2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2375 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2375 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Edgar fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Great seaside resort
Relaxation by the beach, great 3 tiered-pool, super friendly staff
Except for the inaccessibility to public transport we Had a great over all eperience at the resort. First time to experience doing exercise at the swimming pool complete with instructor, also had great time at the lounge bed at the beach while having dinner and drinks. Would love to go back soon.
Anmeldt 06 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kalpan fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Villa med egen swimmingpool og udsigt til havet
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
amazing staff fantastic view
very very helpful staff, amazing view, nice pool activities
it was unbelievable. the staff practically treated us like royalty. the view from my room was stunning.
Anmeldt 05 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sunho fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Villa med egen swimmingpool og udsigt til havet
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Great ocean view from bed
View, swimming pool, cleaness
It was a great stay at Crimson resort. I stayed at the ocean view pool villa and the it has a fantastic ocean view from balcony which has private pool and from the bed room. The private pool was too small and the swimming pool at the hotel garden is too shallow for adults. But they have their own beach and there were many activities that hotel guests can take but the fee was too expensive. They even levy taxes for the activities.
Anmeldt 04 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Great resort, lower cost rooms are a little basic,
Beah, pool, individual small villas
Great resort, excellent pool and very friendly staff. We stayed in the deluxe room - their basic, which was a bit basic. But looked at their villas which are great. Ok beach, good food, great atmosphere at beach bar and no real complaints Only down side is they have closed down their diving operation, but if you want a dive try kontiki divers nearby, they will come and pick you up for a small charge
Anmeldt 03 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Khizra fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Beautiful & Relaxing!
Buffet breakfast, Spa and the friendly staff
Had a fab time at Crimson. The Spa is fantastic and the staff are very friendly & attentive. Would definitely recommend!
Anmeldt 01 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lorenz fra Schweiz
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
quite, peaceful and very relaxing
new and good infrastructure, very friendly staff and good food
quite, peaceful and very relaxing. we enjoyed the garden and infrastructure with small chalets instead of a big hotel complex
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

fahad fra Qatar
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
totally 5 star hotel
nice pool,beautiful entrance and free shuttle to Cebu city
Very nice resort, with rooms spread out in numerous buildings and villas. Pool is very nice, although somewhat limited in total space. Beautiful entrance, fountain and pool area. Beach area is OK. Breakfast buffet was very good. Any extras, such as food and services is very expensive. Lots of free pool area activities during the day though. Free shuttle to Cebu City about every 3 hours.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ramon fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Luxurious. Pampered. Spoiled. Relaxing.
1. Room & bath 2. Swimming pool 3. Food
Very nice. Attentive & very friendly staff (not intrusive). Great rooms. Nice gym. Nice swimming pools.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

pak fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
it was great, i wanna stay there again
view, room, everything
even if i stay in the phil for long time i did not know this kind hotel is there if i have time, i wanna stay there again.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

brian fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff
wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: