Reservér nu: CK Saigon Central Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 137 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
/
10

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (137)Booking.com Anmeldelser (217)
7,7
/
10
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 137 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (137)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 82 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Jordan fra USA
Gruppe
Superior 3-dobbelt værelse - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Valluuuueeeee”
Ask for room service when you are leaving for the say. There is a sign you can put on the door.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ihsan fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Great Place for Great Traveller”
i love this place. eventhough a little bit too far ftom ben thanh market. but for me who enjoy walking to see lot of things. this place is great. rooms very clean and large. if you walk home at night to the hotel you can hang round to see some vietnam people play da cau. location are great and of course the lady in front office desk is very helpfull
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
5,6
Dries fra Belgien
Par
Comfort Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Beware what you room you book. ”
The room we booked did not have a functioning toilet! According to the staff it was all "okay" until we threatened to go to another hotel. They promised to moves us to another room the next day, and we could use the staff toilet in the meantime. This toilet also did not work. The next day we were given a bigger room with a functioning toilet. Although they wanted to put us first on the smokers floor, which we also declined as a solution. The next they rented the room to another tourist who had the exact same problem as we had. The staff is friendly. The hotel is clean unless your toilet overflows. Don't bother with the cheap rooms in this hotel...
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Maria fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Nice hidden hotel”
Eventhough the room quite small, I love to stay here. They have hot water and pretty complete amenities such as towel, soap, shampoo and toothbrush. It's quite helpful. The AC quite working, the staff very nice and helpful. However they don't initiatives offering for room service which we often forget to ask by ourselves. Love the hotel location with nice friendly neighborhood surround and lively neighborhood outside the alley. I would definitely stay here again next time...
Anmeldt 01 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Vasquez fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Helpful”
The receptionist was very kind and helpful.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kerry fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Comfort Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Great budget hotel!”
Really lovely hotel and good value for money. The lady on reception was very helpful and accomadating with booking an extra night and looking after our bags. Great location 2 minutes from the busy streets at night but not overly loud at night and didn't keep us from sleeping. Would definately stay again!
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jasper fra Holland
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Best for the money”
People are so nice Cheap small room, but everything you need Clean Good WiFi Good location in central district 1, but no noise!
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
DONGQIAN fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior 3-dobbelt værelse - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Suitible place to travel in Hochiminh city”
You can go around the city from here easily if you prepare everything well. Many transportation agency near this hotel, along the old street, you can have local food and western food. What impressed me most is friendly smile and kindly service, and no obstacle of communication by English speaking with nice lady in the hall during the day. So on everage, it is a reasonable choise if you don't reqiure more comfort.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wenlong fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
not bad ”
The room is a little bit narrow and sometime hot water is not available, apart from these, the other aspects are quite good.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Yang fra Kina
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Staffs are very friendly.”
Staffs are very friendly.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016
5,6
Claire fra Storbritannien
Par
Junior Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Disappointing stay”
We were expecting something better than we got here after looking at the previous reviews, we certainly wouldn't give it an 8.2 score. On arrival, the staff were friendly, but when we got to our room the bathroom was dirty and the floor hadn't been cleaned. We told reception and someone came to clean it straight away but it still left is wary. Breakfast was the usual eggs and bread. Coffee was served in glasses and so the heat made it hard to hold till it cooled down. The prices quoted for hotel laundry were expensive so we went to 'laundry funny' a few doors down for less than half the price. We were in the room above reception and found it quite noisy, but again after asking the staff they turned down the volume of their TV. The bubbling of the toilet water was annoying too. Staff were nice, location is good, room size was small as we expected but would have been nicer if it was clean from the start and the shower gel dispensers were full.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
6,7
Godt
Sean fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
two nights that were pleasant enough”
location is good, staff are friendly, and AC works well!
I enjoyed my two nights; the room I was in had a window overlooking the entrance/courtyard, which allowed for some fresh air (I guess the other rooms are windowless?). The washroom toilet would abruptly (and continually) start spouting water onto the floor, which was sort of odd. I think the pipes in Saigon are questionable. Breakfast was decent, but basically it's a nice alley-way near the major backpacker streets, so you are located well, but can sleep at night!
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Vincent fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Perfect location, great place ”
Really enjoyed my stay here. Centrally located, lovely helpful owner. Nice bathrooms and clean rooms.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
KUO fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
High C/P”
clean room ,good service
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
XINLI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Good location but bad WIFI and bad aircon”
Location, Friendly staff(Nice lady in the day and nice guy in the evening even though he just smile),
Location was great if not because of the small lane outside that is bad during rainy days. Pretty quiet even though never Bui vien Room was relatively clean but very cramp for 3 person (no space for walking after luggage) Fridge is empty but after plug in can freeze ur water TV reception was pretty bad mostly Viet and Thai/Korean shows dubbed in Viet Staff was friendly and helpful even though we had a small issue over whether my cost was deducted from agoda But for the price we cant complain Biggest problem: WIFI is VERY SLOW, almost unusable, only for texting. Don't ever think about surfing videos or even facebook or other apps Bad Aircon - the aircon takes like half an hour to chill the room and even then we were perspiring a lil. What we did was we inserted the keycard the whole day so we get back to a cool room at least. The first day was unbearable.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015
4,7
KYLA fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Confusing Alleys, Locating Big Mama is Challenging”
Elevator, Lobby, Shampoo
Well, it is located in the backpacker area of Ho Chi Minh but the numbers of the alleys were very confusing which made the search for Big Mama difficult. There should have been designated smoking floors because the room next to us have smoking occupants and the cigarette smoke reached and stuck in our room the whole evening. The pressure of the shower was unsatisfactory. The light in our restroom didn't work. Even the television at first didn't work. There is no vault to place your essential things.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Phillip fra USA
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
amazing service cheap price great location ”
the staff, the location, and the value
The beds are huge and the rooms come with air conditioning. The staff if amazingly nice and helpful even after we checked out. The hotel is placed in the center of the city close to everything and a block from a park. The food located directly infront of and next to the hotel is supper cheap and just as good if not better than some of the other restaurants in the city. The hotel is also found at the epicenter of were other travelers are around and is a block from where many people gather at night in bar to drink jars of inexpensive alcohol and make friends from around the world. My friends and were extremely happy with our stay here.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Bali fra Ungarn
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Small hotel like others”
Location, location, location
Normal, nothing special, new owner just came, no breakfast there ( but easy to find nearby ).
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
john fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Very friendly staff, Good location, clean”
Very friendly staff, Good location, clean
because it has small dorms for 3 people it was my choice for first night in saigon. I realy liked it there.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Sean fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Big Mana Hotel”
location, air-con, friendliness
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Christina fra Canada
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
They make everything easy!”
Tour desk on site, very clean, great location
I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is great in a Vietnam alley with lots of places to eat. We booked both a Co Chi tunnel tour and a 2 day Mekong Delta tour with the hotel tour desk (Booyah Travel) and felt that we got an excellent price. We also booked our train ticket with them and all was organized and very smooth. Excellent customer service - definitely stay here!
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Carolin fra Tyskland
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Big Mama Guest House”
Friendly, clean, next to backpacker area
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Sinisa fra Kroatien
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Good value”
clean, location, price
Anmeldt 21 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Good stay behind de Street”
Cheap - Clean - Convenient
This hotel may be located at somehow 'difficult' to find where it is located unless u stay somewhere in the small road before. Inside this small road 241/8 has got a lot of guesthouse but I found this 1 is 1 of the best among each of them :) Staffs are friendly, has got internet access, room is clean, shower...air conditioning...mini bar...all working fine...what's more, 1 of the staff also very friendly and she will guide u through out Vietnam as much as she could :) great access to both Pham Ngu Lao Streets and Bui Ven's Street :) many bars and pubs around. For those who came before, you should know what I'm trying to say :) I'll stay again if I ever drop by in Vietnam in near future :D
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
6,4
Godt
Joachim fra Østrig
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Winziges Zimmer 15$ für eine Nacht viel zu teuer”
Das Zimmer war gerade mal 6m2. Davon stand meines Wissens nichts auf booking.com. Dass kein Fenster vorhanden ist anscheinend schon, hab ich wohl überlesen. Haare auf der Decke und eine Menge kleiner Ameisen neben dem Bett. Daher mit 15$ viel zu teuer. Die Lage ist top.
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
5,2
grill fra Østrig
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Laut und dünne Wände ”
Durch den offenen Luftschacht hört man die anderen Gäste als würden sie neben einem stehen. Am Wochenende hört man die discos. Das personal ist aber sehr nett. Wir könnten um 1 Uhr früh noch einchecken.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Luisa fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Gemütliches Hotel direkt im Zentrum”
Das Hotel hat eine super Lage, es liegt in einer schönen schmalen Gasse mit vielen Restaurants (sehr leckere Shakes und Essen im kleinen Restaurant gegenüber der Wäscherei!!!). Unser Dreibett-Zimmer war relativ klein, hatte aber ein Fenster, war sauber und war verhältnismäßig ruhig. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Insgesamt fühlten wir uns hier sehr wohl!
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
6,0
Shumin fra Kina
Par
Junior Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
在futa bus下车点对面的巷子里,很近。正好有空房,早上10点不到就让check in了。还算干净。一早的飞机怕没车,让房东提早联系了taxi,多给付了20块软妹币,不大开心。。。 房东奶奶很友爱,介绍巷子里good的炒面,下雨还让我们拿她的伞~~ 算是在西贡碰到的唯一友好的越南人。
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
6,0
Lijun fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
一般”
做为过度住一晚,洗澡没有热水,床单被子发黄起球,地方小的箱子都没办法开
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
qin fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
不怎么好”
将就可以住下房间小环境一般
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
zhi fra Kina
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
在胡志明,这里性价比还算不错”
空间有点小,其他还不错。有电梯很不错。
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Xiujuan fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior 3-dobbelt værelse - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
闹中取静的名宿,服务热情”
在小巷子里,五层小楼,有电梯。卫生特干净,就是空间有点小。不过性价比高。紧挨范伍老街,但是很安静。位置优越,交通便利。服务热情。到达市区景点步行就可以。旁边就是去机场的公交。
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
YONGWANG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior 3-dobbelt værelse - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
一般般”
地理位置优越,
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
JUNXIAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
非常干净友好位置好”
有电梯 服务好 卫生
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
yinchao fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
位置不错适合背包客周转过夜”
清洁、安静、安全
在小巷里,还是比较容易找到,前台老板比较友善,这么细小的酒店居然也装有电梯。房间内比较干净,我们住的是三人间,有热水。晚上去酒吧街都很方便。总之这个价格,还是比较合适的。不会觉得高。算普通吧,周围大多都这个价。
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015
9,2
Fremragende
Bảo fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
Đáng tiền”
phòng yên tĩnh sạch sẽ, giường đôi mà rộng cỡ king nằm 3 người thoải mái, nhân viên thân thiện nhiệt tình. Đi bộ vài bước là đến phố Tây Bùi Viện
Anmeldt 03 september 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Hương fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Phù hợp với giá tiền”
Phòng sạch sẽ và khá tiện nghi. có cả tủ lạnh để dùng. nhân viên khách sạn rất nice - nhẹ nhàng, dễ thương. sẽ còn quay lại trong dịp du lịch tới.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Phuong fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
phòng đẹp”
phòng sạch sẽ ngay trung tâm tiện đi lại
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nụ fra Vietnam
Par
Comfort Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Phòng quá bé”
Chắc do ở trung tâm nên p quá bé :)
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Thu fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Vị trí ổn, phòng ốc sạch”
phù hợp vs giá tiền.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Oanh fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Vị trí tiện lợi chị chủ nhiệt tình”
Vị trí ngay quận 1 tiện đi lại, khách sạn trong ngõ nhưng đi 20m la tới. Phòng tuy hơi nhỏ nhưng cũng kha đủ tiện nghi. Chị quầy lễ tân vui tính nhiệt tình lắm
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Trinh fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Thân thiện, vị trí thuận lợi, gần khu phố Tây”
Chị lễ tân nhiệt tình, dễ thương. Mặt bằng giá khá rẻ dù trong trung tâm, phòng hơi nhỏ được cái ấm cúng, sạch sẽ, bước ra đường là có đồ ăn liền, thoải mái lựa chọn, ngay khu phố Tây, có nhiều điểm ăn uống, vui chơi
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
6,4
Godt
SEUNGWAN fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
싼마이”
싼마이
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
DAECHEON fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior 3-dobbelt værelse - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
좋네요”
가격대비 훌륭합니다
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
HONG fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
만족 합니다~”
처음에 가시면 호텔이 골목 안쪽으로 있어서 찾기 힘든 점도 있지만 위치는 정말 좋습니다 화장실 수압도 괜찮고요! 대신 바닥에 개미가 많은 편이라 짐은 왠만하면 위에 올려두세요
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
6,0
suchol fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
여행자거리에서 가까움”
여행자 거리 중 캄보디아 왕래하는 금호삼코버스 정류소 바로 옆 골목으로 들어가면 찾기 쉬움.. 작고 저렴한 게스트하우스지만 장소는 좋음
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
4,4
Yong fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
개미...개미...”
개미...
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
MIYOUNG fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
가격대비 가성비 만족”
4박5일 중 3박은 5성급 호텔에서 묵었고 마지막 날은 잠만 자고 바로 공항에 출발을 해야 되서 잠만 잘 수 있는 곳을 선택을 하기로 하고 검색 후 저렴한 호텔을 예약했다. 호텔이라는 말이 무색한 곳이었다. 게스트 하우스 정도로 생각하면 되고 위치찾기는 어려운 곳이었다. 시설도 오래되었지만 직원의 태도가 친절했고 침대시트및 화장실은 깨끗했다 (노후되서 처음에는 지저분하게 느껴질 수있으나 깔끔하고 특히 방안에서 냄새가 나지 않는 점이 좋았음)
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
6,8
Godt
suchol fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior 3-dobbelt værelse - 3 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
위치 좋음”
특히 캄보디아 버스 이용하는 여행객에게는 최적의 위치 엘리베이터 있고 물은 사 먹어야 한다 몇번 이용했는데 가격대비 괜찮은 편
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
jieun fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
새벽 비행기라 공항 가기 전에 씻고 쉬려고 묵었어요. 맞은 편 공원에 먹거리-센트럴마켓?- 가 있는데 가격이 엄청 착해요. 종류별로 다 있어요. 부이비엔도 가까워요. 저렴하고 깔끔한 숙소에요.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017