Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 29 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Andrea fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay
central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Anmeldt 19 december 2013

Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good
Good Location,Good Service & Clean
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Anmeldt 14 december 2013

Nikki fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Anmeldt 28 august 2013

Shuang fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2013

Tere fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013

Vitaliy fra Ukraine
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013

Debra fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013

Clinton fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2013

Cherie fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc
Anmeldt 30 januar 2013

doug fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Hotel in great area for walking around.
Balcony and plenty of room
Only there for one night but would be an ideal place for a few days or more as it had washing machine dryer etc
Anmeldt 27 januar 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: