Reservér nu: Courtyard at Heeren Boutique Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 180 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,6
96% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (180)
8,6
Fantastisk
Baseret på 180 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed9,5
Service8,9
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
Nederlands
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Deluxe Familieværelse
Familiesuite
Sortér efter
Viser 79 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Adrian fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice Peranakan Stay”
Staff mentioned parking provided behind the hotel but can't really find the parking space directed. Nicely decorated hotel. Breakfast is just opposite the hotel and inside one of the shop that selling baba nyonya costume.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gina fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Excellent value for money.”
The Peranakan decor adds to the experience unique to City of Malacca.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Genevieve fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Very cute and nice staff”
Loved the courtyard and the breakfast was a nice touch! Staff very friendly & welcoming.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Phyllis fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
We manage to update to Deluxe room with a top up; size of Deluxe is just right for us. Our absolute fave accom whenever we visit Melaka! The lobby has a rustic charm and makes you feel welcome the moment you stepped in, every time. We love its location at Jonker street, so convenient that we are in and out of hotel many times a day. Deluxe room size is just right for us. Staff crew is warm and helpful. Room has a musty smell, probably inherent in old shophouses; can be overcome when staff burn lemongrass aroma oil in the room. But we are not overly bothered by this... still enjoyed our stay on the overall.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Phyllis fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Charming lobby, great location”
Our absolute fave accom whenever we visit Melaka! The lobby has a rustic charm and makes you feel welcome the moment you stepped in, every time. We love its location at Jonker street, so convenient that we are in and out of hotel many times a day. Deluxe room size is just right for us. Staff crew is warm and helpful. Room has a musty smell, probably inherent in old shophouses; can be overcome when staff burn lemongrass aroma oil in the room. But we are not overly bothered by this... still enjoyed our stay on the overall.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Sujung fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Best location for Malacca trip.”
Best location & nice restaurants and shops are around. Maybe hotel breakfast could be better.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
jeena fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Superb location ! ”
Very conveniently located on the Heeren street where there are lots of good restaurants/bars, not to mention some important tourist attractions. Not a fancy hotel but well maintained with very attentive staff, and above all....very affordable price. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Rizlan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Awesome hotel!!”
The hotel was awesome. Their staff was friendly and rooms were comfy.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ya fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Everything is nice👍👍👍
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ratchanee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Convenient, clean, very nice design, nice staffs but wifi signal is weak in everywhere in Melaka ”
In overall we love the house and had a nice stay and enjoy Melaka :")
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Hui fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great hotel at great value”
Hotel is decor in peranakan style. Great for visitors who wants to experience living inside such houses. The 2nd storey rooms may be a problem for elderly visitors as lift is not available. All in all the hotel is conveniently located. Walking distance to most attraction.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Bee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Excellent Hospitality Service !”
Pros: 1. Excellent hospitality service from all staffs 2. Good location 3. Delicious breakfast 4. A complimentary car park is just located at the back of the hotel Cons. 1. Noisy wooden floor, you will be 'release' after the travelers gone back to bed.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rose fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Lovely property but disappointing room”
Lovely boutique hotel. Thing is though hotel room was not well designed. Platform bed with hot water kettle placed at end, meant crawling on knees to get water, no real table top/desk, safe in toilet., no real space to hang clothes.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Achim fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nicely old fashioned ”
Great place for short stay recommended
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Above average”
We keep coming back to this hotel as its location is very good, just beside jonker street.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Arturo
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice boutique hotel in the center of Malacca.”
Breakfast was excellent, the room nice and in the tourist area. The only problem is if it rains at night. It was too noisy.
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
beautiful hotel ”
great location, beautiful and unique interior, nice breakfast with nice chef poor WiFi and phone reception very basic room, don't even have refrigerator in room with this rate.! and you won't believe it, the TV have only 2 channels !!!
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
LAI fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Great location ”
Great location and spacious room. Nice decorations Breakfast is delicious.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Low fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Ok ”
Book the big room, on picture was shown bed but when we reached, we are given platform beds instead. Rooms pictures not shown clearly thus misleading. The toilets are modern looking and clean. But the room walls and furniture seem quite worn. Big Lizards crawling and windows and corners very dusty not cleaned.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Strategic location everything within walking distance to Jonker Street”
The beds are comfy and breakfast is superb! Spacious room for three of us. Only one thing, we stayed up stair, the wifi quality is not good enough. Everything else fine!!
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Alex fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
best location”
Best location, in front already is Jonker street :) if only want to shop ard Jonker street then this is d best.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Joanne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice Boutique Hotel”
Its a nice boutique hotel, through the room is a little small for 3 (its the last available room) everything was nice and clean and it was very dainty reflective of the perankan culture of Melaka. Breakfast was great too. Its near Jonker walk :)
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Rajesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Fantastisk”
Great place to stay if you plan to explore Jonker Street in the late evenings.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
HAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good locations, Cultural Design Boutique hotel ”
Its very nicely decorated and designed boutique hotel. Small room but all amenities are available. Staff are very friendly. Only negative point is the parking is 2 streets away, that you have to walk pass small lanes before arriving in hotel. Also didn't notice any security at the car park at night.
Anmeldt 23 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Collis fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
My favorite breakfast
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
kartika fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
A clean and modern room in a historical old building. ”
We loved our stay there so much, we decided to extend. Our Room was beautiful, clean and comfortable with modern amenities. The building feels very soulful and historical. The location is right where you want to be in Malacca. Right in the middle of the historical sites and good food.
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Szu fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Convenient, quiet, comfy”
The location is superb, accessible to most of tourists attractions. Staff is really friendly. Bed is comfy. The building is well maintained. Beautiful design. The hotel provide car park within walking distance too. Totally recommend this place!!
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
LiLian fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Superb location”
Superb location, friendly staff and clean rooms. nice interior decor to reflect the Malacca heritage. will definitely come back again!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Li fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good location. Peranakan style lodge at the central of Melaka historical city”
The only thing that is not good enough is the parking. The nearest parking is 400m away. It is quite far when you have to carry big bags and walk under hot sun.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Godt”
Parking is a big problems.....too expensive for the small room and no facilities at all...
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Eva fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Pleasant stay”
I pick this hotel due to the location which means that I do not need to drive out for food as most of the famous food stalls are nearby. I love old heritage buildings and being able to stay in one furnished with many Peranakan household items truly feels like home in the olden days. I would love to come back again.
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Bilal fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Fantastisk”
Good location, close to a lot of tourist sites, but road is very narrow and parking is difficult.
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
yii fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Excellent sweet stay”
Will return again! Great!
Anmeldt 29 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
KENJI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Boutique Hotel located very near Jonker Street”
This is our second stay here. Last stay was in 2015. The rainshower/tap switch was not working properly and the glass door hinge had some issues during the second stay. I believe more can be done to upkeep this hotel to its former better days and condition.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Great Location”
Located at very strategic location with lot of attraction within walking distance. The staff there veru friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Quan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
Near to Jonker Walk. Breakfast was ok. Just that there were a few hours where there were no power supply due to work by the authorities.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
jing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
good location”
hotel is unique,but loads of mosquito sleeping with us and the toilet design not very suitable for family,like the breakfast and location
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gary fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good but need maintenance”
We've stayed in this hotel for many times since it was opened because of the design, breakfast and location (used to be top no.1 boutique hotel in Malacca). However, general maintenance needed. The wall painting is peeling off, the dusty telephone, wrinkly bed linen and pillow cover all need to be taken care of, bathroom door hinge need to be replaced (room F04). Car park is quite far from the hotel but is still acceptable. We hope our next visitation will be a better experience :)
Anmeldt 12 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Eleanor fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Love this hotel!”
2nd time staying in Courtyard. Loved the quaint atmosphere, location and the friendly staff. Only complaint is carpark is too far away. But we will be back again!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Saw fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good location, friendly staff”
Located one street away from Jonker, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was good and delicious too!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
CN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
A Perfect heritage hotel with Perfect s taff and service at Perfect location ”
Take an opportunity to stay with Courtyard hotel you will experience what I mentioned. Enjoy your stay and happy holidays!
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
Terry fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Needs maintenance”
Location was good as it was a short distance to Jonker St which is the main area to look around & it is close to other places of interest. The hotel was quite lovely and updated with a quaint peranakan feel about it. H'ever, being an old shophouse, it looks like they have problems with rising damp and the paint on the walls were all peeling and the walls themselves were cracking. General maintenance seem to be lacking and things were looking worse for wear.
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
wei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Excellent”
Hospitality is fantastic. The place is well maintained & clean. Would've been perfect if there was an additional hook near the shower.
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great Deco and great place to stay for family”
Everything is great except cleanliness. The room is dusty especially the on the bed.
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
6,4
Godt
SEAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good location ”
Location and room is good. The only setback is the car-park which is quite far from the hotel. Another issue if u get dowstriat room..u can hear upstriat guest walk sound bit annoying ...The breakfast is good and staffs is friendly.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Julian fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great convenience with comfort. ”
Lovely boutique hotel with a surprising good breakfast!
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Jean fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
staycation”
Nice & comfort stay :)
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cristal fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent location offer great convenience for exploring the area on foot but mosquitoes & awkward bathroom design were major annoyance...”
Near Jonker Walk & Dutch Square, easy to walk to most places of attraction. Lots of mosquitoes in room which was annoying... Bathroom design should be improved for greater privacy.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
SU fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great location, walking distance to Jonker Street ”
This hotel is located one street right behind Jonker Street. Car park is available at behind of the hotel. Staff is helpful and responsive. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, but can be improved if the room is more sound-proof. It could be a disturbance for light sleepers as we could easily hear the footstep sound and talking voice in our room.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Mayke fra Holland
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Hele fijne plek”
Wat een leuk, lief, prettig hotel. Midden in het centrum. Op loopafstand van alles. Alle kamers hebben een eigen sfeer en zijn zeer smaakvol ingericht. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Goede parkeergelegenheid en fijn ontbijt. Top!
Anmeldt 29 april 2017