Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Swimmingpool
Se flere billeder
Swimmingpool
Se flere billeder
fitnesscenter
Se flere billeder
8,0 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 63 billeder
8,0Beliggenhed
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai

Vil du vide mere om Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai?
Fantastisk
Baseret på 481 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • 110 m til offentlig transport

  • valutaveksling

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Executive Suite
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Cosmo Club-værelse (Cosmo Club Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 king-siz...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 king-siz...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Værelse (Superior Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 king-siz...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Junior Suite
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 49 m²/527 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Cosmopolitan-suite (Cosmopolitan Suite)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 63 m²/678 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Cosmo Club Superior with Breakfast
...
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • brusebad og badekar
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltværelser (Double Or Twin Superior)
...
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-enkeltværelse (Single Deluxe)
...
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe med dobbelt eller 2 enkeltsenge (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai?

Mere om Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (481)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2159)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,3
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Superior Værelse
Junior Suite
Cosmo Club-værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 444 verificerede anmeldelser
12345
7,2
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
A place to be away from congestion.
The hotel is just about 200 meter from the Sharaf DG metro station. Going to Burj Khalifa and the famous Dubai Mall is very easy by metro. Emirates Mall is also just one metro stop away. Taxi is easy and only cost 12 dirhams to Emirates Mall. The room is clean and comfortable to sleep. Breakfast however a bit below expectation.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Many thanks for your time in posting a review of your recent stay at Cosmopolitan Dubai. We truly appreciate receiving your positive feedback and we're so happy to note that you found our location is convenient to you, as well as our rooms are clean and comfortable. We already took a note of your concern about the breakfast and raised to our Kitchen team in order to look in a way how to level it up to our customers expectations. Looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon again.
Show more
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
7,6
Pg fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt
The hotel and staffs were ok but we werent given the room that we wanted and the spa service is really bad because the Philipino lady was creating drama along with her colleagues and we werent given spa services which was really dissapointing and for your information we paid at the reception for the services and it was already arranged by the reception but spa people were creating too much drama. Thanks in advance.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Cosmopolitan Dubai. We are indeed pleased to know that the hotel and staff were fine in general. However we are disappointed to read that we couldn't meet your expectations with regards to the room type you wanted and the massage service by our spa team. Your feedback is essential to guide us to improve our services and products and level up to our customers expectations. Once again, thank you for the valuable feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Show more
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,2
Abhishek fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende
good hotel and good value for money place
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
Thank you very much for the nice review. we are delighted to read that you have found our hotel is good and a perfect value of your money. We sincerely hope we will welcome you soon again to Cosmopolitan Dubai.
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
3,6
Ali
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
It was not worth it
The staff was highly unfriendly, the breakfast was pathetic as was the man incharge of the breakfast (mahroof).
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,4
Salman fra Pakistan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Couldn't be better
Good location, quiet Area, cooperative staff.. Shareef, Olga and dinning hall staff just superb
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,4
SAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Fantastisk
Long walking distance to MOE
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
Thank you so much for leaving a review. It is always beneficial to have reviews posted on line and it is particularly rewarding when they are positive. We thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and are glad to note your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Dubai and to the Cosmopolitan Hotel. Kind regards, Guest Relations
Besvaret 15 august 2017
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
4,8
Komba fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Acceptabel
I requested for a room with one king bed but was instead given 2 two beds and promised the room would be changed the next day but that never happened. Then the wifi was not working and the bathroom had a very bad smell
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your comment online despite the few shortfalls you have raised. As you can imagine, Hotels do not like to see negative comments but we truly appreciate the fact that you have informed us and therefore, gave us a chance to rectify these challenges. We took note of your comments on the bed and apologize for the shortfall. We asked our Reception team to be extra careful in allocating the rooms. Whilst we certainly appreciate the frustration that you must have felt, I can assure you that this is not our regular delivery. As you can see from the other comments, we do enjoy a fairly good rating. Therefore, we would be grateful if you could give us another chance during your next visit to Dubai to show you our true level of service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your views. Kind regards, Guest Relations
Show more
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Rashed fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Friendly staff and clean rooms
I would like to book there again Friendly staff, good value of money and clean rooms Thanks to Ms Jamila and Mr chris the duty manager
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
Thank you so much for leaving a review. It is always beneficial to have reviews posted on line and it is particularly rewarding when they are positive. We thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and are glad to note your satisfaction. We took note of your appreciation to Jamila and have passed on to her your kind words. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Dubai and to the Cosmopolitan Hotel. Kind regards, Guest Relations
Show more
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
6,0
SULAIMAN fra Oman
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good hotel
location near metro
Anmeldt 01 april 2017
Thank you so much for leaving a review. It is always beneficial to have reviews posted on line and it is particularly rewarding when they are positive. We thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and are glad to note your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Dubai and to the Cosmopolitan Hotel. Kind regards, Guest Relations
Besvaret 20 august 2017
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,6
Hongmei fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice and quite hotel
Clean and nice hotel , quite and good service . Breakfast is good
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
Thank you so much for leaving a review. It is always beneficial to have reviews posted on line and it is particularly rewarding when they are positive. We thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and are glad to note your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Dubai and to the Cosmopolitan Hotel. Kind regards, Guest Relations
Besvaret 20 august 2017
Cosmopolitan Hotel Dubai
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg

<Forrige
Februar 2018
MaTiOnToFr
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Næste>
Marts 2018
MaTiOnToFr
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
lør, feb 24, 2018 - søn, feb 25, 2018(1 nat)