2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2373 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2373 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

RICHARD fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Good value for money
Good service, spacious rooms, wide resort grounds (not cramped)
We had a great time at Crimson. The food was good in Saffron and Tempo (but a bit expensive) and Azure bar had a relaxed vibe with an excellent beach view. The pools are big and it's good to note that there are 2 pools for kids at 3 ft and 2 ft. The beach though is cramped, with the shoreline being very short. The sand is coarse, not fit for building sand castles. The resort is an hour away from the city, but offers free shuttle service to and fro. We had a good experience and we will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Corey fra USA
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2014
Hotel's nice, but staff are exceptional
Friendly and attentive staff, shuttles to malls, willingness to go extra mile
Stay was great. While the room facilities were a bit hit or miss (TV went out, internet sometimes spotty, changed room once) the staff were very attentive to our needs, going above and beyond to make sure our time was enjoyable. They never hesitated to make reservations for us, find ways to make creative deals, or provide us with any amenities we needed. Everyone was always smiling and contributed to our great mood. The hotel grounds are very nice as well with interesting activities and beautiful gardens/pools.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christina fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
It was very relaxing.
service, rooms, landscaping
We had a lovely time at the resort. The staff was very attentive. The rooms were fit for a king. Great for couples and families. I would stay here again!
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Adela fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Relaxing
Great view from the reception, nice swimming pools, well-equipped gym
Fantastic. Would love to stay longer but the price is the hindrance.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lorena fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Pure bliss
Quiet!, privacy and at peace with nature
Very relaxing stay. We enjoyed the morning water fitness exercises done in the pool where we also play water polo. Our children enjoyed playing the sungka and can't get off themselves from the pool as they are really enjoying their swimming escapades.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Venisa fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Extremely friendly and amazing staff and service.
Service, Staff, cleanliness.
This was an amazing Crimson Resort and Spa. It was clean, the staff was extremely friendly, they made every effort to fullfill our requests. One example, was that we were looking to have room service and wanted to eat it outside our terrace, since there was no table only chairs, they brought in a table for us. Also, the lights outside were turned off, the technician actually turned it on again for a couple of hours as we were having our meal. Although the food was a big pricey, it was ok. Nothing special, just regular buffet foods and drinks. The facilities were great, amazing pool and beach view. I really didn't have any complaints about this resort. We also went Jetskiing and parasailing, no problems encountered at all. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. To demonstrate their attention to detail, is when you take a taxi back into the resort, the staff will actually search the taxi to check to make sure you didn't forget anything. They also record every taxi number that comes in. Very professional. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's going as a couple or even a family with kids.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Garrod fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Lovely Hotel, Great Stay
The staff, The surroundings, the beach and pool
Lovely stay, this is a very well managed hotel where the emphasis is on the guest. Great staff with everyone friendly and helpful lovely rooms in a nice location. Lots of activities to get involved with if you wish to otherwise relax by the pool or beach. The only problem I had was getting in and out of the sea as its a bit rocky. There is not much going on in the local area outside the hotel
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kentaro fra Japan
Gruppe
Villa med egen pool
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Excellent
Acomondation, pool, situation
While I was studying English in Cebu, this stay is for my vacation This hotel is very very excellent, so I didn't want to come back to studying
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tanisha fra USA
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Not for couples, more of a family resort
beach seating, the more expensive restaurant, bell boys were nice
The stay was just okay, its a very picturesque hotel but once you get close you realize its not what you expected. The man made beach will hurt your feet with every step you take until you realize no matter how far out you go, its all rocks underneath. Lots of activities for really young people and old people. I wouldn't recommend this place for young couples with no children. The check-in time was almost unbearable with the heat and the counter staff were rude probably bc they were hot. There is a huge Philippine game in the middle of the lobby that looks cool but has no instructions and NONE of the staff knew how to play it. They even used walkie-talkies trying to find anyone who knew to no avail. This hotel is also located in the middle of a slum area. It made me feel guilty every time I left the hotel and saw it.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chane fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Overpriced resort for ignorant tourists.
staff, clean rooms, food
Everything was over-priced. A small bag of laundry cost me $100 USD.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: