2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2376 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2376 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Choon fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Cebu IM 70.3
The service staff in the hotel is very good.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3
Anmeldt 09 august 2014

Yuichiro fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.
Anmeldt 07 august 2014

Neil fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Villa med egen swimmingpool og udsigt til havet
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones
Anmeldt 05 august 2014

Sara fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Anmeldt 05 august 2014

Gilda fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Relaxing
Anmeldt 03 august 2014

Editha fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2014

Trina fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Fell in love with this resort
Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Marilou fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
A fabulous stay
Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
Fantastic
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014

sunsook fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.
spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
Best
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014

sunghye fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Great place but small pool & isolated location
room condition, great garden & activities, price
It was great place to relax. Good room condition and nice garden with reasonable price. Most of staffs was very nice but those at the reception. The staff at reception was not that nice like other staffs. It gave me bad impression when i arrived and left. This resort is isolated from restaurants, super markets and shopping mall. Moreover, it's very difficult to get a cap at the resort. It'd better to use shuttle buses provided. Lastly, the pool was so small compared to the size of this resort.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: