2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2375 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2375 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

ranjit fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

Carrie fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel
staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
so nice and perfect
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015

aphoran fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples
1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015

Karen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Crimson Stay
nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015

Richard fra USA
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.
Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2015

CAROLYN fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful!!!!
Anmeldt 29 januar 2015

Chun fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Good place to relax
Self-sufficient, relaxing, decent food choices
It was a relaxing stay overall, the resort offers wide range of water activities such as snorkeling, banana boat, sailing...etc Staffs are very friendly and the restaurants do provide decently nice food. However the resort's lobby is quite far from Main Street and it's almost impossible to grab a cab, you will be forced to take the resort's transportation which is very pricy. There's a free shuttle which brings you to cebu city area, but it has to be booked in advance.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015

Jenz fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
beautiful and class
rooms, service and customer service
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015

vergil fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
food was average
the villas
Great
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Villa ud til havet med privat swimmingpool
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Fantastic resort hotel
Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
Perfect. Will return again.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: