Reservér nu: Crystal Crown Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Godt
Baseret på 968 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (968)Booking.com Anmeldelser (178)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 968 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior King
Deluxe King
Sortér efter
Viser 513 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Friendly and helpful staff”
The staff are friendly and helpful, I enjoyed the trip.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
6,0
KAM fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Not to bad”
so so
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
lalith fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
nice place all in one”
very center palce
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Bad Wifi Connection”
Cant connect wifi every level of access point...please fix!...others good
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
David fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Classy”
It maintains its class. Just need to improve on the parking facility.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
AMRETPAL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
overall a good stay”
Had a good stay as the location was strategic for me. Only feedback would be the food for breakfast, example the mee goreng & nasilemak was cold, prefer to hav warm food in the morning for breakfast. Maybe can put the candle with fire or something to keep the food warm in the aircond cafe. Other than that its a value for money stay, tq.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
4,4
CHERRY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
cockroaches found in room and not dare to stay overnight”
Cleanness failed.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Good location”
Easy access,fav hotel
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Saul fra Australien
Par
Superior King
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Best value 3 star hotel”
The room was cleaned daily, the layout was nice and it was in the perfect location for what we wanted to do. However the room needs repairs, the room card would short power to the room and the shower needs resealing
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,0
TIAM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good location”
Good location
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
4,8
KIM fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Rooms are a bit when coming to the night. Below has a complicated night bar.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
2,4
Shalini fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
Room wasn't very clean, phone in the room didn't function so there is absolutely no way you can contact them for room service etc. I had to use my mobile to call them and they said our phones in all the rooms don't function. So I guess its just a show piece... There is no WiFi connection in any of the rooms. WiFi is only available in the lobby... I found it very scary incase of emergency I couldn't contact any of the hotel staff and I was on the 10th floor... Very disappointing..
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Sunantha fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
everything was good!”
good place, convenient location
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
2,8
sing fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Reception bad service”
room no. is 612,I check out on 20jan 2018 1pm.when I check out ,the girl receptionist told me that my mum have take extra key,then I ask my mum to find out the extra key but she said already return to reception and she ask the receptionist to check back and double confirm but the receptionist don’t want to check back just said that computer record there is show not yet return ,my mum keep on ask her to find in her drawer but she don’t want,then my voice was up to scold her then her manager come over to ask what happen than she said that we loss the extra key I said that u got what proof said I loss the card then the receptionist talk very no manners ask me what proof u need ?is it the room deposit receipt ?I said that is not a proof that I din return the key.then her manager come over and find then lastly found the extra key at their drawer,then I scold the girl and the manager talk very loud to me say that u don’t talk loud loud and his face very fierce.their wrong but warning me
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
6,0
Elaine fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good ”
Good
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
NOISY NOISY NOISY”
NOW ALMOST 2am , DISCO in the hotel still BANG BANG BANG , u will REGRET , VERY NOISY
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Wow , Think before u BOOK ”
Wow , Think before u BOOK There was a DISCO in hotel , GUARANTEE u no need SLEEP during NIGHT , SUPER NOISE
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
6,0
Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Receptionist not efficient!”
Receptionist not efficient enough, 02 receptionists serving 1 guest, while the other guest was waiting...
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Sharoiylia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Ok.Sesuai dgn bujet small family”
Parking kira nasib ler.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Mawaddah fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fuss-free accommodation for those who only need a place to rest their feet at night”
We were surprised that the hotel did not provide dental care kit (toothbrush and toothpaste). And were equally surprised to receive the newspaper every morning; this was rather thoughtful on their part.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
5,6
Alison fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very basic hotel”
Very basic hotel, good for business trip only. Hotel didnt provide basic toiletries. Old building and have mold smell.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
comfort”
we had a great stay at this hotel, location is good, just short walk to brem mall to find foods. overall, we satisfied and would recommend this hotel to others
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Exceptional Value”
Cheap room rate. Clean and spacious room. Breakfast is just average.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
5,2
LAI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
No parking and noisy sound from pub on ground floor.”
Unfriendly staff during check in
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
jaswant fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
very good location, rooms are clean and spacious. friendly hotel staff
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
6,0
Elsie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
The biggest hotel in Kepong ”
The biggest hotel in Kepong
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
2,8
Cheang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Old and smelly”
Old hotel without maintenance and dirty. Bed sheet looks dirty with awful smell. Front desk staff not friendly
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Check in super fast”
Good only Breakfast need to improve for quality n taste.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
4,4
Hui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
No slipper and towel supply”
I was book for my friends from China, but surprising the hotel did not supply any of the slipper and even towels also. When we request for the things, we need to pay. This is the 3 star hotel, but act like budget hotel......
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Fanny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
all consider good & ok for this price”
all consider good & ok for this price
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
5,6
Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Breakfast ”
Everything is acceptable, for the breakfast, I would say variety is ok, however the refilling service was very slow....especially when there are some Chinese groups around....
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
overall it just suit my wants at the time”
With the hotel location, it's easy to go hear and there around kuala Lumpur.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Low fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
all consider ok for this price”
all consider ok for this price
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Suppiah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Every time we stay in this Hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms. And Breadfast are goods.”
Convienence for food around the Hotel
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
6,0
Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Weekend escape ”
Hotel and room are supposed for a refurnish.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good for short stay and great location”
The hotel is very big and luxurious look from outside. The room looks old but still acceptable. However, the location is great and near to KL city.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
HaoXiang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good Place to crash the night”
It's an affordable place for a night and with a mall that you can basically buy any basic necessity you'll need. Down side is the wifi was down for that period we stayed in.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Balamohan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Okay”
The hotel is generally good, just too laud at night, can hear the vibration if you at lower floor, from the bar below.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
👌 ”
Beside a mall. Acceptable with price offer. Got a lot of food choice nearby.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Habiba fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Customer Service ”
Food, room and facilities was great. Staffs need more coaching. Customer service level very poor. Not all but some.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
6,0
Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Quite ok”
Hotel need to be refurnished
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
4,4
Theng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Mr”
I checked in on the 13th - 17th Nov 2017. I was allotted on the 7th floor. The bathroom are very slippery and high risk to elderly taking shower in the bath tub. I did fall and luckily didn't injured myself. Throughout my stay, I have no access to any wifi from my room. Call to operator, she say will send maintenance to reset router. But nothing done. Went down to front desk, was told that even when they reset the router, the wifi is not good. Best is to use the wifi on the lobby. Any LOGIC, I booked room and go to LOBBY then can used wifi.??????????? No toothbrush, shaving kit. Need to buy from the shop in front of the front lobby. Please, I think you guys need to do your homework before recommending such accommodation. Then my next destination , also fare NO BETTER.
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Esther fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
In a city , very convenient , nearby got shopping n restaurant
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
4,4
chai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
The environment is not safe”
The equipment is old, only a few bits in the parking lot. Breakfast is not good
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Ying fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
The room was clean but the room we have had (room 608) had a faulty window. The traffic noise from the highway was terrible and the noise continued the whole night.
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fast Check In”
Checkin was fast. Room was ok. Nearby hotel got choise of food restaurant within walking distance
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Shahrizal fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location provide with parking for guest. Room spacious and affordable.”
The room very big even book for standard one. Just the toilet still old design.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
5,2
Capt fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Ideal for stay. Nearest is KTM rail station RM6 by grab. Parking available. Breakfast is good”
Nearby shopping and hawker food if you need on budget. Nothing much for kids in the hotel. Crowd is always there as numerous functions being held.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good and value for money”
very recommended for short stay with family. Rooms are big enough for stayed, friendly staff, cleanliness good
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
lalith fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
NICE PALCE TO BE”
more essay access .. all near by .. nice place
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017