Reservér nu: Chaos Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 792 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
87% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (792)Booking.com Anmeldelser (513)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 792 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed9,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse
Standard Queen Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Familie-værelser
Sortér efter
Viser 427 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
lim fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
weak maintainance ”
location is the best,
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Allison fra USA
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Great location. Central to trains and malls. Easy walk to Jalan Alor. Room has the most basic amenities.. Great for single traveler.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
6,0
Mila fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Dirty room”
Very dirty, the floor is sticky, the pillow was bed smell. Was bad....
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mun fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Very good location as it is right in the heart of the KL bustling streets of bukit bintang.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Alexander fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Not bad
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
5,6
Jess fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
There is no path way for luggage to roll up or down”
It is not convenient for me to carry my heavy luggage up the staircase
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sau fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Good Location !”
Can’t beat the location ! Right in the middle of the epicenter. Rooms small but decent. No windows though.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
ok”
great location
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
JECK fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Short trip to KL”
Nice stay
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Alyjohn fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Value for money”
Hotel location is strategic for shopping, leisure and short stay in KL.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hasan fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Nice location good room”
Nice location good room but some dust under bed and behind furniture and the worst of all was the receptionist , note very friendy and not smiling
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
betrice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Location”
clean room and good location in shopping area
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jinru fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Great location”
Hotel located next to most of the popular malls bintang has to offer. Although it was far off from the train station, you can simply just walk to any places. Staff is not that friendly.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siezi fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
SUPER Good Location & Very Comfy”
good location, bed very comfy, nice view from deluxe queen room, we booked and stay on same day. we moved from very bad hotel that we have booked previous (picture not as real condition)..surely we will be back to stay at Chaos Hotel
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
6,0
Pimmanee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location”
In the room don’t have bath mat. It’s easy to find the hotel. I stayed at 5th fl. Still got noisy maybe from the club.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lily fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
not sound proof ”
can clearly heard people talking from the other room.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Linda fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
budget hotel in kl centre”
the best place to stay with afforable price. lot of shopping mall nearby just within 5 minutes walk. however, the water heat might not functioning and the bed sheet really not comfortable for me.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
William fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
location ”
it's all about the location for this one as you are in the shopping heart. also close to the night food market. the hotel itself is small and the rooms are very small and mostly windowless. it's a boutique style hotel and the materials are so so. if location is the most important than you can consider.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Awesome Location!”
First choice to stay in KL!
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
KEVIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Location !!!”
Very convenient location and its 3 mins walking distance to Pavillion... Everything are good! Worth to stay!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
enjoy”
nice location and environment
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
SHIVA fra Singapore
Par
Familie-værelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Loved our room. No 15. Maxed out the space.”
The room was great. Nice and big with 1 queen and 2 single beds. Water pressure in the shower wasn’t great and general smell of the room was pretty bad when we walked in. Very noisy night club next to our room which only closed past 5am so the heavy thumping of music may keep you awake all night. A family was staying in the room next to us I think which was completely utilising the sit down common area from early in the AM to very late in the PM as they were making some items for sale. They were incredibly noisy but the staff didn’t bother or manage to get them to keep their volumes down. Despite all these, we really liked the room as it was large and presentable with a small fridge too. Had cups, kettle and coffee. Decently good enough for us.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gwen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
The room was pretty dark at night and dusty. But it was spacious.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Noorhamiza fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
My Favourite Place”
Its a budget hotel. Environment is just nice. Friendly staff. Few minutes walk to Lot 10, Pavilion, Fahrenheit, Starhill. But when its raining, the main road become super packed. Monorail also just few minutes walk.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gibson fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Functional with Excellent Location!”
Fair value, no frills accommodation in a bustling shopping district. Especially suitable for solo or couple travellers. Only downside was that the double latch on my door was not working during my entire 4 nights stay.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
6,0
melissa fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Chaotic and dramatic hotel experience”
The fire alarm in the hotel rang when we are taking shower on the first day of our stay . I called the reception to check if its real alarm and no one answer. Afraid there might be a real fire, my mum and I hurriedly dress up and running down to the stairs carrying our luggage as well. Luckily we havent unpack yet. We didn't take the lift because you couldnt use the lift if there is a fire. We stand outside the hotel and saw no one at the reception or outside. After 15-20 min then we saw the hotel staff and when we ask they said it due to the cigar smoke from 1 of the room. And according to them it always happen even in the middle of the night. We know it is not the staff's fault but none of them said sorry when we tell them what happen to us. At least 1 of them should be at the reception to ánswer the call or to tell other guest it is a false alarm. We wouldnt recommend this hotel to anyone unless you dont mind the sound of fire alarm siren .
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
5,6
Lai fra Hongkong
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
the most worst experience that i have in my trips.”
I booked the hotels 4 months ago, and I don't think the hotel doesn't know 24 & 25 / 12 is Christmas and you still set the price out and that should be the price. But it doesn't. It charged more for the days when I checked in. and the situation is like that I must accept it as I have no choice. I don't mind you charge it but the premise is that you showed when I booked, not like forced me to do so. if you showed, i accept, that is my choice. But now, not that case. Besides, room is small as comments and the noise as well. Although not that crazy loud, still affect sleeping. Apart from that, it's convenient. But I definitely won't choose it again for the bad sales practice.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Avelina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
Therefore cockroaches coming out from drainage
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
3,2
Marlene fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
First stay and won't be returning ”
One of the worst hotel we have stayed, despite not too bad location. Price isn't expensive but for the quality and service, a normal inn might do better than them. Over rated What's most annoying? The lack of sound proof. Each night we couldn't sleep well with people laughing, screaming, singing, drunk and high and it could go all the way till wee hours in the morning. It was so bad we had to leave and book another hotel If you have another hotel which is slightly more expensive go for it, this one is not worth it. Even a cheap inn would fare better Size is also super small and the surrounding of the room were cement (not painted or have any decor or wall paper) imagine a jail environment. Really really uncomfortable and sad
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
very good location ”
lack of light power, very dim
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Shindy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good hotel, small but simple ”
Location good, near from pavilion.. small room, but design so nice and very comfortable.. this is my second time stayed in this hotel.. we’ll back again..
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
5,6
Carmen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Staying experience ”
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room and toilet was very dark, i can't even do my makeup. The bed sheet was dirty. Pipe below the basin in the toilet was leaking. The room was not soundproof, you can hear the conversation of others. The towel looks dirty so we didn't use their towel. The location was great, very near to the mall.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Norsalawati fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Convienient at attraction places such as Pavilion, Sg wang area and Bukit bintang. One building with fahrenheit. Will come back soon and ofcoz Chaos Hotel will be in my list.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
noraini fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
good location ”
the hotel was acceptable. not in the excellent condition. the room that we were given was a bit smaller and the wall was not paint. overall it was just ok for our 2 days stay.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Nora fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
No porter service & be ready to carry your own luggage up stairs to the lobby.”
Important - No porter service and upon checkingi in you will have to carry your own luggage up flights of stairs to the small lobby and reception. Of course the location is very good, next to Sephora, Same building as Fahrenheit 88(but behind), right opposite Ansa Hotel. Negative : I would not recommend for families especially with lots of luggage because the rooms are quite small but as usual, if you are not planning to spend your time in your room, it will not be an issue. There is very limited space to put your things, especially for those planning to shop. They only provide 3 hangers, no drawers, just a shelf. No place to store your luggage. Safe does not work. Noise wise - thin walls, can be annoying when you can hear the cleaners banging away vacuuming outside. Also you can hear if the neighbours are using the toilets/bathroom. And ask for higher rooms, the next door restaurant has live bands/show upto 4am! Positive : Nice & very helpfull staff! 5 stars for them :)
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Clement fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice”
Nice
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
SIRAJUDDIN fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Close to shopping area and safe ”
location is unbeatable, just behind shoopen. safe and well lit road even for women traveller. basic necessities available like toiletries, towel (if they could provide more than 2 then it would be much better), tv and good airconditioned is a plus for a hot weather in kl. staff is helpful especilly when i ask for second card (no charges) to be provided for my spouse who will be arrived sometime later when i was out. definitely i will comeback here for my next stay.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
4,8
VOON fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Room small and a little scary”
The room not very clean as the wall not painted properly as I dunno the beauty of art.
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
6,8
Godt
allen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
the only bad thing for this hotel is the carpark issue. i was expect the hotel can waive off our parking fees.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Alvin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not as good as the first time i stayed”
This is my second visit after 1 year.... And i felt the hotel not as good as the first time i stayed in terms of cleanliness. Anyway, it is still in a very good location which i like, just a walking distance 100m to pavillion and farenheit.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
miehael fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
good hotel”
good hotel
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Saw fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not bad”
The hotel is quiet near for shopping and happening area, shopping mall around easily to find food and entertainment. Just need to take 5-10 minutes walk to reach all the shopping mall and Alor Street. Room is not very big but so far it's okay for us, light in the room a bit dark.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kian fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
LOCATION”
im planing to shop at pavilion for my trip , so the location is superb!! room is a bit small but its fine for a short stay!
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
GREAT LOCATION , VALUE FOR MONEY”
Hotel beside Fahrenheit 88 , 5 mins walk to Pavillion , Lot 10 & JALAN ALOR. Need to improve sound proof for the room. Because i can heard the loud music from next building even at 1am.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
choon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
nice hotel n convenient to shopping mall”
nice n closy to stay in kl
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
elizabeth fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
nice place”
nice place
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
3,2
ANNIE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Should improve. ”
The room and location is great. But have to improve. It’s too dark.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Shyanewati fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Great location, value for money”
Pleasant stay!! Suggestion: request for quite room or quite zone for a pleasant stay because beside the hotel is a pub which open untill morning
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Yeong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Worth”
Worth the value
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Ming fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Incredible location”
smack right in the centre of the action at bukit bintang, where surrounding are all 4-5* hotels. this is really value for money
Anmeldt 16 november 2017