Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 453 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 453 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice Hotel and Strategy Location
located at the Cuba street in the central of the city with shopping surrounding and food Shop. Well satisfied
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

Myk fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Weekend away
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff always make stays at the CHW a pleasure. Some issues this visit with a toilet cistern that kept filling up and a bathroom extractor fan that didn't work. Both items reported to Reception who apologised and took note so hopefully fixed for the next guests
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

Maree fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Nick fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
CQ Comfort
.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016

Dale fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016

Stephen fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016

Jenny fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Jenny fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Debbie fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016

Lyudmila fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: