Reservér nu: Comfort Hotel Shah Alam

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 56 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,8
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (56)
5,8
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 56 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,8
Faciliteter5,2
Beliggenhed6,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,8
Service5,5
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Dobbeltseng værelser
Sortér efter
Viser 42 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
Bhumiswariputri fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
poor staff service”
quite clean room, but the staff service is poor, no elevator
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
6,7
Godt
Rendy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Great rates”
Near klinik medical herbal cik man
Grat rates and location if yall want to take herbal medical at "cik man"
Anmeldt 23 juli 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Rendy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Cheap price hotel.. Great value”
Cheap price
I was going to shah alam, to go to medical center overthere. And i was stayed at comfort hotel, i choose this hotel because the rates is cheap, and very near from the medical center i used to go. This hotel is clean enough, lots of eating places. But the places is in the suburb area.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
william fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Great location but wifi often failed”
Surround with shops, easy to access to food and supermarket
excellent to stay in but the wifi often failed to detect. food and transport easily get.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2012
6,7
Godt
SHAMSUL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Room is basic”
convenience
I didn't like my room. There is no window and the room is very dull. I stayed there for a night and couldn't sleep all night. I decided to change to another room the next morning with a window.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2012
6,0
william fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Budget stay”
Clean
The wifi is not stable and often cut off. The management requires to rectify. The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly to serve.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2012
6,3
Godt
nicole fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
location of the hotel is good
location of hotel-comfort hotel shah alam has a strategy location. it is very convenient to having our meals and buy necessity. it will be my first choice when stay at shah alam hotel. price-it has a reasonable price but the shompoo for hotel is not satisfy. it do not clear to state which one is shampoo & shower. seocnd is the water heater is not hot. the air-conditioner has water come out when i turn on the air -conditioner. third is the tv without remote control. but overall, i feel still ok for me. the environment quiet comfortable.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2012
4,0
LAU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Great location but small rooms”
a lot of eateries outlet near the hotel
The hotel receptionist is not friendly. Bathroom is quite run down.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2012
4,0
Rendy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
cheap hotel with a bad service”
stay at this hotel because it was near to the doctor id like to come
First time I arrived at this hotel, it was very diaspointed, because the concierge was very very unfriendly, I am as their customer treated very bad, the is no smile at all. Room condition is good, worth with the price.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2012
6,0
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2011
comfort hotel”
just liked
the hotel is okay but dont have iron. luckily my sister brought the iron. but the bedroom is okay, big room...
Anmeldt 08 december 2011
3,7
LAU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
great location but small rooms”
near food court
this hotel is easy to acess to eating outlet convinent and good for business traveller
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2011
5,7
Narziah fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
Good clean room but reception/ guest sofa was bad.”
Room & bed sheets clean.
It was good stay. The chinese indonesian receptionist also vey helpful.
Anmeldt 30 september 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
PHAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Great Hotel”
relax n fun
Firstly I feel relax n fun coz stay here more near to my all ex-fren......as last time i stay at this area as well. Room is comfortable since i travel v my 2 small kids. The room quiet enough space for my family. Just air-cond not enough cold.... might need to service......hahahah. Even the hotel near restaurent but during we stay there we din't hear any noisy sound...... Overall is good ....
Anmeldt 11 september 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Nice”
Aircond , bathroom shower , tv
Comfortable
Anmeldt 12 november 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
HOSNI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2011
Tenang dan senang”
Parking
Layanan pertanyaan baik.Kehidupan di hotel memuaskan cuma sekali sekala kedengaran suara penginap lain dilaluan menyebabkan sedikit gangguan mungkin kerana bilik agak sempit. Disamping itu kemudahan parking mudah, cuma dari segi keselamatan perlu kepada penambahbaikan kerana sepanjang saya berada di hotel ini tiada kelihatan pengawal keselamatan.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2011
6,7
Godt
Jarred fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil”
harga yg murah.
harga yang murah dan lokasi yg hebat.Ini dapat menjimatkan wang saya semasa percutian. Tenang fikiran dan hanya berjalan makan angin saja!!!!!
Anmeldt 01 september 2011
6,0
Endang fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
lumayan, untuk keperluan tidur saja.”
750 m dari terminal sri muda, dekat dg pasar grosir dan pasar tradional n restoran
mengagetkan krn daerah tersebut ternyata daerah rawan. bahkan ada rambu2 yg mengingatkan u berhati2 thd jambret. banyak pemabuk jika sudah pukul 22. malam pertama tdk bs tidur krn teriakan orang mabuk. kendaraan umum hrs dicapai dg jalan kaki ke halte dan hanya ada sampai pukul 21. taxi kebanyakan tdk mau menggunakan argo.
Anmeldt 28 august 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Lilys fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Hotel dengan layanan terasa vip”
Layanan yang ramah
Hotel yang bersih , nyaman, dan ramah Saran : Free breakfast for 2 person. free wifi internet in room
Anmeldt 28 december 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
STEVEN fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Clean room and nice services”
Clean and spacy room
Hotel yamg sangat baik. Bisa melayani check in sampai larut malam, pelayanan yang sangat baik dan ruangannya baik dan luas. Hanya saja hotel ini tdk memiliki lift.
Anmeldt 03 august 2012
6,7
Godt
STEVEN fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Lovely hotel with a spacy room”
Spacy and clean room
Hotel yang nyaman, dekat dengan jajanan makanan dan minuman disekitarnya, memang tidak ada tempat hiburan didekat sana tapi biasanya hotel ini digunakan umtuk bermalam bagi org yang mau berobat di selangor.
Anmeldt 03 august 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
IBNU fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng værelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
lokasi yang strategis”
ruang kamarnya bersih
letak kamarnya jauh di lantai 3. seharusnya kamarnya dekat di lantai 1 atau 2 karena sudah lama di pesan kamarnya. lain kali kl sudah pesan lama kamarnya di prioritaskan yang strategis tempatnya...
Anmeldt 09 juni 2012
3,0
ueda fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
出張者向け”
宿泊費を安くあげたい人にお勧め
宿泊費がとにかく安い。ホテルは2つ星レベルだが近所に食事出来る場所たくさんあり選択肢も多い。しかしそれ以外は周りに何もなく観光には向かない。出張者向けでシャーラム近辺に用事がありホテルは寝るだけの方にはお勧めです。ホテルフロントはあまり英語が通じません。
Anmeldt 28 september 2011