Reservér nu: Chic Lifestyle Suites Glomac Residences

Fremragende
Baseret på 65 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
9,1
100% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (65)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2)
9,1
Fremragende
Baseret på 65 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,3
Faciliteter8,9
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet10,0
Service9,2
Værdi for pengene9,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Français
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Værelsestype
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 46 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Saw fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Great location ”
Suitable for family which can enjoy the times with family & facilities.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
ENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
very good”
good
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Value for money”
Will definitely Return,However, they would required us to provide our credit card information included our security code which I think unsecure,
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Cleofe fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
We all love the place....a value for money...very relaxing”
A very spacious room for 5 adults and 2 children. It has 3 bedrooms with a kitchen, dining table and a living room with a balcony to dry up your laundry. The TV was very fitting to watch a movie that my children would not want to go out anymore. We were not able to try the swimming pool, though, but we believe it is just as perfect as our room was. We can just buy some groceries on the ground floor. We only hope we could find a similar accommodation in other places. Thank you so much, Ms. Nadia, for being so kind and accommodating. Your advice was so helpful. We will surely recommend this to our friends and relatives.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Perfect!”
Will definitely Return!
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
guo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Excellent”
Spacious , with good facilities gym and swimming pool. Clean and tidy. Value for money.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Stella fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice ambiance, very cozy residence”
good for chillax, cozy!
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Chia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
very nice and clean ”
very nice and clean , just that master bathroom water closet sitting pan spoiled , the rest is ok. Come with nice living and kitchen. Below has some restaurants and a convenient store
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
shoo fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Pleasant stay:)”
The room is spacious and clean. Nadia has provided good service to welcome us prior our stay. However, they would required us to provide our credit card information included our security code which I think it's not the correct way because we have already provided everything to agoda.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Edward fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Wonderful stay! Will definitely come again!”
Had an absolutely pleasant 1 night stay with my Wife and kids. Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Looked exactly like the photos. Upon booking with agoda, was immediately contacted via WhatsApp about check in. As the place is quite new, most shops at the mall wasn't open. There's no hotel lobby. Only a residence lobby where we had to meet the Nadia, who gave us our room keys and brought us up to the room. As I've mentioned, room was fantastic. Do note that for parking, there's 1 lot designated for your 1 car. Don't park anywhere else or you'll get clamped. The entrance to the carpark is strangely far. You'll have to drive around the building via the back and finally get to the front where it says "Residenci Glomac". Take the 2nd entrance as the 1st one leads to B1 and your access card doesn't allow you to enter. No breakfast, but it's really near to 1 Utama where food is unlimited. Wish we could have stayed longer, but we'll definitely be back again. Excellent value for money.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Andrew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
awesome facilities, clean and well maintained ”
Value for money, one of the cheapest suite with full facilities, decoration is simple but very nice..location is Ok, and staff very accommodating
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
CHRISTINE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Superb Comfort and Pleasant stay”
Received warm welcome by Nadia- Property in charge person when prior 24hours checked in. She is friendly and immediate response to my inquiry. The property very comfort and clean. Location also strategic located near the One Utama.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Meng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
great place”
love the place, would definitely come back again the next time
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Zayden fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent stay and great service ”
We received prior information for our check-in by Nadia which was very informative and helpful. The room was catered to our requests (high floor) and was very much to our liking (clean, with a great view). Overall, we love our stay and will definitely get back the same place if we're back to KL! (:
Anmeldt 14 maj 2016
9,6
Fremragende
nursyahidah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Satisfying stay!”
Had a short 4D3N stay in the apartment however felt really at home and comfortable. The apartment was clean and well equipped. Although not fully operated, and not many shops is opened. Has Easy access to supermarkets and restaurants just below and 10mins walking distance to Tropicana Mall. Bandar utama is also nearby. Very excited to see the place, shops and train system in full operation next year! Better to travel around by taxis.
Anmeldt 17 april 2016
9,2
Fremragende
ANG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
I LOVE IT!”
The room was spacious, nicely decorated and super clean!! I have nothing bad to say about the residence except that the lobby needs some improvement.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Lau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Comfortable”
Go one utama mall maybe 10 min. Child swimming pool very big & nice. Staff also very nice. 5 star service👍🏻
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
KeeSing fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Nice”
Nice and Clean
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Kian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
nice new service apartment”
good location, newly opened service apartment, nice deco, comfortable units, swimming pool for kids
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Noraziah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Best Kiddy Pool”
The representative Ms Nadia is very friendly, prompt and helpful. The unit is very clean, comfy and secure. The parking spot also very close to the lift. The best part of this place is the pool, specially the kiddy pool. The pool has two depth, one 450 and one 600. And its not your regular square pool. Try the pool for your kids
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Johari fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Great place for family.”
The room is super spacious. Great swimming pool both for adults and children. Place feels like home.
Great!!!
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Elaine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Nice , good ”
Good
Enjoy
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Nedumaran fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good and Clean”
Clean, Secure and Comfortable.
Clean, secure and comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
7,2
Rigtig godt
NORDINE fra Belgien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Très bel appartement”
Tout est OK à recommander
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Dexter fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
overall”
很舒适的一个环境,而且也很方便,楼下就有超市,便利商店,餐厅还有cafe. 这已经是第二次再回来了,下一次还要再回来住。
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
LOH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
环境不错”
第一次去,parking 比较难...
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016