2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2378 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2378 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Katrina fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013

Karen fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Very good hotel except staff can respond faster
all villa, good pool, poolside bar
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013

Derek fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Relaxing in the lap of luxury
Very new and well kept, super friendly staff, lots of activities
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013

Raymond fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.
Staff, Facilities, Food
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013

michael fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Perfect weekend getaway!
Great ambiance, Nice infinity pools, and a quiet time for yourself and your family. Very relaxing.
Our stay at Crimson Resort and Spa was a great experience... Friendly staff, 5 star amenities, Clean rooms, nice view of the beach and good food. But with its location its hard to go around the city, you'll have to request for hotel services in advance when you plan to go around sightseeing and it's quite expensive coz of the hourly rates.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

Marie fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
great
location , staff and price
good
Anmeldt 03 juni 2013

SEULKI fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

Bryan fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
It was a lovely hotel and resort
Quiet, Beach right off the hotel, security.
Due to the discounted price, this hotel was a possibility for us. Otherwise the original price is too much for what it is worth. We enjoyed the pool and the beachfront. We enjoyed the rooms and their comfort.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

Jungbin fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Awesome overall, but still there are some cons
Proximity to such a beautiful beach, affordable price for jet skiing, great quality of service
I will mention some BAD stuff about this resort since everyone talked about good things. You should know that you will be staying at a remote area which means you have no access to local restaurants or shops except for the ones in the resort unless you take a taxi. Calling a taxi takes some random amount of time, and I heard it takes from 30 mins to hours to get taxi. (Many people request for call taxi so you have to wait.) Hotel provides hotel car at 620 pesos (Roughly USD 15), but it's NOT cheap. (It's Philippine!) It took 200 pesos for me to the resort from the airport by taxi and you have to pay 620 pesos if you use hotel car. Price for dinner buffet or restaurant is very expensive considering the fact that it is Philippine. Dinner buffet: About 2300 pesos (Approx USD 55) including tax, service charge, drink and everything. Considering that they provide only few selection of seafood (Tuna sashimi and some rolls), I think it's expensive. You get unlimited amount of drinks, though. So that's a good thing for those of you who drink a lot. Restaurant: Food quality is better than that of buffet. If you don't eat much, get dinner at this place. Has great mood. I spent about 1900 pesos. (USD 45) Other than what I mentioned above, everything is great. Great service, great facility, nice view, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

Inho fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
just good~~!!
big size swimming pool and kind staff
GOOD~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: