Reservér nu: Container Hotel Penang

Fantastisk
Baseret på 925 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (925)Booking.com Anmeldelser (620)
8,3
Fantastisk
Baseret på 925 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,9
Service8,3
Værdi for pengene8,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Blandet sovesal med 2 dobbeltsenge
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 479 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money”
recommended for those solo traveller, nearby this hotel there is a food court, chew jetty and jetty bus station.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear Tan, Excellent ! Glad that you enjoyed your stay and most of all, thank you for the recommendation. We will look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 23 april 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,6
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Near jetty bus station and chew jetty,”
I quite like container hotel in Penang, the bed is clean, the bathroom is clean.Nearby the hotel there is a jetty station, so you can take the bus to Penang hill or Kek Lok Si. There are walking distance to Lebuh Chulia for food. Besides, their staffs are very friendly and polite.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear Tan, Excellent ! Thank you for leaving this review. On the same note, it is a pleasure to accommodate you. With that, we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 23 april 2018
Container Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
mahdi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Could be more clean ”
The shared bathroom and toilet not really Clean and I guess only once a day they clean, hope they clean more times otherwise not really other issues
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear Mahdi, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this honest feedback. We will routinely check on the cleanliness of the bathrooms. Nevertheless, we will take your feedback as a way to improve further. With that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 17 april 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
Lau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent budget hotel ”
This is a good budget hotel to stay for a short trip. Bed and location is good, plenty of food places and cafes within walking distance.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Lau, Awesome ! Glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and the convenient location. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 11 april 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
OONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Comfy beds. Nice ambiance .”
Pro: The bed was comfortable. Shower is nice. Lovely ambiance and the interactive space on first floor was interesting. Walking distance to some cafe and restaurant and mural arts. Cons: Quite hard to find parking around (if you drive). Stayed 2 nights, my card seemed to be deactivated after one night and i have to press doorbell to get in and reactivate it again. A little dusty due to renovation next few rooms. Dorm door has this loud beep every time you open and starts ringing in few second before you get to close them.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Dear Oong, It was certainly a pleasure having you stay with us. Glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and the facilities provided. With that, we hope to welcome you back for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 03 april 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
Laura fra Malaysia
Par
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
HIghly Recommended”
This hotel is just minutes away on foot to many of the local attractions - street art, cafes and bars, Fort Cornwallis, and even the bus terminal and jetty. We stayed in the dorm area which was kept very clean. The common bath area is also kept clean. Some of the staff need additional training because they were not able to help with some of our enquiries. There is a bakery just around the corner - turn right when you step out and enter the small lane just next to the hotel.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Dear Laura, Awesome ! Glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay including the facilities and conveniences surrounding the hotel. With that, we hope to welcome you back for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 03 april 2018
Container Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
Elaine fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
The staff at CHG actually change
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
Dear Elaine, Excellent ! Thank you for returning to stay with us again. We are touched that you remembered all our staff. With that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,6
Fremragende
Cameo fra Storbritannien
Par
Blandet sovesal med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastic!”
Great value for money, super clean, great location! Within walking distance to night food market and in the middle of the street art :)
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
Dear Cameo, Awesome!! Thank you for leaving this superb review. We are indeed strategically located near to the transportation hub, the middle of UNESCO Heritage Site; Street Art in George Town and close to many food & beverage outlet. With that, we look forward to welcoming you to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
7,2
Rigtig godt
siow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Economic and nice stay”
The only bad thing was we can heard sound from outside road. The hotel is quite nice and comfortable to stay. Staffs are accommodative
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Siow, Excellent ! Glad that you have enjoyed your stay and thoroughly loved the concept and facilities offered at our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 27 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,8
Fantastisk
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Worth it!”
Worth for money, great location, however very difficult to get parking at the area and the toilet was not functioning well. Otherwise its clean.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Sharifah, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving this review. We are glad that you have loved the location and overall facilities provided. In regards to parking, due to limited spacing, we are unable to cater for our own parking lot. However, feel free to call us up and inquire on the best space for parking. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 20 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
TEOH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
GOOD LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE ROOM”
Very good location, near to 姓周桥 so even reaching at midnight, we still can hunt for food nearby hotel. Also, there is 2 wall paint right opposite the hotel, and very short walking distance to Phantamania Magic world. Will be back!
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Dear Teoh, Excellent ! Thanks for the perfect review score. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and the overall convenience of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 14 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,8
Fantastisk
Tuan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Recommended ”
All good. I like the decoration! Room quite big. Ok for couple. Will come again!
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
Dear Tuan, Excellent ! Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we can't wait for you to be back soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 12 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,8
Fantastisk
Antoine fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
great budget hotel but loud at night ”
Place is very well located. Beds are comfortable. Price is reasonable. However the noise in the pod was intense, around 35 db at night. This ia due to loud AC and personal ventilation that others were using. Overall, I still recommend it. There is a nice common area upstairs but it's hard to meet other people.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Dear Antoine, Excellent ! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us amidst some minor drawbacks. We will definitely look into ways on minimizing the noise disturbances. Nevertheless, we hope that you will return again to stay with us. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
Jeffrey fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good midrange dorms in a great location ”
Great location in the heart of Old Town close to the pier, buses, street art as well as Little India and China Town. On the whole a slick operation with modern finishes and well trained staff. The WiFi is great. The rooms are spotless and the capsule like beds do provide privacy. The common area is nice to work at. However, the container beds are noisy and the electronic locks on the doors make a loud beeping sound every time someone opens the door. The storage space provided for bags is also tight if you have a large backpack. Overall a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Dear Jeffrey, Excellent ! We are glad that you have an overall enjoyable stay and its surrounding. We will definitely look into your comment on the noise level and improve further. Nevertheless, we hope that you will return again for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 08 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tony fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Great place Great location”
Walk out from the Hotel and the bus stand is right in front and that makes it very convenient to move around in Georgetown if you do not have your own transport. For lovers of Street Arts photography, this is definitely the place to stay as they are found right in front of the hotel and all within walking distance.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Dear Tony, Awesome review. Thank you for the review. We hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 06 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tony fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good location”
The location of the hotel is only a walking distance to most interesting sight seeing places. Armenian street art is just 5 minutes walk away whilst a few street art pieces is just right opposite and at the side lane of the hotel.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Dear Tony, Great ! Thank you for the review and for choosing to stay with us. We are indeed located strategically to many tourist attractions, eateries and public transportation. Hope that you will be back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 06 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
Chew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Excellent Location”
The location for the Container Hotel is great... It is just a stone throw away from a few famous eateries and cafes, and also attractions in the city. They encourage the customer to refill the drinking bottle with filtered water, which helps the environment and cut the cost. The staffs are also friendly and helpful. The locker system with the key card is convenient and safe. It is a great hotel for budget travelers.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Dear Chew, Awesome ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We always thrive to save the environment hence came up with the idea of refillable drinking water. With that, hope that you will be back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 06 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
6,4
Godt
ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Godt”
nice place 👍😉
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Niratsara fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice Place to stay”
Very nice and clean place to stay especially for solo traveler. Can walk around to see the art on the street
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Dear Niratsara, Awesome ! Glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will be back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 01 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Double room is rather small and no fridge in the room, despite that, everything is good and comfortable
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Dear Yin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will be back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 01 marts 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
Nizar fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice Hotel”
I never thought that hotel location is very close to the famous street art in Penang. So far I love the hotel and the staff are very friendly.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
Dear Nizar, Great ! Glad that you have enjoyed the convenience and close proximity of our hotel to the tourist attraction in George Town, Penang. We can't wait to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 26 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,6
Fremragende
CHIKA fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse sideindgang - blandet
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Perfect ”
Location is good for easy access to bus terminal and place to eat. Cozy inside of hostel and comfortable room. But room was sometimes so cold that I could not sleep well.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Dear Chika, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will return for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 23 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
8,0
Fantastisk
NURSALWANI fra Malaysia
Par
Blandet sovesal med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
I booking 1 month early.. Bila sampai tk boleh check in cs no bilik fr me. & Nak tunggu lagi 3 jam untuk check in. Nak salahkan I pulak sebab booking via booking.com bukan direct CH
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Satisfied”
Everything was good. Will stay here again.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Siti, Wonderful ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this wonderful review. Also, thank you so much for leaving us a perfect review score. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the near future. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,2
Fremragende
Grace fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Value-for-Money in Excellent Location”
This property is in an excellent location, pretty much across the street from the Clan Jetties, and ~10 minutes walking distance to lots of famous food places as well as malls. There's street art on the side wall as well as directly across the street. Both of us girls never felt unsafe even when walking to the massage place around the corner and getting supper close to midnight. If you're too lazy to walk, you can easily get a GrabCar for an unbelievably low price to most attractions. The staff were also quite accommodating. They put our bags in their storeroom when we checked-out, and when we returned in the late afternoon tired from the heat, they kindly allowed us to hang out in the living room for a couple hours until it was time for us to leave for the airport at 6pm. One thing was that the sink was next to the bed, and had an extended countertop that meant you had to stand to the side of the sink to use it though the bathroom could have easily accommodated the sink.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
Dear Grace, Excellent !! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. Glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will return again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,6
Fremragende
Samuel fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Great Stay ”
Perfect location especially if you are getting the ferry to Penang. The hotel is really modern and w l decorated. The containers are well maintained. We even chose to stay an extra night. Staff helpful
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
Dear Samuel, Great !! We loved that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and even extended another night. With that, we hope to welcome you back for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
6,8
Godt
Mario fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Should be better”
The price is not accurate. When you check in, they will ask you to pay the tax which should be included here. There is a problem with the staff, when we are checking out and want to take our stored bag, the staff is not around so we should wait outside for 10 mins cos nobody is in the reception/lobby Its clean and very strategic location though
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
Dear Mario, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are glad that you have enjoyed the facilities and the surrounding attractions around the hotel. In regards to the tax that is payable upon check-in/check-out, there are 2 taxes which are Tourism Tax of RM 10 mandated by the Royal Custom Department Malaysia and Penang Heritage Fee of RM 2. These taxes are mandatory by the government and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Nevertheless, we shall ensure ample information is included and displayed. Thank you for the highlight and we hope that you will be back again for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel Penang
8,4
Fantastisk
John fra USA
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse sideindgang - blandet
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Good, nice privacy in the container. Only downside was the door lock alarm goes off for a couple seconds every time someone enters the room.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
Dear John, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and in regards to the door lock alarm, we apologize for the disturbance, however we felt that it is a necessary tool to help ensure that guests belongings and guest themselves are safe. Nevertheless, we will definitely look into this and maybe reduce the volume so that it does not disturb the guests. With that, we hope that you will be back for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
Blaine fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
"Excellent"”
This hotel was simply amazing. Very Clean and a great staff. Highly Recommended!!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
Dear Blaine, Excellent !!! We are glad that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and given us the perfect score of 10.0 out of 10.0. Hope that you will return to stay with us again. ;) Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 20 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ryan fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good Value for Money”
Good Location, Good Value for money, friendly staff..
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
Dear Ryan, Excellent review ! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will be back again soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 12 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,6
Fremragende
Siti fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Totally loved the place”
Would definitely come back to the hotel for my next Penang trip
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Dear Siti, Awesome! Look forward to welcoming you back again ! Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 09 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
NORSHAFIZA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Best hotel in town! Comfortable, value for money and friendly staff❤️
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Dear Norsafiza, Awesome !!! Thank you for the perfect score and for the heart-warming review. We loved that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 08 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
Nicholas fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Excellent Quality at Affordable Prices”
The capsules were sturdy and very spacious inside. Amenities such as bottled water, towel, toothbrush and soaps were also provided. It offered the best value for money for location and quality. The hotel entrance is also a bus stop itself for most buses heading to KOMTAR (RM1.40 fare) and 401E to the airport (RM2.70 fare).
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
Dear Nicholas, Awesome! Thank you for the perfect score and for the review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will back for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 08 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
shan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Everything is perfect including the staff”
The receptionist named Mr Paul-he is the best person and his hospitality is very good and i appreciate him a lot. i came from Melaka for Thaipusam festival and hard some difficulties during my check in because time constraints. He helped me a lot and guide me a lot. thank you bro once again.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
Dear Shan, Excellent ! We absolutely loved your review and thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay. With that, looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 08 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,6
Fremragende
Tai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
All good and satisfied, except they don't have hot and cold water dispenser for guest to make cofffee and refill drinks by themselves. The rest are all good.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
Dear Tai, Excellent review ! Thank you for the suggestion. In regards to the water dispenser, we are actually sorting through the paperwork to bring in a water dispenser for the convenience of our guests. As travelers ourselves, we can understand the needs of another traveler and will strive to provide the best services to our guests. With that, we hope that you will be back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Show more
Container Hotel Penang
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
clean but checkin take very long time and room too small”
no nearest shop like 7eleven
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
Dear Mohd, Glad that you chose to stay with us and for leaving this review. Although we are not located within vicinity of a 7eleven, we are however, located within minutes away from shops selling most about anything obtainable from a 7eleven. Nevertheless, we are glad that you stayed with us and we hope that you will be back again for another one. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 04 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
5,6
ZiYi fra Kina
Par
Blandet sovesal med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
bad smell
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
Dear Ziyi, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. In reference to it, would appreciate if you could elaborate more and pinpoint the location. Nevertheless, we will still conduct a thorough investigation and do the necessary housekeeping. With that, we hope that you will be back again for another stay. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 04 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
WONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Super comfy space!!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Dear Wong ! Excellent ! We are glad that you have loved our Container Hotel Penang ! Hope that you will be back for more. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 02 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,6
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Strategic location”
Nice hotel with basic facilities. Walking distance to famous street food and connected with public transportation hub.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and with that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 02 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse sideindgang - blandet
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Comfortable & near to night entertainment”
The box room was wonderful! Comfortable and clean. The shower and toilet was clean. The only con is that the location is quite far to be compared with other hotel along Jalan Chulia. But if you are driving, lot of parking near. Quite a walk to night entertainment along Lebuh Chulia around 20 minutes walk.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Dear Muhammad, Excellent ! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 02 februar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
7,2
Rigtig godt
PIYAWIT fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice clean hostel ”
Private little small container room. Place was new and clean. There was no living room though.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
Dear Piyawit, Great ! Thank you for the positive review for our Container Hotel Penang ! With that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,2
Fremragende
CHEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good Location”
Good location. Walking distance to Lebuh Chulia night hawker and a lot of nice cafe nearby.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
Dear Chee, Great review ! We loved how you loved the destination and the hotel being conveniently located among tourists attractions and unique cafes around. With that, we hope you will choose to stay with us again when you are back in Penang ! Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 30 januar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,2
Fremragende
Jian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Cozy hotel”
Enjoyed the stay, great location. One weird thing is the only sink is right beside the bed!!
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
Dear Jian, Awesome ! We love that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will be back for another stay soon. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 30 januar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
9,2
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good”
amazing place to stay in penang.the location is very strategic
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving this review. We are extremely pleased that you have loved every second of your time and with that, we hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 29 januar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse sideindgang - blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for Money”
I like the postbox cafe just directly opposite the hotel , they serve good coffee and merchandising too
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Uzer fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Tilknyttet badeværelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Strategic Location ”
there is a direct bus 401E from airport to the hotel. Location near to famous mural like swing sister etc, walking distance. The most important is easy to find halal food and breakfast around this hotel.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Theeraphan fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Enkelt kabine front indgang - blandet
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
nice place and save money
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
Dear Theeraphan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving an almost perfect score. We are glad that you have loved your stay and with that, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 22 januar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
6,4
Godt
Chia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Suite Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Friendly?”
Receptionist should show their friendly with smile face during check in.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
Dear Chia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for highlighting your concern. We will definitely look into this and ensure that our best hospitality service is portrayed. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 16 januar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
10,0
Fremragende
NANCY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Nice place to stay”
Its good enough for me as i can walk around to many attractions area and very near to street arts
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
Dear Nancy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving such a perfect score. We are glad that you have enjoyed every minute of your stay and we hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 16 januar 2018
Container Hotel Penang
2,0
RuiFen fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Blandet sovesal med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
lousy hotel”
aircon was dripping water very bad room given and dissatisfied
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
Dear RuiFen, Our sincere apologies for the unfortunate incident. We will definitely investigate and fix the problem area soonest possible to avoid any further guests from experiencing similar situation. Nevertheless, we hope that this incident will not deter you from staying with us again. Best regards, Container Hotel Group
Besvaret 16 januar 2018
Container Hotel Penang