Reservér nu: Check In Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 303 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (303)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 303 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter5,8
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Luxury Suite
Japansk-suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 287 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Ashley fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good location ”
good location for shopping and foods.
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Soh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Conveniently located hotel near AEON Shoppjng complex and Tessco Tebrau. ”
Parking available along the driveway in front of the hotel. F&B outlets within walking distance.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
5,2
Stephen fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
small room”
Near to eating stall.
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
5,6
YAP fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Budget Hotel”
Reasonable budget hotel but room cleanness have to be improve especially toilet.
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
muhd fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Luxury Suite
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
clean ”
clean and tidy
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2016
2,4
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Bad”
Bad
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Jasni fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
A relaxing staycation ”
A nice Budget hotel with breakfast added.Facilities can be upgraded or improved with better soundproof walls.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Jasni fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
A relaxing and comfortable staycation”
Overall the stay is nice but the hotel needs to do some upgrading.The rooms should be bigger and the breakfast can be better.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Jasni fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
A relaxing and comfortable staycation”
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel.Itis value for money but the hotel need to do some upgrading works..It is a bit worn out and the cleanliness can be improved..
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
4,4
yusuke fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
nice food”
good location
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chih fra Malaysia
Par
Metro Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good Location for short trip”
near jusco terbau and a lot of shop nearby.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Stephen fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Metro Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Relax stay”
good location for shopping and foods.
tv channels in the room is not clear.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016
4,7
Lim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
reasonable price”
clean, reasonable price
Clean and reasonable price
Anmeldt 22 januar 2016
5,3
Norazman fra Singapore
Par
Metro Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Hotel CIQ”
Room is clean, toilet has ample space and clean. The hotel is located in the suburb.
The location can be noisy at night as the surrounding eatery open up for business for the late crowd, especially those that come with modified cars. The hotel also boast free wifi, that's about it, you connect to their free wifi but no internet access for the duration of my stay. Reported the matter to the staff, nothing was done about it.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
YUJIAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Pleasent stay Here”
Non Smoking room, quite and pleasent
Non Smoking room, quite and pleasent
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
steven fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Clean”
Clean,comfort and cheap
Near eaon mall,but dificult to call taxi.the internet wifi also can not connect
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
4,7
Mah fra Singapore
Par
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Simple hotel that is stuck in time”
Rooms for 4,
I was there some few years back i had to book this hotel because it was a ladt minute decision n i couldnt book a room for 4 at my usual hotel. This hotel has not changed in the padt few years - only the name changed. Same toilets that will be totally wet from shower area to face basin to wc, no lock for toilets, terrible breakfast
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
6,0
Jiansong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Normal Hotel”
nothing
Anmeldt 20 november 2015
6,0
Jenny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
suitable for business trip”
simple and nice hotel
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015
3,3
sin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
1 star hotel”
Hotel condition is too bad
1st room is no air condition, request to change, But the 2nd room is so dirty and dust everywhere. The 3rd room is acceptable to stay.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
5,3
Yap fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Delux Room ”
Cheap, quiet/solid door wall, walking distance to mall
Was given a room to my standard. First, it only level 1 with row of compressors below the windows. My first impression was hot, can climb in and noisy. While the result are, aircon is strong so i don't feel any heat but maybe not alot of ppl staying, climbing in, well i when down and go behind to take alook and i said it is possible with the help of those portable dustbin and also the street is lonely at night. As for the noise, hai... even after midnight over 1am i still can hear the corner automotive shop still working with the compress air and polishing sound.. Overall i will avoid room with windows and it a quiet place to sleep rather than other hotel with loud banging of the doors cos the wall are not solid and also inconsiderate guest.
Anmeldt 22 august 2015
5,7
Siong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Basic for sleeping only Hotel”
Good breakfast and helpful staff
Family room with 2 Queen size bed....basin leaking until my legs wet from only brushing teeth....toilet bowl not working......room not as clean as i expected...thick dust on bed rest...however bed was comfy n bed linen clean
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
4,7
Yi fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
small, basic amenities not enough”
good location, nothing else, WiFi is bad
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Agnes fra Singapore
Gruppe
Luxury Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Luxury Suite”
Clean, near to entertainments and food stalls, security
Small room but just nice for couple. Would suggest getting the Metro Suite that has windows and more spacious.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015
4,0
Fiona fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Luxury Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
it was okay okay ”
location wise is unconvenient
would never think of staying there again
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
6,0
Monaliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Metro Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Far from JB City ”
Spacious room
Ok but slow service.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Zurina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Awesome”
Friendly staff, good food and pleasant
Value for money and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
6,0
Shuk fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Not bad”
Clean and comfort
Anmeldt 23 april 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Jasni fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
A relaxing and comfortable stay cation”
The fast check in and check out,fast wifi speed and nice breakfast buffet spread.
I had a relaxing and comfortable stay..Staffs are genuinely friendly and helpful and the check in and check out is done very fast..The nice buffet spread is very fulfilling and the staffs in charge of the cafeteria is very friendly and helpful..Keep up the good work ,and I will definitely recommend the hotel to more of my friends..
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Kevin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Comfort beded, but toilet have to Maitain proper.”
Big LCD TV, compact Room, high water pressure
Overall good and only toilet drain smelly...
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015
6,0
Chin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Small Room but Clean”
Strategic Locations, Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs
The size of the room is small but the cleanliness is at acceptable level. Besides that, the location is strategic as it is nearby to Jusco.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
6,7
Godt
Saiful fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Checked in at Check in Hotel”
Location, price, friendly staff
A short stay for a meeting. A few eateries nearby hotel
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Jasni fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
A nice and relaxing stay”
Fast check in and check out,Nice and comfortable bed and nice breakfast buffet.
I had a pleasant and relaxing stay..The staffs are friendly and helpful.I had a pleasant breakfast and the price is wonderful..Highly recommended..
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Jasni fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay”
Nice location,fast internet and nice breakfast
I had a nice and comfortable stay..It had a fast internet and fast check in and checkout.. staffs are also friendly and warm
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Metro Suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
value for money”
near my business site, spacious room as promised, clean
Good, not noisy.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015
2,7
Moses fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Metro Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
A Suite It Is Not”
Adequate parking. It had an Elevator,
We expected way better room condition as this was touted as their "Metro Suite". Firstly, the wall paper in the room was coming off and was really unsightly. The room did not have adequate lighting. They tried to simulate mood lighting but it left a lot to be desired. The Room did not come with any box tissues for guests. Toilet roll was what was offered and you had to get that in the bathroom. Bathroom was a dismay! The person that put together the bathroom has obviously no clue what he is doing. Firstly, there are no ledges or any place in the shower stall to place your toiletries such as shampoo or soap or whatever which was really annoying. Again this shower had only a fixed rain shower head that was so high up that you had to be at leat five foot six to reach the head to adjust it. That's because the shower stall door opened inwards and they had to elevate it or the door would smack into it. Then the bathtub. Yes it had a bathtub but no shower head at all! And the towel rack was placed over the toilet seat instead of adjacent to the bath tub which would be the ideal place. You would have to get out of the bathtub and walk 2 paces over to the toilet area to get your towel. The room floor was a laminate that simulated wood flooring but it felt dirty. We left the hotel in the morning and returned in the afternoon and the room was still not made. We had to call down to reception to get someone to come clean and replaced our towels. And we had to ask for our complimentary bottled water the day we checked into the room as it didn't have any. The "Suite" we had was facing the front road. It was noisy what with the bikes speeding by. The windows were thin to say the least so no sound proofing there at all. The neighbours were inconsiderate opening and closing their room doors with a slam and it reverberated along the corridors and of course into our room as well. Not very nice when the booming slam of the door happens after midnight.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Max fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Metro Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great no-frills stay”
Cleanliness, close proximity to food, cheap
Stayed overnight and was expecting a run down hotel. Surprisingly it was well-kept and very clean! Lots of eateries nearby too!
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Chong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Nice place”
Near food centre, clean room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Stephen fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
relax stay”
clean, neat and alot of foods near hotel.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Chai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Worth in Money”
Reasonable price, great location & included breakfast.
I was expecting the stay to be worst but it turns up to be great. The Room is clean and tidy. Everything is functioning (shower, air con, TV, kettle) but it will be better if there is hair dryer in the room. I was expecting a continental breakfast at the beginning. Surprisingly, they serve 5 dishes in buffet together with orange juice and coffee/ tea. I should say the price I paid is worth for everything.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015
6,7
Godt
CHIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Small but cozy room”
Location. Night guarding for parking. Cosy room.
Generally it's good experience. It's small room but just nice for solo.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015
5,0
Chin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Small Room but overall is OK”
Friendly Staffs
Overall is ok, just the room is size is slightly smaller than I expected.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
3,7
Wang fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
horrible night stay”
Terrible hygiene conditions, pillow case is dirty, the COCKROACH is everywhere!!! when we ask for change room,they said no room,and we ask for refund money then only say still got room available.
Anmeldt 28 december 2014
10,0
Fremragende
yao fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Best”
Clean , comfy
Staff is polite especially the security guard . Room is clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 25 december 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Mah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
hotel near to Tebrau city”
location, good friendly staff, nice lady boss
wonderful, simple and basic, most thing were acceptable considering the pricing of the hotel, I like the 4 pax bedrooms, maybe just an area of improvement, the bathroom - the shower area should be separated from the wash basin area to reduce the whole bathroom from being wet after every shower
Anmeldt 15 december 2014
6,7
Godt
Ooi fra Malaysia
Par
Luxury Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good Location and Price”
Location, price and staff
Anmeldt 05 december 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Stephen fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Confortable stay”
neat, clean and near to food stalls.
Anmeldt 02 december 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Aaron fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Nice n cosy room, food better than expected ”
Location, bed, rendang chicken
Got free upgrade from single superior to deluxe as they ran out of single room. Nice room n cosy bed but there's some ants and tiny roaches need to be got rid off.
Anmeldt 30 november 2014
6,7
Godt
Ruthmarie fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Location”
Location, Staff, Value for the money
It's near the mall. (walking distance)
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
5,7
Chze fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie til 4-dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
nearby to hypermarket and EDL”
near to hypermarket, near to EDL, ample parking lot outside hotel
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 25 november 2014