Reservér nu: City View Hotel Kota Warisan

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 222 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (222)Booking.com Anmeldelser (525)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 222 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,1
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Русский
mere
Værelsestype
Standard - kun 2 personer
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Familie 3 personer
Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Sortér efter
Viser 95 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
MING fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Bed sheet are dirty & torn. However, they changed after complaint. Towers are dirty. ”
Refused to issue an extra door card upon request.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
nice hotel”
Very convenient place to stay for the night. Many food places and 7-11. Good
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
TIONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Ideal overnight accommodation closed to KLIA”
A great location to take a few hours nap if you have to take very early morning flight at KLIA. It is surrounded by various amenities such as Mcdonalds andd other restaurants, convenience store and etc. Anyway the rooms are almost without sound proof as you can heard the guest walking over and even talk loudy in your neighbor room.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
6,0
LeeYoon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Overall Good
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Oktavianto fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good for budget hotel. But dont expect to much”
Pros It's cheap, good location ( many eateries around, even 7-11 and mcd next door. They also provide shuttle to airport Cons Dont expect too much for budget hotel. The room was so dusty that made me sneeze many time. Other customer that check in at mid night were so noisy. I woke up 3 time just because of this.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
6,4
Godt
SHIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
An alternative for those overnight for transit flight”
Good transit hotel
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
azreen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Basic need, clean, ample parking, safe area, 15min to KLIA”
Had one night stay here, the check in was a breeze. Room was good and clean. Ample parking space and the area is safe. There are 24hrs minimart 7 eleven & 24hrs laundrette nearby just few steps away. Mc Donalds nearby too. Good for a layover or a short stay. And the price is unbeatable!
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
4,0
mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
4,0
mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Zarina fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
location is good if you are on stopover because it is just about 10 mins drive from klia. the hotel is new but a bit small.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Rudolf fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY”
GREAT STAY BETWEEN FLIGHTS
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
best”
okay
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Gani fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good for Transit”
Pros: Newly build Clean Good for transit hotel Close to many restaurants Cons: Small room No windows in my room
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Hoh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Money for Value, Good location”
Good stay, worth the money with low budget if wanna stay for a night before your flight the next day in KLIA or KLIA2 which is not that far. 7-11 and restaurants nearby. Staffs are super friendly.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Transit for Airport Stay”
For a short period of time, this is an okay place to stay for waiting another day transit flight. Near location at the airport with good shuttle services and close to eateries and restaurants next door.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
6,0
Nia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good locatio ”
Nice location for traveller. easier to get food and receptionist are friendly
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good stay”
Value for money if u want stay for a sleep. Ample parking. Easy to find food.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Claire fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fine for an airport overnight”
We opted for a room with no window which was perfectly adequate for an overnight stay before the airport. There is lots of food options about (mostly fast food, pizza and mamak) and a 7-11. Their airport transfer service costs 50 MYR - Uber was cheaper at 35 MYR.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
2,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
staff not considerate”
they charged me RM20 extra because I checked out 10 mins later than 1 PM. I have told the staff that ill be checking out at 1 PM and they agreed to extend my stay. Without noticing me that they will charged extra dollar for checking out after 12 PM, they charged the room for RM20 extra.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Transit Hotel”
Clean & comfortable stay. Good ttansit hotel. Near to 7E, restaurant, fast food, atm & laundry.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Sing fra Malaysia
Par
Familie 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
convenient location”
only 20 minutes to airport and mamak stall near by
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
ismesali fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice stay with nice price”
with price of less than rm70, the room is clean with new bed even though the room is small. the receptionist is also friendly. with lots of new facilities coming in, the hotel is convenient for a long stay.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ANDREAS fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
transit one night”
the aircon too close with bed
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Farah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Transit hotel ”
Booked this hotel as needed to be at the airport early. Was assigned the next block from the original hotel block - felt a bit dodgy as had to go through an open back alleyway. The room was OK for a short stay - clean enough and had toiletries. Would recommend light sleepers to bring earplugs as walls are thin and as this is a transit hotel, there are people coming and going at all hours. Hotel location is good; next to 7-11 and restaurants from mamak to McDonald's are nearby. For those driving, parking is free at the shoplot areas. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
BAILEY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Clealiness”
Everything is fine. Staffs are cheerful, helpful, accommodate to your request as much as possible. But cleanliness need to be improved. There are some cleanliness matters that can be tolerated and some cannot.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
frankie fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great location for airport ”
Perfect location- only 10/15 minutes to the airport by taxi. Very clean. Most comfortable beds EVER! Great air con. Refillable cold and hot water. Quite small but very modern room and large bathroom for the room size. No window but not a problem when only staying for airport location. Helpful staff, who let us pay different currency when we didn’t have any ringet left for tourist tax. Recommend.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
nice stay”
Far better than city view salak tinggi
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
LeeYoon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good”
Overall Good
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
LeeYoon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good”
Overall good.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
nice”
just nice
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Chee fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Familie 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
The hotel has expanded to include a building behind the existing one. Trouble is there is no lift in the new extension. We were given a newly renovated room up on the 3rd floor and the only way up there is by climbing stairs. Fortunately we didn't have a lot or heavy luggage to carry all the way. In any case, it's value for money if you are on transit.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Mantap”
Terbaik
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
HECK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Too many Mosquito and found traveler smoke inside the hotel room”
Staff are helpful, but found too many mosquito and smoker smoke inside the room during midnight. Location are good. Shuttle transport charge Rm 40 X 2 total Rm80 from KLIA2 to hotel(10:30) and hotel to KLIA2(05:15). Hope hotel in charge can control on Pest and strictly on Smoker then will be better.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
6,0
nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Ok”
2nd time stayed. I got the same room. Just fit for you two, have to solat infront of bathroom because there is the only space u have.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
5,6
nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Ok”
1. Room is small. Hard to find space for solat 2. There’s aircond and fan inside 3. You can heard people talking from outside.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mahamed
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice stay for one day ”
Very good for connection trip and near to airport
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
The only thing that matter me was the sounds can be clearly and easily heard from both left and right next door neighbours, probably because the wall partition was too thin. Overall is was a clean and cozy room.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ezy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
CLEAN AND TIDY”
New room. Not so spacious but the good thing is.. the cleanliness of the room and toilet. What I like the most is.. the rainy shower and the bed. Overall OKAY. Will come back.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
आनंद fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Transit stay to catch early flight”
worth the pay. clean and close to airport. 15mins away. new hotel.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jit fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Decent and clean”
Good airport transit hotel. Clean and decent. The down side was quite noisy at night. I was staying at the ground floor, TV sound and door opening/closing noise from next room was loud. Room noise insulation was bad
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
AZUAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good”
near all restaurant
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ismesali fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value price”
the hotel location is strategic with lots of facilities around the hotel. good service with clean room, wifi connection is also good. suitable for senior citizen as they have lift facility inside the hotel.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
mahfuzha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Close to airport”
Airport transfer $50 per van ( 5 person)
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Clean but noisy”
The rooms are clean and great, although a bit smaller. I think please keep quiet sign need to be place around the hotel in multiple language.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Tu fra USA
Familie med små børn
Familie 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good transit stay near Airport”
Good place to stay on transit to airport as KL is 45 mins from airport. Clean rooms, good internet, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
6,0
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Okay BUT BUT BUT”
im staying in family room (for 4 person). Pros: Room is neat and clean. Toilet is nice. Walking distance to 7E, laundry shop, McD, Dominos pizza, burger king. Cons: Room is not soundproof. Very noisy. This is so annoying and disturbing. Use Maxis but got low coverage there. Digi also. Wifi provided but not so fast to access. Cant even load Instagram 😪
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
6,4
Godt
yushelmi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice hotel. Clean room and friendly staff”
No hot water for shower
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Low fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - kun 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good but bad sound insulation”
The staff there very good and helpful. The hotel sound insulation very bad if you need the quiet place to rest, you should go for others hotel.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
4,8
Vinoven fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Basic Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not so clean ”
Upgrade your facility
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017