Reservér nu: Zen Rooms Colour Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 132 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (132)Booking.com Anmeldelser (38)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 132 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse
Queen Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 74 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Chi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Single room for cheap”
Got a single room. Was less than RM50. Came with en-suite bathroom. Can't complain.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
6,0
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
Rohaya fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Consider okay ”
To ensure toiletries being refilled
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice room”
Not bad but for people with infant maybe not really suggested since the small quite and nearby bathroom
Anmeldt 11 februar 2017
6,0
Shahrulanwar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good place”
quick stay. most of the time i`m outside eating. just coming back to hotel for shower & nap. not much to review
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Seoh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value for money”
Good for short stay...Overall OK. Will come back
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
2,8
Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Last choice”
Checked out at 3.00am, receptionist was sleeping. I wake him up and he has no idea at all about returning my deposit money of RM$50.00. As we were late and needed to catch the flight, I just ignored it.
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
4,4
Sasitaran fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Disappointing”
As far as budget hotels goes, this is the worst. Wafer thin walls with dirty and stained sheets/towels. Staff is excellent but they need to buck up on cleanliness.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
2,8
Carine fra Malaysia
Par
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Improvement needed”
Staff quite nice. But room very small and dirty. Location not good. Not recommended.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
6,8
Godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
ok”
not bad
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHUN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
only for sleep and rest”
value for money,
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Joy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
A nice place to stay.”
Gotta say that I'm impressed with the room, small but attached with a bathroom as well. The thing that I must sound out was the door security. Yes, the hotel prepared a very good coffee and Milo dispenser which is free for the customer, but I got hard time to go out for a short period just got my drink. I need to take out the card, off all the electricity and just go out not more than a minute to get my drink and come back to put back the card.
Anmeldt 26 november 2016
6,0
Chooi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Toleratable”
Budget hotel that renovate an old building on the cheap. Small rooms but ok cleanliness. However shared ventilation in my room had my neighbours smoke ingress via my room vent. Had to keep ventilation on fan all the time... which meant noise & also connected bathroom lights on all night.
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
6,4
Godt
Wai fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Value for Money”
Convenient, good enough for 2 nights stay.
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
5,2
thiam fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
not clean and internet speed slow”
a very cheap hotel but ok with it
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
6,0
Sean fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
OK for just one night”
We are husband n wife with a 2 yo kid. Good: a. Cheap b. Toilet and bed are clean Improvement required: a. Security is a concern. b. Room size is too small for 1 queen + 1 single bed. No space to open luggage! c. Air cond is not functioning well. Takes 1-2 hrs to really cool down the room OK to stay for just one night.
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
5,6
YU fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Satisfying Stay But Still Some Improvement”
Location is ideal as it isn't crowded as Georgetown area. Parking is convenient as parking coupons' money can be saved. Hotel location isn't noisy. Water machine and beverages machine is provided. Self service laundry is just right next door. However, the management has to pay attention to the cleanliness of the room. I found out the blanket and the bed sheet isn't changed after the previous guest. Room is quite small.
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Renier fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Amazing service for amazing price ”
Cheap for price high for value
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
2,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
This hotel is not suitable for a family with young children”
The family room was too small n the kiblat is wrong.need to solat at the nearest mosque because the uncomfortable room.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
mai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good”
value for your money
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
3,6
CHING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Not so good ”
Small room
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
rusli fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
nice coffee machine”
nice staff
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
6,4
Godt
rusli fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Suite for backpakers”
Clean and nice staff
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
yee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Overall good”
Friendly staff and free beverages. My family and i were happy to stay at there. Feel warmth and will come again next time
Anmeldt 26 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Junjian fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
feeling ”
Good hotel. good service. flexible and willing to do more for customer. recommend!!
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Satisfied”
I love the hotel....
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Shu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good”
Good, clean place
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
shahrul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
worth it..”
worth the money and clean and also friendly staff
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016
5,6
Ho fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Air Cond problem”
Air Cond open 2 hour only start got abit cold felling, mid night only start cold, very disappointed it.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016
4,0
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Not worth compare to value”
The room is very very small, No window, No housekeeping, Internet down,
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
KHOO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
5 STAR HOTEL WITH 2 STAR PRICE”
Went to Penang for Holiday with a group of friends. Did not expect to have such a good amenities and service since it was just a 2 Star hotel. The hotel provide free wifi and hot beverages that was so worth the money. Location of hotel is nearby to most of the places that I wanted to go. Room was clean and the staff was able to provide all the info I need. Will definitely be a repeat guests for this Hotel.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Lillian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Very happy guest~”
Did not expect so much from a budget hotel, but the services I was provided with made me a very happy customer. The room is small but I have everything I needed, en-suite bathroom is my favourite part of the place. There are iron, hair dryer and a fridge available in the common area. Cleanliness is fabulous. Breakfast is not provided but I can help myself with free-flow hot beverages, my favourite is hot Milo! In short, I will not hesitate to recommend this cozy little hotel =)
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
6,8
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
color hotel”
good hotel. this is my second time.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Suraya fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Comfortable budget hotel”
Stayed at the hotel with a group of friends as we had to attend a course in Penang. Rooms have key-card doors but they are very small - I had the double room all to myself so it was comfortable enough for me; I don't think my friends who shared the double room next to mine felt the same though. Not much choice of eateries nearby but on weeknights there are some food stalls in front of the hotel. What I loved: - The very helpful staff. They would go out of their way to assist you. - The hot drinks machine in the reception area - The comfy bed - The kettle and mugs in the room - The 24-hours convenient store nearby - The free Wi-Fi What could be improved: (1) Maybe the hotel could rent a Coway water dispenser (or other brands that offer similar services) instead of the plastic water container so the hotel patrons can get cold water. (2) Number of pillows in rooms. The current ratio is 1 pillow per person which resulted in uncomfortable sleep for some of my friends. A ratio of 2 pillows person would be much better. (3) Agoda listed "daily housekeeping" as one of the hotel's features - I made my own bed throughout my stay so I don't think this is one of the services provided.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Weisiong fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good”
This is a budget hotel. We don expect much. Most important in is Good cleanliness. Just soundproofing not so good, we can hear the noise from next door. U can get free coffee there
Anmeldt 02 april 2016
6,0
Ameerah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016
5,6
ALICE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Course”
Good
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Clean and convenience location”
-free flow water
-Clean hotel with free flow water. -Middle of Penang and you can go everywhere from here. -Very near to USM (Minden Gate)
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
9,2
Fremragende
jie fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Simple clean and comfy”
Budget hotel with adequate amenities. Value for money
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
NORSHEILA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
ok”
budget hotel
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Chin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Everything is good, price can be lower”
Staff, Room
The staffs are very friendly, the room is very clean and tidy. There are even free shampoo and body shampoo in the bathroom. Noise insulation is kinda bad though, and the price could be lower.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
6,0
Shyh fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Good and bad”
Good value, nice room, thats it
The room was okay, the bed was comfortable, room was small but I don't mind. The price is good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Other than that I had a poor experience though. First of all the walls were paper thin. I can hear the people talking or making sounds. I get woken up early in the morning as the staff are chit chatting and giggling around. Impossible for afternoon naps. The wifi was poor, cut out very often. and I stayed there for 5 nights, NO HOUSEKEEPING! And there were lots of ants in my room.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Brian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good for rest and sleep”
Value, clean, parking
I book the room for single bed. yes, the room is small, but still with reasonable space. There is a table for me to do my things and also attached with a bathroom. Room is clean. may be the area is not a Chinese area, I cannot see any chinese restaurant around that area. At night, there is few malay stall just infront of the hotel, but, I choose to walk across the main road and there is some malay restaurant and also Mamak restaurant there. Very easy to find parking and I actually just park in front of the hotel. There is a convenient shop that is same row with the hotel, well, I just need a room for me to work and rest for a night, this hotel is really over my expectation.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Thiam fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Cosy little hotel”
Staff, WiFi and free coffee machine
Good ... :)
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Suphannika fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
A wonderful hotel, Excellence services!”
Safe, Nice family, Cost-effectiveness
I have stay here around 10 wks. The colour hotel is WONDERFUL likes my second home. The host and staffs are very NICE, KINDNESS, HELPFUL likes my family, best friends. I feel happy, safe, comfortable, quiet and convenient. The rooms are new, clean and standard with keycard. You can go around Penang by the bus that the bus stop in front of the hotel. The Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) is near the hotel where you can go to USM by walk or bus. The restaurant opposite the hotel. The convenient store (open 24 hrs) is next to the hotel. If you would like to Gelugor, Penang. Don't miss out to stay here! Confirmation!
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Unforgettable experience”
Value for money
Great place !
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
2,8
CHAN fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
请大家慎重考虑”
房间墙壁太肮脏 就算了 浴室太小 洗澡时 花洒直接断掉 什么情况?去那里旅游还是其他 建议你们还是去其他酒店吧 不介意的可以尝试下
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yinpui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
OK”
简单
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
WILAILUCK fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
การบริการของโรงแรม”
ราคา พนักงานบริการช่วงเวลากลางวัน บริการเครื่องดื่ม
ทุกอย่างเรียบร้อยดี รวดเร็ว สะดวก แต่อินเทอร์เนตหรือwifi ในห้องพักไม่ค่อยดี สัญญาณไม่ดีในช่วงที่เข้าพัก
Anmeldt 19 december 2015
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
MEMUASKAN”
Lokasi agak tersorok smpai dua kali sya pusing2....rupanya tepi jalan shj signbox xnmpk... Harga berbaloi nk hotel bajet
Anmeldt 16 april 2018