2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2373 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2375 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

CHUNG fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Ian fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Casita ud til havet
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

robert fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

Satoshi fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Casita ud til havet
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Anmeldt 26 august 2013

Truc fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Anmeldt 23 august 2013

Peter fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Anmeldt 22 august 2013

Richard fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013

Alex fra Australien
Par
Villa med egen swimmingpool og udsigt til havet
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Anmeldt 22 august 2013

Lilia fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

john fra USA
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 6 nætter i august 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Anmeldt 21 august 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: