank you for your feedback.We will look into that. Thank you
Besvaret 03 november 2017
Century Kuching Hotel
3,2
tan fra Singapore
Par
Premier Deluxe Suite
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Century hotel”
Hotel staffs were slow and not ready. Facility are old and not updated. Room cleaning is miss out and drinks not replenish.
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
5,2
Dessari fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Indah khabar dari rupa...More bad than good”
1.Agoda described wrongly. Supposed to get 2 single beds and 1 queen bed but only get 1 bed. Fought with the receptionist so lastly the supervisor gave 2 super single beds. 2. No aircond at the lobby so got all sweaty while checking in and handling the agoda issue. 3. The room smelled mouldy and there were stains on the bedsheet. i doubt they even changed them. 4. There were only 2 towels,1 soap and 1 shampoo. The least is they should give 2 soaps. I dont mind sharing the shampoo. 5. The swimming pool is the most frustrating item. The only reason for us to choose the hotel so that the kids could swim but it was VERY dirty and oily. The toilet/changing room was filthy. THE GOOD of the hotel was there was a bathtub so instead of the swimming pool, they played in the tub. and then the Breakfast was ok too. Although not all was delicious but there was plenty of choices provided. Love the Sarawak Laksa. The receptionist was OK too. They preferred Sarawak dialect to converse better.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
2,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
no”
no
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
5,6
WEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
the hotel only switch on the minimum lighting, the hotel ambient is too dark.
Anmeldt 15 september 2017