2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2371 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2373 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Max fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Pool under construction; food at Azure Bar is horrible
Well, it's a resort, so once you're inside the game begins and everything costs (a lot of) money. This would not be so bad if you got your money's worth. We tried some food the first night at Azure Bar (which serves food from the main restaurant). This was very bad. We had beef carpaccio, prawn salad, shrimp tempura. Artificially flavored, not fresh, too much vinegar and soy sauce etc. Breakfast is decent (your egg fried as you like it) but very crowded. When we were there the resort seemed flooded with groups of not too old Koreans and Japanese. Generally very nice but some seemed to engage in hard drinking in their cabins throughout the night which caused some noise. Next day we just took a cab to Mactan and had some nice chicken fresh from the grill for 100 peso (or about 2 dollars). The resort does charge 100 peso extra to call you a cab though or you can use theirs for 190 peso. It's a very different world directly outside all the resorts on Mactan. Dirt roads, garbage lying around etc. The beach area of the resort is nice. The pool is under heavy construction, with a big blue fence blocking the sea view. No drop-off available yet.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

janelle fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Crimson Resort stay
cleanliness, standard, value for money
Crimson resort has always been one of my top choices in Mactan. it's a great place to stay in
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

janelle fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
stay in Crimson Resort
location, cleanliness, value for money
Crimson resort is a private resort that you can unwind at
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

janelle fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Crimson Resort stay
room comfort, location, value for money
Crimson resort is a nice place to stay in Cebu. Rates are reasonable.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fazil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Tranquil location, Clean Rooms
Tranquil, Clean, Great Facilities
It was a memorable experience. The room was super nice and comfy. Very nice decor. And to my surprise, they have kids play room, near the swimming pool, which is amazing. The swimming pool is nice, the hotel organises lots of pool activities like water polo and water exercises. The beach front is really gorgeous. Everything in the hotel is great, it's self contained. You can pretty much do everything there. But the trip to the shopping malls is a pain in the ass. They have free shuttle to the shopping malls, but you have to book your seat way in advance to get on the vans. And the duration is excruciatingly long, 2 hours if memory serves me right.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mei fra Hongkong
Par
Villa med egen pool
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
relaxing holiday
sunny and relaxing
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stuart fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
A wonderful resort to relax in...but also know that...
There are a few limitations..Our stay at Crimson was generally superb as far as the facilities, food, service, and other amenities go. The facility and staff attention were the finest I have ever experienced. It is true luxury and five-star. Amazing garden grounds. Peaceful atmosphere. Great buffet breakfast and restaurant options. Checkin and out was smooth and they handled everything with aplomb. The tour desk was amazingly helpful. Every step of the guest experience was taken care of. It is expensive but worth it. We loved almost every minute. However, know that the resort does have a few limitations. First is the location. There aren't many large beaches nearby and the small beach, although nice, is not the typical beach experience. Most beaches, waterfalls, or islands would be part of a day trip experience. Also, if you are considering seeing Cebu city proper it will take about an hour each way (traffic). Not much for outside the gate local experiences, definitely stay in resort luxury idea. Also, they needed more pool and deck chairs. Even though they supplied mats, I felt a little weird to be laying on mats around the pool or at their beach when I just wanted to lounge around. They did take my suggestion to do so with care it seems though. The staf, up and down, are pleasant, cheerful, and helpful. They will genuinely smile and give a hand on heart gesture wherever you,walk. The grounds are like a wonderful fragrant garden, and a morning walk to breakfast seeing the beautiful blue sky, looking at the beautiful flowers is quite relaxing. I wished we had stayed there longer so as to be able to take a few day trips.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charlotte fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Nice rooms, private beach, good pool
Pool bar, private beach, location
Lovely hotel but the food options were not excellent. Not much selection at breakfast and seemed to have run out of food if you came late. The beach restaurant was also mainly serving Indian food. Not what I would expect to see by the beach in Cebu!
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Manuel fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
great stay
we enjoyed our stay immensely. we will come back for sure.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

muhammad fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Out no where
Kids club only ...
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: