Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2393 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

baseret på 2393 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/måltider 7,8
Sortér efter

Teddy fra Filippinerne
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
cool and comfy... good for honeymooners!
nice rooms, attentive staff and delicious food!
Good stay... will visit again despite its higher room rates.
Anmeldt 04 december 2013

WOO fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
valuable hotel
swimming pool. drinks with sea view bar. eco friendly designed rooms
It s nice hotel with perpect view. Comfortable to stay with reasonable cost.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013

Derek fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Friendly, relaxing family resort
Pool, location & staff
Very enjoyable. From the minute you arrive, the staff are very friendly and attentive. The 'village' setting is very attractive and the beach and pool kept us all entertained. The staff make it easy to hire boats, equipment etc for snorkelling trips on the outer islands. The pools are not huge but daily water aerobics en masse were great fun. Would definitely recommend for a family holiday. Try the villas with private pools.
Anmeldt 02 december 2013

CHU fra Taiwan
Villa med egen swimmingpool og udsigt til havet
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Great resort with friendly staff!
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice bar facing the ocean and beach. Nice room design.
Crimson is in general a great resort with friendly staff, nice facilities and decent food. But what really surprised me (in a good way) is the service from one of their Villa hosts named John E. Litang. Not only he volunteered to personally deliver a book to a friend of ours who currently stays in Cebu, but also he provided us many great suggestions regarding restaurants and fun places to visit in our area. He called one of the best restaurants in town to make reservation for us, and he specifically asked for the table facing the sea view (there're only two tables facing sea view in that restaurant). It is the sweet and proactively considerate action like this that really impressed us. So thank you Crimson for a great time, and thank you John for your sweet and considerate service! (p.s. it might be possible that we received this high quality of service because we stayed at the Villa, which is apparently much more expensive than normal deluxe room. but in general the staff there are pretty friendly.)
Anmeldt 02 december 2013

Edmund fra Singapore
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Awesome and great room with superb amenities!
Dining, Accommodation and Swimming Pool
My stay was memorable and great with very clean, large room. I love the bathroom with the huge bathtub and separate rain-shower area.
Anmeldt 24 november 2013

Robert fra USA
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
resort was ok but for me not a 5 star hotel
only thing that was best was the breakfast buffet lots of choices.friendly staff and very clean resort
my stay was ok but i will not go back to this resort if need to go back to cebu.its very far from the city 45 minutes.the dinner buffet is very expensive starting from 1,899 peso for one person.to go and eat cheaper outside of resort you need to take a cab or the hotel has a free shuttle bus going to the sm mall.this hotel from the value pricing should have been all inclusive with breakfast lunch and dinner included.
Anmeldt 21 november 2013

Karen fra Filippinerne
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
This hotel solemnly practices good service.
Excellent service, day - long activities, good food.
Anmeldt 21 november 2013

CHU fra Taiwan
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Very clean but kind of small (Deluxe)
Staff is very attentive and friendly, the whole resort is huge and all cleaned up, very comfy seats on the beach facing sea view.
Anmeldt 20 november 2013

NAOKI fra Japan
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
nothing special
nothing special
Anmeldt 20 november 2013

GARY fra Storbritannien
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Luxury resort
Facilities, dining and beach
This is a luxury resort with very attentive staff. It's not cheap but worth it for a treat or special occasion. Great dining (especially breakfast)and excellent facilities. Be careful if you do the boat trip? If sharing with others it's fine, but we ended up doing it alone (so paid for the entire boat at our expense) and compared to similar trips in Thailand wasn't value for money. Overall it's a great hotel to spoil yourself for a few days!
Anmeldt 12 november 2013


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: