2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2375 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2375 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Aileen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great hotel
Clean, nice pool, nice gym
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

haydee fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Enjoyed the stress-free stay
has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ming fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
the hotel rooms are villas not like others
clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rowena fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Excellent
Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kevin fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Pamper yourself !!
Nice Pool, Excellent staff best i,ve ever came across in the Philippines!!
Hotel was Excellent, just what you would expect for the price, the staff were the most efficient and friendly I have ever came across in my travels, I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a night of Luxurious living.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PURITA fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Nice stay, disaapointed with small beach area
Friendly staff; nice surroundings and excellent breakfast buffett
Anmeldt 20 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sue fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Very relaxing
Amenities, food and ambiance
It was a very pleasant experience. The rate was worth it with their quality of service and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

battal fra Tyrkiet
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
this hotel is nice however everything is very exp
niceroom and batroom nice beach nice pool
Actually no need say many things hotel is 5 stars everything is nice except saffrone restaurant spent too much money but food awful. ı think this hotel take advantage and eat and drinking very expensive because you can not go out for eat yourself need taxi go out and it is far so food and drinks expensive in hotel that is not good things!
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Princess fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Clean Rooms, Relaxing Stay
Cleanliness, Beach, and Amenities
Good points: Friendly and helpful staff Clean and comfortable rooms Beach amenities Cable TV and okay wifi Not so good points: 30-40mins from city (there is a shuttle that goes to and from the city a couple times a day but the last shuttle back to the resort is early in the evening so if you decide to have dinner in the city, you have to pay for your ride back or take a cab) Limited restaurants to choose from in the resort (you end up choosing the buffet) Buffet is pricey and price doubled on Christmas eve (we were only informed of this when we got to the restaurant and by then it was too late to plan a trip to the city)
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darlene fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Excellent stay
customer service, comfortable and clean rooms
Everything was great! i like the golf cart touch upon check-in, staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean and i like the size of the bathroom. My daughter enjoyed the room so much that she soaked in the tub for a long time. Will definitely go back to crimson, to try out their villa, with our own pool. thumbs up for the staff's great service, hope it wont changed. Tried to go to their spa but it was fully booked. Hope we can try it soon.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: