2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2378 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2378 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Mei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
The hotel have a Great spa facilities !
1) The staff is very friendly & helpful. 2) the pool & beach side is beautiful. 3) the spa is excellent !!
Recommended to try out the Spa. Private pool, jacuzzi inside for spa user & it's absolutely stunning & wonderful ! But I think it will be perfect if the pool could be cleaner! Secondly, the room that we stayed-deluxe garden room. The air-con is water leaking on the 2nd night, it was kind of annoying even the staff came & fix it twice at the late night but still leaking. Then the staff gave me an option to change room at the midnight time almost 12am, due to my partner already slept and it was a hassle to change room at such time so I just let it be and ask them make sure tomorrow it's fix.The another day, I checked with the staff after I had breakfast. On the 3rd & 4th night we have our stay in the same room.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015

Katrina fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Great Value for a 5-Star Hotel
Villa Room Type, Comfortable Beds, Huge Bathroom
Our stay was great! I travelled with my friends during this trip and we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. However, the resort was more for families vs "barkadas" there were also a lot of people during our stay which made the pool and beach area crowded.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

Kim fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Azure a highlight!
Azure , staff, service
Room was ok, garden deluxe was more four star than 5 but staff service and beach location made up the extra star! Azure restaurant and bar a highlight with staff always helpful and attentive. Great drinks and staff member Joy was a delight and did everything to make our nights enjoyable. Snorkelling also great! Only criticism was breakfast,it was like being in a different hotel. Tables need thorough cleaning especially after people finish (not just smear mess around) and the same attention and quality approach given at azure needs to be applied to breakfast time. It was by far one of the dirtiest breakfasts ever attended and with some training and quality checking it can be improved.
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

richard fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
good rooms, good staff, bad beach
room is good and clean very relaxing, staff are accomodating, amenities are ok.
everything is good and ok except for the beach. rocky and very limited time to enjoy it since they dont allow swimming during low tide. if you plan to swim a lot in the ocean this is not the resort to go.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015

Marcus fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Exceptionaal at times
Service service service
Excellent at times. We endured disappointing weather which cancelled many activities. Overall it was a nice stay.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015

kwun fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Villa med egen swimmingpool og udsigt til havet
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
very nice hotel
clean, comfortable,beautiful swimming pool and beach
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015

Linda fra Australien
Par
Villa med egen pool
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
One Bedroom Villas with pool
Beach water sports and villa
Beautiful one bedroom private villas with pool were exactly what the pictures portray. Lovely service from staff and good food from the restaurants. Spa was great and perfect for a long weekend away.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015

Avin fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Perfect family resort
Staff friendliness, room size, hotel activities
It was a fantastic short weekend stay at Crimson Resort. The hotel's rooms and available activities were the best part of the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015

Ken fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Garden værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
new resort
private white beach, friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2015

Edward fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Awesome Hotel!! Bang for the Buck
Excellent Sevice, Clean rooms and nice resort
Anmeldt 24 september 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: