Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 94 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

CHERYL fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre
Location, Size of rooms, options
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids
1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Anmeldt 09 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Emilio fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.
Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gavin fra Australien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location, comfortable & parking
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kathleen fra New Zealand
Par
Studio - Bedst tilgængelige
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Great Stay
The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 13 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Patrick fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Perfect for families
spacious, laundry and kitchen, central location
great, plenty of room for a family and very good staff.
Anmeldt 08 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

marilyn fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
City life
Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JENNY fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
pleasant stay
central location, comfy appartment
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ruby fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Citylife stay
location, cleanness, location
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Megan fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Everything we needed and more!
The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 29 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: