Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 274 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,2
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,4
  • Personalet 6,1
  • Værdi for pengene 6,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

james fra USA
Rejsende alene
Lavprisværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Anmeldt 02 april 2015

Erwin fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Nicoletta fra Italien
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Marco fra Tyskland
Par
Lavprisværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
no need
ok
Anmeldt 07 marts 2015

Rafael fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Not so clean.
Location
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015

kevin fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Anmeldt 24 januar 2015

Kjell fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015

james fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Lavprisværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Great for location
Location is great rooms offer everything you need for the price and staff is more than willing to help with you problems
My stay has always been more than pleasant Room is always ready and location for taxi and culture is perfect
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

EDNA fra USA
Rejsende alene
Lavprisværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
1 star hotel. room too small. old furniture. old l
Near airport
Not too pleasant.only an overnight stay.
Anmeldt 16 december 2014

Darren fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Lavprisværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
not quite what was promoted
close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Anmeldt 03 december 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: