Reservér nu: Claremont Hotel

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 1838 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1838)Booking.com Anmeldelser (305)
5,5
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 1838 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring4,6
Faciliteter4,4
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,0
Service5,0
Værdi for pengene5,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Dobbelt - 2 personer
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 1538 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
broadwoon fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Great location. Rock hard bed and awful pillows, etc”
The location was fantastic. Everything else was barely tolerable. Not convinced that the room had a mattress it felt like we slept on a bedspring.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
4,4
Kumar fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Acceptabel”
Advantage of hotel is that it is at a strategic location in Little India opposite Mustafa Center. However, rooms are awful, not maintained properly, staff is not cooperative, there is no warmth in treating as a guest, breakfast has only bread for Vegetarian people and not even an additional veg item. Better to spend little more money and go to other options of hotels within the vicinity
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
3,6
Omi fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Horrible Hotel”
Bed Bugs, Bad AirCon, Smelly room, bad wifi, what bad can you expect from this hotel? This is a good hotel for people who lives in slam.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ISURI fra Sri Lanka
Gruppe
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
excellent”
excellent
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
2,4
Maricel fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Acceptabel”
Very bad hotel en dirty
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
VIRAJ fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Godt”
Wash rooms were not in good condition.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
2,8
LAWRENCE fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
0”
There is nothing to tell here , because I given rating “0” its mean every one can under stand.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
2,0
Monica fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
worst hotel”
I book this hotel for my cousin as Isurpriseher with an itinerary to Singapore. Unfortunately, Philippine immigration officer didnt let her pass and come to Singapore even if she will only stay in Sinagpore for 3 days and 2 nights,. Hotel is not understanidnig enough to see the logic that it wasnt her fault that she was not able to arrive in singapore and doesnt even want to reimburse the payment.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Astra fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
not as bad as the reviews”
we chose a budget hotel so we lowered our expectations. yes the room was outdated, the bathroom looked like have renovated..carefull slippery floor though. there's a mini fridge, a hot water maker, tv is only 4 channel ( i didn't mind about that). close to MRT station, a mall (a lot of good food there), Mustafa center. We enjoyed the location & opportunity to experience the Indian culture & cuisine , we slept pretty well. and oh breakfast is okay for me & my 3 picky-eater kids.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Kamlesh fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Air condition is not very powerful in room”
Staff is ok or you can say good, location is good cause very near to cerrar park metro station
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
4,0
saran fra Singapore
Par
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018
Service poor not provide toiletaries”
No thx
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
6,0
Imran fra Bangladesh
Familie med store børn
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Good but could be better”
Stayed at the hotel for three nights, good locations and good value for money. But the bathrooms could have been cleaner. The overall cleanliness of the hotel is disappointing. I would say if you are low on budget, it would be a good deal. But if you can increase the budget cap, there are a lot of better hotels available at a sligthly higher price.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
PALANIANDY fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good loction. Easy access to MRT. Value for money.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
3,2
Kanishka fra Sri Lanka
Familie med store børn
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Crap”
Nothing except close proximity to mustaphas shopping complex. The hotel needs to be completety renovated.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Arif fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Godt”
It was okay for budget traveler in SG
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
2,8
Daphnie fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Acceptabel”
Our room was spacious and it has a good breakfast buffet but overall our stay was not that good. There was no conplimentary water being given. No room service being done everyday to maintain the cleanliness of our room and the bathroom has a certain smell that is not good besides the fact that it has no exhaust. The receptionist is not approachable.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Dhammika fra Sri Lanka
Familie med store børn
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
Improve water drainage system
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Dhammika fra Sri Lanka
Gruppe
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
its value for the money
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
3,6
Vijay fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Poor facilities and unhelpful staff”
Hi..One of the worst experience that we had with our family. We stayed for 5 days and on the 1st day itself complained about the room facilities (like kettle & restroom). None were taken care till the very end. DEFINITELY HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
6,0
Mahbub fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 10 nætter i april 2018
Good for the services”
Price of the rent is higher. Kindly reduces room rent so that more friends we can recommend to your hotel.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Thamali fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
good location. ok just to spend the night. breakfast fairly ok. need improvements.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
2,0
Anja fra Indonesien
Par
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Horrible experience!!”
Gave us room with big "fresh" blood stain on the duvet, next room seamen stains third room no tv remote and all rooms very dirty. Breakfast a joke.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
5,2
P fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Wrong choice ”
Location wise is ok, it's close to Mustafa a famous place for shopping. There's a train station nearby. BUT, the hotel is worst. Receptionists are not friendly, we stayed at room 501 and the toilet was broken we complained but they didn't fix it. The breakfast was yuck! Wouldn't recommend it to anyone it's not worth staying.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
2,4
Adrian fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Don't stay here as non smoking. Smoking in rooms, corridors. TV broken, phone broken”
Avoid this hotel. Smoking in rooms and corridors rampant. Noisy guests all night. Broken TV, phone. Front desk told us one thing then don't do it. Waste of money. Terrible experience
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
k fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
MR”
NIO
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
2,4
Kingsley fra Singapore
Par
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
worse place i been in my life.”
rusty sink, roof got holds and cracks, roches and lizzards. water heater only works 10% of the time of my stay. lift had some scary sound come down and up at times. this hotel should be shut down or down graded to a half star hotel. tv no good as well! it shoulf be $50/night! breakfast and the place to eat it is really just sad! i rather eat in my own home than eat in that depressing place. key card works 1 in every 5 trys. found some hair in the toliet! room servise is really bad! knocking at the door like as if we own then money!! never going back there ever again! if you looking to go this shit place, take my word for it, DONT.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
2,8
Rojan fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Very old room without refurbishment from long time. ”
Very good Indian restaurant naer to the hotel. No fan and poor facilities in bathroom. All windows are not cleaned from long time.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
6,4
Godt
vijay fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
First time stay experience!”
Hotel, close to MRT and City Square Mall. Food court, just at the corner The room floor, seems like never mops and clean for long time. We have to where shoe and slipper to move around..so dirty. Breakfast was moderate. Sincere feedback not a complaint. Thank you.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Ma fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice hotel”
Hotel staff is very accomodating n friendly.The hotel is surrounded by restaurants & walking distance to mustafa center
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
3,2
Jonathan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Had to wait to check in”
Has to wait 2 hours to check in even though I reached at 1400 hours. Was told that room was not cleaned yet, and to come back 2 hours later.
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
4,4
Nishantha fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Not respect to customer.. Indian Staff ”
Not respect to customer.. Indian Staff
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
4,4
J fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rooms are not clean. Bed is absolutely dissponting. Shower is not working. Complaint many times”
But absolutely no response. No hot water & shower handle is leaking every side. Very poor hotel & please don't select. The only advantage is Location
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
2,8
audrey fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
bad staff attitude, bed sheets has foul smell, water boiler has left over water inside, no drinking water provided, super noisy in the middle of the night at 3 to 4 am, cant sleep at all!!! Sucks!!!!
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
3,6
Selva fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Acceptabel”
I pay one night $144 but that room like hotel 81. The value of room $50
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
2,4
Swaminathan fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Total disappointment. Rooms small and no service staff available staff rude no TV channels Bad exper”
Totally disappointed and no memorable experience. We were asked to pay extra for the child bed even though we paid for two Adults and 1 child. Rooms are cramped and no TV channels No water bottles and they never have soaps and shampoos for the bathroom. Breakfast pathetic and no variety.Fruits not available after 9.45 am We skipped breakfast for poor quality and poor variety Complimentary breakfast - disaster.We were cheated by the photo gallery.No correlation between photos and reality.Only silver lining in the cloud is that the hotel is centrally located and closer to Mustafa . Agora should classify in the low budget category and not in the star hotel category including two budget category
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Mahbub fra Bangladesh
Par
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 9 nætter i april 2018
We like this hotel.”
This is good hotel staying at Clarement Hotel and getting facilities of all services.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
3,2
mehul fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Breakfast and facility”
Breakfast and facility services was hopeless ..asked for fridge clean up..was not done until check out..for 4 days..
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
6,0
Senthilkumar fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good location ”
Location only worth
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Bangladesh
Familie med store børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
3 Star ”
Good Not Bad
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
4,4
Cherry fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
No toiletries except liquid soap. Bed bugs in bed and roaches in the wall. ”
Only Pros near farrer station and mustafa center
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
FAHRULRAZY fra Indonesien
Gruppe
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
vacation with my coleague”
enough not bad
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
fzulu fra Australien
Familie med små børn
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Really good hotel for family's ”
I visited with my young kids really good hotel and good location , rooms are nice and clean and good service.. thanks
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Mamun fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Ok Hotel in budget”
This hotel is situated right next to the MRT Station- Farer Park making it easy for travelers to roam around the city conveniently. Right next to the hotel is a good shopping mall called "City Square Mall." Additionally this hotel is right across the street from the iconic sopping centre of Singapore, the "Mustafa Centre." The rooms are ok. Pillows are too soft, and a bit difficult to sleep. Toilet is manageable and semi descent. The breakfast menu is not satisfactory at all, but it depends on each individuals taste. Most of the guests are generally from South Asia. The day time staff is nice and helpful, but the evening shift staff is not so helpful and generally does not even want to answer any simple question that the guest needs to know.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
5,2
Rebecca fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Misleading”
We were not looking for anything to high priced we ended up with a very small room with a double and single bed which we ended up pushing the together and having all of us sleeping in the one giant bed. The door that could lead to another room was only blocked by a bed side unit and you could here everything from next door including there morning alarms. For what we paid the bedroom space was live-able but the shower/toilet was ridiculous you had to cram yourself into a small corner to have a wash alongside the toilet. There were also lots of small fly's with a bad smell coming from the floor drain. Over all we could live with it, on a happy note the location was great and right next to the MRT and a mall we also had an awesome curry down the road.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
WARNAWATTA fra Sri Lanka
Gruppe
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
GOOD LOCATION”
Location is excellent and value for money,
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Shayne fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Change the hard bed of room 304. Make some asian foods for breakfast.”
Foods not so good. Not so clean. And the bed is so hard specially in room 304.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
3,6
Devendra fra Singapore
Par
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
The place was crawling with bedbugs, awful breakfast”
The room was very small and full of bedbugs. They changed the room next morning. No electric kettle in the new room, toiletries were provided only when asked and very dimly lit rooms. Breakfast was horrible. The money charged is at par with excellent hotels but this one turned out to be majorly disappointing.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Donna fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
ifyi”
igyiuhi
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
3,2
Perry fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
terrible hotel, worst experience in Singapore ever”
TV was not working, unfriendly staff, you could leave luggage in a unattended room, free for everyone to come in and at own risk
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
6,0
KRISHNAN fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt - 2 personer
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
have to repair the basin tap and the bucket etc.,
Anmeldt 03 april 2018