Reservér nu: Crystal City Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 151 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (151)Booking.com Anmeldelser (89)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 151 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 131 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,0
CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Poor quality hotel.”
Nothing to say!
Room fan no work, air-con got problem, chair in room are broken! It is very danger.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013
5,7
Aloysius fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Budget Hotel for short stay”
Cheap, Comfortable
One of the cheapest hotel in Kuantan. Good if you are on a tight budget. Rooms are generally big / acceptable size. However towel given to us has a smell and water heater was not working.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
5,0
Ee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
big room size and low rate ”
low rate, big room size, fast check in
check in is fast, room is spacious, tv,kettle, fan, air-con, water heater, soap dispenser spoilt, quite noisy at night cos ue to facing main road, and sound proof is poor because the windows can't even close properly.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
6,7
Godt
Teng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
short stay”
large room
no problem, average hotel, pricing ok. Management quite generous with bottle water supplies.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013
6,3
Godt
Teng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
no problem, just right for our family to stay in”
big rooms,
slightly above average. Pillow a bit too hard. lots of eating places near the hotel, so food not a problem. parking alright since we were there during the weekend.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
SENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
good hotel with big room”
very near to city centre
room was very big and comfortable, a lot of nice food around
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013
6,0
Azrizan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Great and easy”
Clean room, good bed and clean bathroom
Anmeldt 24 juni 2013
6,0
zainab fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
for business only”
value for money
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013
6,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Affordable and confortable.”
Big rooms, fast check in service and easy to be search for.
lGood and fantastics. near to the city. easy to be found and reach. food court , restaurant and eating paces are just around the corner.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013
5,0
BOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
had to climb stairs to 3rd floor”
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby, driving distance to beach
It is a budget hotel, so can't complain much since the price is really affordable. No cafes attached so no breakfast included. This is because there are lots of nearby restaurants within walking distance or driving distance. Located slightly outside the old town center but still very near. The room is not carperted.. but wifi wasn't working and the TV channels were acting strange, maybe because they bought Hisense TV instead of branded. Aircon ok, too bad no ceiling fan. Can get by for a night I guess.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2013
6,7
Godt
Feira fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Cozy and relax.”
Location, cleanliness, safety
Anmeldt 27 marts 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Chee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Nice Room, Value for money!!”
Big Family Room, Clean Room!
I am happy stay at that hotel, the room is clean , the bathroom is big enough, value for money!
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013
5,7
Zahirah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
nice hotel”
clean room with nice design
hotel was so near to town area.staff very helpful.room was so clean and good smell.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Marco fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Room big but location not so good”
New comfortable and clean
Room is big clean and new but wifi connection is bad can't connect tv channel don have astro WLT line tv not clear.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2013
5,0
FAWAZ fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Nice and big rooms”
Easy to park vehicles
Nice stay in this hotel. Rooms are well equippedv and the items are brand new. Clean bathroom also. Only things that upset me is they seems don't have enough towels to cater their guests. I only got 2 towels. I supposed to get 4. That's things really spoiled my mood already in staying in this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2013
4,0
Haechan fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
not good”
cheep? was it?
the location was horrible in terms of convenience though I loved the quietness around the neighborhood.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013
4,3
PETER fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i december 2012
Not happy”
Big room and bathroom.
No problem with no window as it was quiet. With cheaper hotel expect fewer facilities not less clean. Towels did not smell fresh and bed linen not exactly white. Major problem was insects with a cockroach. Had to eliminate the cockroaches but impossible to remove the ants. Tv has 2 channnels not that you would stay in! I will not visit again and would never take a family there. Avoid.I regret this stay.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Spacious room. ”
Located near city (around 10 to 15 minutes drive by car).
need to use stairs. do not have lift. not enough hotel parking space. need to pay for car parking coupon (estimated rm3.50 per day) (starts at 9am for parking fee) for other than hotel parking space. spacious room and bathroom. wifi internet access & astro (few channels). do not like the glass inside the room (with brand liqour) (does not have sensitivity for muslim). have direction for qiblah direction though. do not travel to kuantan, pahang during monsoon season (there maybe flood in few places in kuantan during monsoon seasons). however, we will return back to this hotel in near future due to its location and room spaciousness.
Anmeldt 28 december 2012
5,3
Hwang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Big and nice basic room”
Clean
Reception area is the bare basic and so is the room. The size of this double deluxe room exceeds my expectation. No coffee or sugar sachets is available. Foods of course is easily available in the vicinity. Recommended for budget-family travelling stays if familiar with Kuantan town.
Anmeldt 26 december 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Sebastian fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Value for money”
No need to worry about car parking.
Satisfy with the cleanliness of the room. Kemaman kopitiam is across the Main Street.
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
salina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Accomodation worth paying”
clean and spacious room
A pleasant stay and worth paying for. The room is spacious and clean for families travelling. Its about 10 mins drive from Kuantan city centre.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
KENT fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Just nice and simple!”
the room is clean and big with basic requirement/facilities
With the reasonable price I got, that was a nice and simple yet satisfied room I had. The room was big and with only two of us, the 2 Queen Size bed were a bonus to us. One bonus about this hotel was it can be found easily through the GPS (where we used "Waze" and it led us all the way to this hotel). Its strategic location allowed us to have a hassle-free journey as it was not too far away from the town and the beach.
Anmeldt 25 november 2012
2,3
Swee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Budget Hotel, no lift and no window”
None
the floors have no lift, making us carrying our luggage all the way to the 3rd floor was laboring. granted it was a budget hotel, the rooms' sound-proofing was poor. you could hear noisy guests checking-in, even after mid-night. our room had no window. the hotel was so hard to find on the google map and waze gps. front desk wasn't helpful when we called for direction, then again it was a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 23 november 2012
9,0
Fremragende
QUEK fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Nice, clean and value for money”
Value for Money
Located quit far from the town. the internet service wifi is very fast.very big space in the room.Toilet is clean. big LCD screen.The staff are nice.Value for Money!
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
ONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
spacious room”
many restaurants nearby
We had a good stay at the hotel. Service was quite prompt when we complained about the toilet which could not be flushed and we changed to another room. After that all was well. Room was spacious and cleaned every day by housekeeping. We found many restaurants nearby and so food was no problem. We will definitely stay here on our next visit.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
ONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good location and spacious room”
spacious room
We stayed in double deluxe room for three nights. When we checked in we got a room which the air cond was leaking but we managed to change to another room promptly. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortale and housekeeping refilled the soaps and mineral water daily. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Navinthar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Nice, clean and value for money”
Clean, affordable and comfortable
Good place to stay in. Was a bit difficult finding it, but was worth the trouble. Was pleasantly surprised at cleanliness and comfort of room for money paid.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012
5,3
kim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Difficult to find”
Cheap
Located quit far from the town. No interesting food or shopping mall around this hotel. but the price is ok because of budget. no lift service so is not good for family stay. is more suitable for business trip because the internet service with Lan cable is very fast compare to using WIFI. Budget with a very big space in the room.
Anmeldt 16 november 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Hoe fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Value for Money in a nice quiet town”
Almost like home, big LCD screen, wifi and comfortable
Very well located and offers ease to get around. The Rooms were clean and big. The bathroom was big too so it was very luxurious. I visited to get a break from city life and this hotel gave a nice laid back feeling. Food was available nearby so it was also very convenient.
Anmeldt 12 november 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
md fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Nice room with cheaper price”
decoracation of room like 3 star hotel
it a nice short trip with my family in Pahang. our hotel is nice and comfortable. My family enjoy stay there
Anmeldt 06 november 2012
6,3
Godt
LOW fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
New & Great Value for Money”
Clean and Spacious Room
The room is big and spacious. Toilet is clean, however, towels were not available in the shower room. Hotel's location a bit far from the activities for those without transport.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
LOW fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
New Hotel with Spacious Room”
Clean and Spacious Room
The hotel is new and provide spacious room. Toilet is clean. However, the towel was not readily available in the shower room. We did wait for almost one hour for the towels upon our request. Otherwise, the hotel is comfortable.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice location with spacious room”
spacious room
Nice place and surroundings have many nice food. The staff are nice. Comfortable to stay. Just do not have elevator.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
KOK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
New hotel with spacious room ”
Easy to locate eateries in neighbourhood
- Spacious & clean room - Staff service with a smile & helpful - Easy to find location of hotel - Easy to locate eateries in neighbourhood
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Good location for food with nice rooms”
surroundings have nice food, large room
Nice but don't have elevator. It's a good place for budget hotel. Surroundings have nice food. Spacious room.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012
5,7
Thiam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great location, but no follow up on my request”
Resonable clean, great location, close to few good restorants.
1.I intened to stay longterm for over 1months. The receptionists do not border to follow up on my request for special long term rate. 2.The latch inside lock have been removed from each room. So, I couldnt hv peace of mind sleeping throughout the nights. Anytime some1 who has the room key can enter the room from outside.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Chew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Budget Hotel with good condition”
nice for budget hotel
is in cheap in price and u will like it. it is clean and with friendly staff. i will stay here again.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Nice and clean hotel service”
Good accomodation for family
nice food nearby the hotel.Surrounding town of Asian Chinese.Good location for family travelers cause rooms are big and clean.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2012
6,7
Godt
Daniel
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Great room but lousy service”
The room are broad and very spacious
The hotel and the rooms are quite clean maybe because the hotel is new. The rooms are quite cheap, I get double deluxe for 4 persons for only Rm100. It's a good place to stay and very comfortable. But one thing very bad is that the service from the counter is bad, when I reached the hotel 4pm and wanted to check in, the room is still not yet ready and haven't clean. And when reported to the counter, the man there while talking to us, he take a cigarette and smoke in front of us. How rude! What I can say is...the hotel is nice and the room is nice, only u have to endure the service, it's really bad.
Anmeldt 20 september 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
pang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
great location and nice big room”
reasonable price
stay there for 1 night, great location, near to kuantan town, i mean if you got your own transport. However not recommend to female especially if you are alone, because the hotel is too open, anyone can goes in without checking their identity.
Anmeldt 19 september 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Clean and Value for Money Hotel”
Clean, spacious, easy to access
This is my second time to stay at this hotel because of it's location. The room is clean and spacious. A lot of eatery shop around the hotel. One thing I am not satisfy is the water heater switch (outside the bathroom) was broken and I cannot use the heater (room 211).
Anmeldt 13 september 2012
6,3
Godt
FOI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Great Location Hotel”
Big room and clean hotel
The hotel is located in a strategy area. There is quite convenience to find restaurant and easy go for sightseeing. But the staff service is very bad sometimes nobody would serve you on counter after evening time.
Anmeldt 08 september 2012
9,0
Fremragende
liew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Huge room”
Cool
Clean, big room and big wash room, air cond very cooling, really nice
Anmeldt 28 august 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Loong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Great Location with Big room”
Easy to find, more parking
easy to find. Family room - big, Value for money. restoran nearby.
Anmeldt 23 august 2012
6,0
LIH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Great Travel”
overall good
very convenient for food at all day night and just walking distance to get some shop 'like 7-11',the room was tidy and comfortable for family '4 of us'next trip i and my family will choice these hotel again.
Anmeldt 16 august 2012
5,3
Gerard fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Nice big rooms, location not ideal”
Very big rooms
We stayed a couple of nights and it was pleasant enough.The only real issue is the distance from town - although the cost in a taxi was not a lot. Staff were fine, rooms were large and clean, wi fi was good.
Anmeldt 09 august 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
John fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Small Budget hotel with helpful staff”
Very helpful staff
Good budget hotel although abit of running down. Staff are very helpful, try his best to guide me to all the attractive spot in Kuantan by drawing very detail maps. Told me where to get the best food in town and what to do. Will definitely stay in the same hotel if visit kuantan again in the future
Anmeldt 06 august 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Yeok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Clean and refurbished hotel”
clean, refurnished, modern
Clean, modern hotel just outside the town area. Located in a quieter part of town, so it's quiet and peaceful. Ideal for travellers passing thru the town and looking for a place to put up for the night
Anmeldt 23 juli 2012
9,7
Fremragende
Cristian fra Spanien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Clean convenient hotel, with good staff.”
Receptionist and cleaning staff.
very pleasant stay in a comfortable and clean environment. this hotel has very good internet access both by cable an wifi, which makes it a great stay for working reasons. lady at receptions was extremely nice and helpful, helping us with taxis and the lot. some may argue that it is not the best location, but even though it is true that it is not in kuantan's downtown it is on a good location to visit the kuantang area, beserah, cherating. the hotel does not have a restaurant but that is not a problem, in the same street there are plenty of good places to eat.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2012
6,7
Godt
Jason fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Good surrounding area with local food cusine”
Convenient and easy access
Value for money during overall stay but need to touch a little as one part of wall has defect without tiles.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2012