Reservér nu: Chang Ziang Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 982 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (982)Booking.com Anmeldelser (5)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 982 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Superior Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 901 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Emmanuel fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Muliani fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good!”
-cheap for staying in Singapore with a bathroom in our room (we always get room with sharing bathroom outside bedroom) -can borrow iron and board (free) -3 free bottled water every day (we booked bunk bed for 3 people) -water heater (soaps+shampoo+toothbrushes, tooth paste+towels) -cool aircon - 3 sachets of coffee -friendly and helpfull staff -refrigerator -15 minutes walk to MRT Aljuneid (prepare an umbrella on rainy season or a cap/hat on sunny day) - $6 by Grab from hotel to MRT Aljuneid
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
John fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Front desk are approachable ”
Friendly front desk and approachable. The room is clean.( You get what you paid for the room quality). Area of the hotel is very good because it is very accessible to 24 hrs convenient stores and restaurants and just a walk distance to bus stop.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yi fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Good for the price”
Although the hotel is already old and the location is near the red light district, I still think it's a good idea to stay there. The front desk lady (a nice Chinese woman) was very friendly and offered us a bigger room without extra charge, as we stay 5 nights there. The room was clean and facilities are ok. It's not perfect but you get at least what you paid for. There are lots of restaurants and supermarkets nearby. You can easily find delicious food for cheap price 24 hours. It's also close to the subway and bus station. Very convenient for moving around. If you don't have a very high requirement for traveling and want a budget place, go for it!
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Prasasti fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good location , standart room ”
Room have a standart room, and hotel have a good location ,
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
4,4
Santhi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The staffs weren't friendly. The washroom was not cleaned and not comfortable to be used. Space was very limited for a queen bed room and not so equivalent to its price.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jhomer fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
GREAT! :-)”
Far from MRT but Hotel is good. Thank you for accommodation.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
5,6
Chan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
You Pay what you get”
Clean and convenience
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Roynel fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Excellent value for money”
Small room and restroom but excellent value for money. Leave the room key in the reception for housekeeping. Towels, bottled water and toiletries were replenished daily. Around 800m walk from Aljunied MRT station but you have the option to board the bus for a shorter walk.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
6,0
Maribeth fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Cheap hotel”
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Shannon fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Great location and nice room”
I stayed here for two nights -- great value for money! The hotel is located just a short walk from the train station and surrounded by food. You can also walk (or take a short train ride) to a famous market. The room was a good size with a private bathroom, kettle, TV and air-conditioning! I'd recommend it!
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Nathan fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
You pay for what you get. ”
Standard, small rooms. You pay for what you get here. Clean and older. Nothing special about the place other than the price. It’s cheap for Singapore. Near’ish the skytrain.
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Khee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Great place for solo traveler ”
Small room and compact toilet but good enough for solo traveler. Comfortable and clean bed. It would be great if they provide a hair dryer in the room. A bit far from the MRT station (15mins walk) - would be hassle when it rains... Remember to get an umbrella as is raining season now...
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Kim fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 7 nætter i november 2017
Staff are great but...”
You get what you pay for, smallest hotel room I’ve ever been in, the bed is hard as a brick there were no springs either! Always woke up with such a sore back. Smallest bathroom I’ve ever seen can’t even shower without the whole bathroom getting wet, but on the plus side it’s very cheap only paid $390 for 8 nights. Staff are lovely and if on a tight budget I’d probably stay here again.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Cheuk fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Value of Money”
You get what you paid, it's a small room with private toilet. The room is clean, neat and tidy. The daily cleaning service is also good as they will refill the bathroom amenities everyday. There are also 2 free bottle water provided everyday. It was a nice stay however the hotel may get a bit noisy in early morning as some locals start works there. Nevertheless, it was a good stay and I would like to recommend it for budget travel.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Roy fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Value for money!!”
Room is clean. Daily room service. Though they dont change sheets. Toilet is small. Place is near Aljunied MRT station and lots of hawker place in the area.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
chow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
cheap price”
u pay what u get
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Stephanie fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Great Staff, Value for Money”
10 minutes walk from Aljunied MRT station, staff were all very friendly, polite and helpful. Room is basic but comfortable and toilet is very narrow but clean. Worth the money for a budget hotel. 駅から近い。外見はあまりよくなかったけど、部屋は綺麗だった。お風呂も狭かったけど、この値段なら納得。スタッフは全員優しかった。
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
3,2
Ah fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Very old modern. I stay at there sometime some room renvonation. ”
When l always come back from hotel the room stink.. Always got smell so l open the window and on the air con but after a while the air con leaked of water when l tell the staff the staff tell me don't open the window.. I feel no sense.. I stay quite unhappy the website and the actual place is totally different.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
chow fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
clean room”
clean room . will stay again
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Account fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Value for Money!”
Location's perfect; despite situated in red district you won't find it disturbing. There's a mosque and halal restaurants nearby for moslems. Bus stop and MRT station (Kalang st) are just a few steps away. Even minimarkets and money changer are everywhere around the corners. The room is clean and neat; small, but you will spend most of the time outside exploring Singapore anyway. The staffs are all handful; you can even ask them to provide you with an iron and it will come with the iron board!
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
6,0
Erie fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Nice place to stay ”
10 minutes from subway station. Small room but clean.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Dinh fra Vietnam
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
You got what you paid. The room is very small but it is Singapore, cannot ask more for a budget stay. Staffs are quite friendly, and never to disturb you. The area is safe, with a decent supermarket in walking distance. 5-minute walk to Lorong Geylang 9 with famous dish of Singapore - Frog Porridge. 10 minute walk to the nearest MRT - Aljunied (not quite near, though - but we love walking so the distance made no sense to us). Quite close to the downtown core is a plus. In summary, this is a decent accomodation for a picky couple (like us) on a budget trip.
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
chow fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
clean room”
cheap price
Anmeldt 15 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Ching fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Value for money”
Its the kind of room you are paying for. Do not expect much.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
2,8
ong fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
About Chang Ziang”
Firstly the counter staff wasn't that Friendly, Location wasn't good ,have to Walk a distance to the the hotel , the only good thing was that there was a supermarket nearby. Room was okay bur dark . Toilet was very small too and hav smell but luckily the only good thing which is have warm water . I didn't use the towel and the towel was yellowish.paid $66 per night . Which is definitely not worth .can be better A lot better for that price .overall- my recommend La
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
greg fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Small room, and value for money but in 4 day stay room was not checked once so bin piled up and bathroom toilet not cleaned or towels changed . Did not expect much ..not fussy travellers but this niggled
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
5,2
leon fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
An old hotel with small rooms.Wifi Ok .Pleasant staff.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Febriansyah fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Average”
Good location, average cleanliness and service
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ryan fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Nice Budget Hotel + Friendly Staffs”
The hotel is actually located in Singapore's red light district but believe me it is not bad as you imagine. The surrounding area is pretty normal, I reached the hotel and everyday return to it almost at midnight and never I ever encounter or see weird things there. I can say that it's pretty safe and not to mention that there are a lot of food stalls nearby. It's also close to the bus stop and MRT (Aljuneid, green line). To reach the hotel, from MRT after the exit just go straight follow the pavement, after that turn to the right (Methodist church) and go straight until you reach pedestrian crossing (red light). Cross it and go straight until you find the bus stop. From the bus stop keep going straight until you see the blue sign on your left side, "Geylang 15". Cross the road to the Geylang 15. Keep going straight, you will see the building with big yellow Chinese characters sign on it side and that's the hotel. Approximately it took around 10 mins to reach the hotel from Aljuneid MRT. The room and bathroom size of the hotel is pretty small, standard Singapore size for budget hotel. I stayed together with my friend and we found it ok and not too cramped. The AC is cool enough, the water pressure of the shower is ok, and the best part is that the Wi-Fi is super fast (the password is on the phone handles). Of course the hotel is not perfect, we found that the bed mattress is a little bit hard but it's okay we still able to sleep well. If you like the room to be cleaned don't forget to drop the key at the reception counter. They always replenish 2 water bottles and change the towels everyday. If you have any questions don't afraid to ask them, they all super friendly. They totally serve you with extra mile. (Oh yeah you able to borrow iron + board also). Will I ever come back ? Definitely !
Anmeldt 07 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
lintang fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Worth it.”
The room is clean and not have a bad smell.. they will clean room if we asked to. It is really worth it with cheap price.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Near to FOODS , Easy to access ”
Near to FOODS , Easy to access
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nadila fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Great Stayed”
We got upgrade room bcs we hadvseveral times stayed at chang ziang.. thankyou! Would love to stay again
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
6,0
Joakim fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Good, 9+”
This was altogether really good. Price-quality ratio are really good. Room are small but u just need to know it when going there. Beds are okay and shower good. Location okay, about 900 meter from aljunied mrt-station. Few restaurants nearby where u can get also beer. Personnel in reception are nice and friendly and they even looked our bags after check-out and keep those safe. Strong recommend if you need cheap accomodation for few nights in Singapore. We stayed 2 nights.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sumerlin fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
budget hotel”
if you are on budget, this will be a good hotel to stay in. 10 mins walk from the aljuneid mrt station.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
6,0
Fathimath fra Maldiverne
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Value for money”
Value for money and comfortable stay
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
KOH fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Theres more room for improvement”
no hairdryer in room.television set is too small
Anmeldt 08 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Debora fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Nice location for transportation and restaurants”
we stay for 2 night at this hotel and overall is good.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Andrawina fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Value for money”
Friendly staff, but room too small.
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
zhu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
na”
na
Anmeldt 12 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
glen fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Basic, clean, good location ”
Good If you want a short stay hotel just to sleep in while visiting Singapore. 8 mins walk to MRT, the location is safe to walk around even late at night, local area, no tourists so lots of cheap restaurants, 24hr supermarket just around the corner. The hotel is priced fairly, clean and everything worked in the room, tv, fridge, aircon, kettle, hot shower. We would stay again.
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Tyrone fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Quick Stop”
Close to entertainment.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
ivan fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2016
Recommended hotel, great value for a money”
stay here for 4 nights, nice staff, we ordered standard room and they upgrade it with superior room :D The staff is very helpful, clean hotel, location near aljunied MRT, 10 minuets walk. definitely will stay here again next time
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2016
3,6
jaylyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 13 nætter i december 2014
Very small room”
Too small room, not recommended for couple. Will not going back. Not worth for money.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
4,8
Alfie fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Decieved”
We thought this hotel was okay from the pictures. Got to the room and jesus lord did I feel uneasy. I didn't mind much about how small the room was but the smell and everything just being old and dirty was – wood was, I swear rotting, and the bathroom was with rusted metal. We ended up leaving the next day. On the good side, the staff was really nice.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
maria fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great value hotel to stay in and be based in Singapore!”
An excellent choice if you want a value hotel in Singapore! Near all the cheap eateries, near the MTR, comfortable rooms, fast wifi, and a friendly, down-to-earth neighborhood! (Geyland)
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
5,2
Shiela fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Super fast wifi”
Booked this for my cousin. He told me that the bathroom was super small. Bedsheet with stains. Super fast wifi.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Trevor fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Not bad for the price”
We stayed here for our 3 nights in Singapore. It's not too far from the bay area, which is where we wanted to be much of the time. 10-15 mins walk to the metro, and a little over 10 mins from there. Loads of chep eateries around. Room was small, as to be expected, but clean, the TV worked, staff were friendly, and it was quiet enough. Not bad place to stay when you want to save some money.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ratna fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Quite Satisfied”
Everything quite good beside small room and bathroom... My Brothers love to stay here because of high speed wifi AC ✔ Cool Wifi ✔ High Speed Towel ✔ They change it everyday (My Mom bring small towel before, because she afraid if there is no towel) Water Heater ✔ Even after bath, i feeling cool because of air from AC come into bathroom by gap from the top and bottom of the door Drinking Water 330 ml ✔will be given for free everyday ( 1 bottle @person /day ) Easy to get food outside ✔ Service ✔ Staff are nice and friendly Water Kettle ✔ Cleanliness ✔ Give your door key when you go out to staff, so they will clean your room The room are not sound proof, so you can hear if someone speak / cough / laugh in high tone, but for me, that's no problem, because maybe my family who create that noise... (Sorry..) But because my Parents are old already and rare to walk, they feel tired to walk from Hotel to MRT Station.. ( ± 9 - 10 min) ・Thank you・
Anmeldt 02 august 2016
6,0
Prum fra Cambodja
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse - min. 2 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Small room ”
Small room but near bus stop
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016