Reservér nu: Classique Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 483 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (483)Booking.com Anmeldelser (616)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 483 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 330 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Yat fra Australien
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Originally apprehensive, but were impressed on arrival”
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. The room was presented clean and staff were helpful. Strongly recommended.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Ly fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Great hotel & best localtion”
We've stayed 3 night at Classique hotel. We really enjoyed this hotel with friendly staff, clean room, good price & best location. It's just 500 m from mrt stations (Farrer Park & Jalan Besar). There are many restaurants around. We are looking forward to coming back to Singapore, and of course we will choose Classique hotel again.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
5,2
may fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Too narrow room even for two people although staying in double bed room
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Indrajaya fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Very good location”
Pros: Location was good, near bus and mrt station, near mosque, mustafa center and many halal food surrounding it if you are a moslem traveler. Room size was ok with 2 children with deluxe type, and have mini fridge Cons: - No hair dryer - No water spray beside the toilet seat ( i think most of the toilet is Singapore are like that)
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
5,6
Tuyet fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Room Small”
Room small and can very very easily hear noise from next room
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
standard room”
The room was surprisingly big & clean. The bed was comfy. There's a mini fridge too! Value for money. But, they did not provide hairdryer, box of tissue & those things tht u'll get in the toilet usually in hotel. (except for toothbrush duh)
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mr fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Pretty good”
Pretty good, and clean and lovely rooms. Except every 1-2 hours the air con makes some weird noises for a few minutes and might wake you up sometime.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Arden fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good Stay”
I had a good stay at the hotel. So surprised when the receptionist let me check in as early as 10 in the morning. Everything’s good except maybe for the soundproofing of the room. I honestly can hear when someone is walking or talking outside. Satisfied overall.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
2,4
Mun fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Not good”
Night shift Staff poor service
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kamrun fra Bangladesh
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
value for money with good location”
AC temp has been fixed. When I return after 5 hrs of hospital visit, i found noise from safety lock. The manager didn't try to find out why rather she told to wait until 11 pm for next shift start. After 1 hr of waiting, He eventually come and remove the safe box lock system. Bathroom Complementary item only toothbrush & tiny paste. Though i booked twice and ask for upper floor, every time she agreed through booking message but in real she always give 2nd floor. Good location.. Little far from mustafa but taxi & bus stand very close.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sadulla fra Mauritius
Gruppe
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Fremragende”
The Hotel is good, The staff is friendly especially Mr Satish.
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jagadish fra Indien
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Good Hotel”
Its a good hotel located near to little India.. but the rooms are small and packed, but good in cleanliness and should be good for travelers.
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
TAI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Value for money”
Value for money stay as location is good with many eating place nearby. Hotel room is a bit old and the carpet are quite poorly maintained. Otherwise, room is quite spacious considering the price and staff are friendly and helpful. Hope to provide simple bath grown.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
5,6
Paul fra Rumænien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 9 nætter i august 2017
Too expensive for what you get”
The room was stinky, from the carpet and from the mold covering a large part of the wall near one of the beds. The TV set was using the most part of the single table in the room, and also covering a good part of the mirror. The shower is fixed in the wall, you cannot wash only your feet or only your bottom without getting all wet. But mainly was the bad smell in the Deluxe room. Deluxe?!?! Internet was very slow, and it was working only for 10-15 minutes then I had to ask reception desk and they will reset the router. Then again 10-15 minutes. The good part: staff was always nice, you can get discounted tickets for attractions, 6 minutes walk to the metro station, lots of indian restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Roland fra Tyskland
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 13 nætter i august 2017
Convenient location, nice staff, but some single annoyance”
The location is central with good access to MRT (Farrer Park) and restaurants around. Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly, but nothing above Singapore standard. The single very annoying experience was the WiFi: The router had to be reset manually 2 times per day by the hotel staff - otherwise no internet connection (we stayed 10 days). As we returned late usually it meant we always had to let the staff into our room at night as the router was inaccessible for us in the ceiling with a ladder needed to reset it. Come on this is high-tech Singapore - can't you come up with a more sustainable solution? A state-of-the-art router maybe for SGD 15 ???
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Olivia fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great”
The bed wasn't that comfortable but hey, you get what you pay for. Good for a short trip.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ratna fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Good hotel excellent Location”
The hotel is located almost in the middle of Jalan Besar. (240 Jalan Besar). you have multiple transportation options. Two different bus stops are within 200 meters. Farrer Park MRT is about 600M away. Many restaurants around but mostly Indian being next to little India. But there are other food options available also including a good selection at City Square Mall. Mustafa Centre is 250M away. Now the hotel reception is efficient and friendly. Rooms are very clean. Bedding and toiletries are good. compared to budget hotels rooms are large. Room we stayed was 28 sqm more than double the size of any budget hotel. Corridors are not renovated yet. TV is obsolete and no channel selection except for few local channels.
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
2,0
Jojie fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Smelly, Dirty”
Blanket Smelly, Old aircon Not Really Working. The room also Smelly. The cleaner is Rude.. not value for money..
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Raju fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2017
Great value”
Ideally located for Indian travelers. It is close to Mustafa and serangoon road. Neat hotel, courteous staff. Great value for money
Anmeldt 04 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamed fra Maldiverne
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
quick shopping”
the hotel is very good and location is fantastic
Anmeldt 29 juli 2017
6,0
Chandni fra Sydafrika
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Lovers travel”
The room was a little small. The room was clean but our shower leaked and we were only given 2 towels, but received more once after we had asked. Close to the train which was convenient.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Edric fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice Hotel”
pretty good hotel. carpeted floor, good room space, little coffee table with chairs. facilities in the room well equip. will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
4,8
thom fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Enough for short stay. Just for bath and sleeping. Don't expect any further then you will be pleased”
Small, narrow but clean. The shower is fixed so a bit inconvenient. Staffs are helful enough. Location is conenient for travelling by bus and mrt. Nice street in front.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2017
6,0
Anthony fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
simple hotel”
good price good location rest just OK.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Ratna fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
Excellent Hotel, Prime Location”
The hotel is located right on Jalan Besar and only 200m from Bus stop, Excellent food outlets all around. Very courteous staff, Clean and cozy rooms. Rooms are large.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Ratna fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Clean and cozy place value for Money ”
Very clean rooms. Courteous staff, Close to public transport, shopping etc.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Kevin fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
lots of ants running on the cupboard”
lots of ants running on the cupboard
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Short trip”
Location near MRT Farrer Park and also Lavender. The street alot food.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Katrina fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Fremragende”
Their staff were soo.accommodating. would.surely stay here again.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Kamolwan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Good not great”
Lavender mrt, it is Malay location. Good for short stay.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
M.K fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
nice hotel”
nice hotel
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Leny fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2017
Clean and affordable hotel with spacious bathroom.”
Pros : We normally leave the hotel early in the morning and come back late at night. The room was cleaned daily. There's a television with one or two English channels, a refrigerator, and an electric kettle. The location is very near to bus stops and walking distance to farrer and lavander mrt stations. Staff are English speaking. 2 sets of toothbrush and toothpaste, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 coffees and 2 milk teas were provided daily. Toilet and shower room were separated by a glass partition. 2 electronic keys, 2 bath towels and a hand towel were provided. Cons: It is a small hotel which is not familiar to taxi drivers, but no worries as long as you tell the driver its location, which is Jln Besar, between Plumer road and Kitchener road. Provided only one liquid soap in a dispenser for shampoo, and bath soap, which we didn't mind because we brought our own. There was no floor mat in the bathroomroom.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
edilyn fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Nice stay at a value price”
Front desk staff was very helpful. They accomodated us to check in earlier as our flight was too early. Location was good also as it was minutes only from Farrer MRT.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ho fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
Cannot watch Channel 8 !!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohammed fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
good to there”
advisable for stay with very silence and carm hotel
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
good location”
good location, near to Ferrer park mrt and city square mall
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
5,6
Jocelyn fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
Good enough for a few days stay”
The hotel needs improvement. Room is clean. Location is good and easy access to public tranportation.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
5,2
NG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Bed Bugs”
Bed bugs. =(
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Choon fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Value for money”
Value for money. Will be nice if room is provided with a hair dryer.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Ovidijus fra Litauen
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2017
Clean, nice hotel!”
Good location, next to Little India, very clean, room serviced daily. Good price and performance ratio! We had a room next to service room, so got a lot noise in the morning hours!
Anmeldt 17 januar 2017
2,0
Cheng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
feed back”
lousy
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Le fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
good location good price”
near to Mustafa s/c, shopping center, hawker stalls, Farrer Park MRT station. Buse stop is very near. We like the location of the hotel.
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Naomi fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good”
Good hotel. Value for money
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
VIVEK fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2016
Singapore hotel”
Good place to stay.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Sanji fra Sri Lanka
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Overall it's a nice hotel to stay”
Clean, lovely hotel, friendly staff, worth for the money spent for the stay. Allowed early check-in.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
6,4
Godt
Nauman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Pleasant and comfortable short stay”
The room and bed was small for a standard room, queen size is not that small, but luckily can fit in. the A/C was good but the hotel has blanket only no quilts, also TV channels are few choices. overall the bathrooms were clean and tidy, hot water running all the times, 2 sets of dental kits provided, 2 large and one hand towel provided, but I recommend to bring your own shower gel and amenities.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
dolleton fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Location near Bus and MRT, vreindly and accomodating staff”
Will consider this hotel on future visits to SG and will also recommend to friends
Anmeldt 02 august 2016
4,4
Lian fra Singapore
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Noisy, forgot to clean my room despite putting the sign, got urine smell”
Noisy, forgot to clean my room despite putting the sign, got urine smell
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
Suresh fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
Location ”
Excellent location for shopping & Indian food. Room price is for location and not for the room & facilities. Rooms are small, ants problem and bathroom looks old. Staffs are decent enough. Luckily parking was provided. Overall it's manageable.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nongluk fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good location, staffs are friendly”
It's located not to far from MRT Farer Park Station, City Mall and lot of restaurants around the hotel, staffs are friendly.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016