2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2373 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2373 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Arvin fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chan fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tai fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amor fra USA
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Angela fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Villa med egen pool
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Anmeldt 27 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rachel fra USA
Familie med små børn
Villa med egen swimmingpool og udsigt til havet
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Imelda fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kyungmi fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jessica fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Anmeldt 23 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: