Reservér nu: Copthorne Cameron Highlands

Copthorne Cameron Highlands Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 14240 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (14240)Booking.com Anmeldelser (7419)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 14240 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
العربية
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 11161 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Chun fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Old, dilapidated... ”
Stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. Cons: -it has no kitchen -only 1 power points per room -stairs are slippery when it rains -sofa smells of mould Pros: -recently repainted (and that is all they did, no additional power points, no new furniture) -toilet fully renovated -walking distance to Kea Farm
Anmeldt 06 juni 2018
5,2
VYVEN fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Over graded hotel. ”
Quite disappointed, should not be 4 star hotel. The hardware is very old, room with odd smell. however i would like to give the hotel staff from reception, cashier, guest service, belth boy/security with 4* grade. :)
Anmeldt 05 juni 2018
5,2
Pek fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Just fine”
Check in super slow bcos of inexperienced staff.Requested for lower floor apartment(bcos we have elderly parent) but was given higher floor still bcos the staff dont actually know which is the lower floor room.Room's old style and the slightly old musty smell is acceptable still.The toilet can be flushed but not so ideal as it is not functioning very well.At night,we have some noisy neighbours from the opposite apartments.Not very good soundproof as i can hear my mom and dad's voice from the other room.For a price like this,everything is just fine.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
June fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Relaxing stay”
My stay was excellent as my room was upgraded into an apartment room due to renovations. Overall the stay was pleasant with good facilities and nice scenery. I have to address one issue as the staff was lacking of multiracial associates, that one of the front office woman was asking me to translate to a customer from China and the associate did not thank me for that, but it was just a minor issue so I let it go.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2018
6,4
Godt
MARAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Ok not bad”
Just the smell of the carpet was abit uneasy.. otherwise ok..
Anmeldt 05 juni 2018
4,8
Paul fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Old”
Need refurbish, looks older than us, not many attractions
Anmeldt 04 juni 2018
6,8
Godt
LOKE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Great location but Sleepless night”
Slow check-in, spent more than 10 min to get the room key but check-out without a minute. Great location, walking distance to restaurant, kea farm and nearby with a lot tourist spot. We stayed in a 2 bedrooms apartment, spacious but with some old sofa, 1 of the single bed with old mattress will make sounds with every movement, modern bathroom.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shireen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great location”
Our favourite hotel in Cameron Highland to date.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2018
4,8
Musa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not again”
Regret to choose this hotel again because the rooms are rundown and smelly. Good location though .
Anmeldt 04 juni 2018
5,6
Musa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Surprise ..!”
Stayed at this hotel many times before .The hotel badly need some renovation and upgrading. Rooms are too old and smelly . Carpet too old with musky smell too .No wonder occupancy was not too good. You have a very good location and capitalise on it because there are other new hotels opening.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2018
6,8
Godt
Christopher fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good buffet dinner restaurant”
Ample covered parking, direct lifts to room, spacious room WiFi
Anmeldt 02 juni 2018
6,0
Prakash fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Upset”
A friendly staff check in and check out. I booked and stayed in three room apartment .The sad part is hot water is not working! They doing renovation besides our room, i woke up with drilling sound, its totally unacceptable.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
3,2
Kogi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Never Trust The Photos”
Kudos to the photographer. A total con job. Rooms and the surrounding were so horrible it would have been perfect for a Halloween party location. Rooms smelt funny, floor was dirty and it was so bad that we checked out the moment we checked in. Agoda, please do not be part of this plot. Be honest you guys. Money doesn't grow on trees. I want a refund of my payment!
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Chong fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
Nice around the hotel, just refurbished, so happy with the size of the room and bed.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Jalilawani fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Menu sahur sangat sedap..tq sb hntar smpai bilik.. 👍👍 bab2 mkn corpthorne x pnah mghampakan.. cuma toilet tu.. shower dia pecah.. yg len ok je..
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Velankanni fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
the location was awesome. had some issues with the staff but it was manageable.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Heng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Not too bad”
Cleanliness need to improve
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
KOK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Copthorne Cameron Highlands”
Strategic location, free wifi access, good choices of food within hotel vicinity. Ample parking space, rooms are clean and good customer service. Room rates are reasonable even withbreakfast included. Walking distance to nearby market place with all kinds of vegetables and fruits sold.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
5,6
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Room quality is not maintain”
First i step in the room, it seems like some very old room which is not maintained properly. And when i checked on the blanket i can see something like germs in it (by showing behind the sun). What you pay is what you get. Overall i would give 2 out of 5.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
face fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good location, nice breakfast”
very good location, walking distance to KEA farm and some restaurant and mart. buffet breakfast is nice! 18 degrees cafe at the lobby is nice too! highly recommended!
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Chuah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Copthorne Cameron Highlands - 3 room apartment”
Nice view, enjoyed our stay, easy to locate the hotel location & friendly staff
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
6,0
Kai fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
good and clean for short stay
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Cool everywhere”
Good location and facility
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice Hotel”
Value for money. Nice place. Good staff and friendly
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice Hotel”
Good staff, good location and nice Cameron Highland view
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ridza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
worth the money”
although the frontdesk insisted we check in right at 3pm, they allowed us to check out the next day a bit later. bed was comfy, room clean, but there was a bit of an unpleasant odour at certain corners. besides that everything was good for the price.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Clement fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good Location”
Stay in 2 Bedrooms apartment. Actually gone through with some bad comments before we check in , but I really satisfied with the front desk staff during my check in with her great smile and politeness. Just after we entered our room, all the bad expectation were gone. Big balcony, comfortable sofas, big rooms, dining table. The room is clean and tidy. I will recommend to my relatives and friends and I will definitely check in again in future. Con : water heater takes time to reheat. All we bathed in cool water.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Syasya fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Valued Stay”
Second time stayed here. never regret.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Hotel staff is friendly, the service is excellent and the hotel location is good.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
4,4
Ban fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Acceptabel”
dirty towel, dirty bed sheet ( seems not changed), very humid, sticky carpet, very hard pillow etc etc...
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Nadia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good ”
clean and suit for family
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
jamalia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Pros : Good location, near to kea farm , room clean and value for money Cons: Long waiting time for elevator
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Short holiday with affordable hotel”
Just little pros & cons. Check in take only 10 mins, but need to press bell & wait for the staff to come at reception as there is no receptionist standby there. Room is spacious, bed so comfy. Only the mug have stain that cannot be remove. I suggest hotel need to replace it with new one due to i feel little bit disgusting to see the stain inside the mug. I need to ask service staff to change the mug since i want to have some tea. Toiletries amenities okay but i suggest for such hotel need to provide toothbrush and toothpaste also. Hotel have free parking for guest which i really thankful for. Room have fridge & open safe which is very useful. Also the view from the room is very beautiful. I stayed in room 516 on that day. Overall room is okay with price less than rm200. Will come again next time & hope will see the improvement.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Liaw fra Singapore
Par
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
A great place to relax”
Breakfast was good and room are well kept. Very comfortable bed and clean
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good”
Very good n recommeded!
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Shaari fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice place to stay”
Nice food
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
2,8
norliyana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very poor room..asking for queen bed due to have baby but git 2 single bed..”
More efficient..please take a good care of cleanliness..n put iron in every room..
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great”
The room is just nice and luckily it is only in front of the lobby. Clean & comfort.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Li fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Friendly staff”
Good location & having a great stay !
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Suraya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premium Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very good and recommended ”
Goods in every aspect
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Huzaimatus fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great Location”
Nearby the morning market. Very convenience. Good hospitality. Friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
ADRIAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good stay and room for improvement”
Stayed for 2 nights - room only. Check in around evening. Thank you Ms. Matun for the efficient check-in and excellent service. Room booked was superior but was upgraded to deluxe. Was happy as the room is very spacious but cleanliness is bad. As we walk in, 1. strong stench of cigarette smoke in the room as I asked for non smoking room 2. room carpet and bed sheets was abit damp(we thought it’s because of the weather so we ignore it) 3. found some remains of cigarette ash on the bedside which we think the room was clean in a rush manner. 4. Bathroom - bath tub area was very dirty Location is good as walking distance to many eatery and KEA garden and RAAJU strawberry farm. Would come back again. Hopefully with better cleanliness.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mu'az fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good”
Thank you
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Shaari fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Best place to stay ever.. ”
Nice place and nice food
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
KALIMAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
FANTASTIC”
This time I have been given an apartment with a superb view of sunrise. I was so blessed!
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Aishah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good ”
we went purposely for the warm water pool, but turn out pool heater broken. was so disappointed but then the duty manager mr rizal gave us complimentary breakfast for two. it was a good measure by them. thanks. breakfast was good with delicious spreads. only the cleanliness of the bathroom need to improve.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ming fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice stay but insufficient parking space ”
There is a morning market near to the hotel, a good choice to stay here if you like to shop morning market, and a nice place to stay if you are looking for a quiet place for chillax. However, it is very difficult to find parking space if you go back to hotel late at night. It's some distance from Tanah Rata.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Helme fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
View from top”
My room was upgraded - thanks..!! I got highest floor as requested, so, have a nice view from the room. The hotel is quite old, some parts refurbished and some parts are not. But, generally satisfied for 1 night stay. Close to attractions around Brinchang area - can explore by walking.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
izwan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
nice”
value for money
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018