Reservér nu: Crystal Crown Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1589 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1589)Booking.com Anmeldelser (425)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1589 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter6,3
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Dobbelt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Studio på Crown-etage
Executive Studio
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1167 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Edwin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
An old and nostalgic vibes hotel”
An old and nostalgic vibes, air-con wasn't cold, room smells of old wood old carpet. Satisfactory stay for 2N. Not ideal for relaxation.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Patricia fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great stay”
Room was very spacious! the staff was absolutely helpful and friendly, greeted us no matter the time of the day! loved the atmosphere. However housekeeping can be a little more meticulous as it was a little dusty. Overall, my partner and i will definitely be back for another stay :)
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Teresa fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Affordable place to stay! ”
The price was affordable for such a nice hotel. Love the bath tub and size of the room! Quiet and a nice place to rest after a long day of shopping. Although it is not very convenient (require maybe a 10min walk to ksl), there is always grab available for the lazy people who are lazy to walk.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Vivian fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Executive Studio
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Deposit is not necessary”
All is ok except there is deposit which is not necessary, as nearby hotels that are there never ask for deposit.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
3,6
ODANI fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Staff”
Receptioner is very poor service, Very bad feel always when l used this hotel.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Loh fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
clean and easy”
good location clean and easy 5 mins to ksl not far from street food
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Dave fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice hotel to stay, the staff are helpful. ”
Near to shopping mall, the rooms are big n nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Sachin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
The hotel requires to be refurbished, it is old”
Staff is very accommodating to guest requests.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Loh fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for Money, good location ”
Just 5 minutes walk to KSL. Reasonably priced and includes breakfast.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Siti fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
location is great!”
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Value for money and located where amenities are plentiful.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
huey fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location”
Good room size n reasonable price
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
6,0
Pei fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The water is not hot at all”
we had on the water tap for very long but water did not turn hot at all
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
dennis fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
ok just a bit old
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
3,6
Eng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Lousy food. Dusty room. Moisture damage carpet. The list goes on
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
6,0
Idayu fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Everything was fine. But, PLEASE UPGRADE Swimming Pool. Yes, it just a "swimming pool". No pool for children, they must be monitored by adults. The problem is there are no place to sit. They only provided 1 set of table and 2 chairs. Is it only 1 family come to swim?
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
5,6
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
satisfactory”
easy access.nearby attraction places. slow response staff
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
4,4
May fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Decent hotel”
No frill hotel. Just for stay over the nights. Breakfast variety is limited.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shaharizah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for money”
Spacious room and big size bed, good aircond and easy to parking. Limited food selection of breakfast buffet. The hotel should improve check in & check out process.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Linda fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Executive Studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Worth for money but...”
The room is very spacious. Worth for money, except the aircon is kind of old. The room is haunted. Breakfast is ok too for the price we paid. Overall ok.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
6,0
AUNG fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
spacious room, good location”
breakfast is below average.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
6,0
Nurliyana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Parking are limited and kind of confuse for the entrance. Situated at the bustle road, expect some traffic jam at the small entrance road. Nearby Pasar Basah & chinese food court.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Prayudi fra Grenada
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Value for money”
Strategic location: walking distance to KSL, 5-minute bus ride to City Square from bus stop opposite the hotel. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Good swimming pool.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
5,6
shamsudin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Breakfast was horrible.”
Have to line up for breakfast but no food to eat had to wait again .
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nicole fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Roomy rooms”
The rooms were spacious and we enjoyed the rooftop pool. It was also conveniently placed among good eats and had allocated parking slots for vehicles so we felt safe leaving our sports bike parked in front of the lobby overnight.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
3,2
SUNGHAN fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Dirty Room”
I stayed 2 times here. My 1st experience was acceptable to stay. But 2nd room was really disgusting. Better to stay other hotel. Only the location was convenient to stay.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
2,0
SUNGHAN fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very dirty room”
It seems that they didn't clean the room at all. Bathroom was very smelly and dirty. Better to choose other hotel.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Crown studio-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good Location”
My always first choice to stay in JB
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chung fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Overnighter”
5min walking distance to KSL mall, nice Nasi Lemak breakfast buffet
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Edwin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Pleasant Stay”
Pleasant stay for 2N, very much like Bangkok Asia hotel (Traditional old feels), Personally I am fine with that. Air-con system is slow in cooling down the room. The lowest it went was est. 23/24 degree celsius, which is cool enough for me too. You can skip the pool. Breakfast was decent. Staffs were great. Overall is alright for not fussy traveler. :)
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Vui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good location, clean room, except the disgusting carpet flooring (sticky)
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Benazir fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Good decent hotel ”
Breakfast buffet was alright. 3 min walk to KSL mall. Room service was very efficient, 24hrs if you don’t want to go out and have food much. Only con is the staff at the coffee house don’t understand English hence it was a little difficult for them to take the right order over the phone. Overall a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Audrey fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean and convenient location”
Very big spacious room and very good location.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Francis fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Upgrade your TV set. So small. And aircon take long time to be cooling
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Greeting n good day, It was my 1st time at Crystal Crown , Stay for 1 night for business trip. Got”
Greeting n good day, It was my 1st time at Crystal Crown , Stay for 1 night for business trip. Got little bit disappointed to the reception staff regarding the parking ticket..the staff not friendly spoken at all when her explain to us as she told us not to lose the receipt as if lose all the deposit will burn out in not proper maners at all... Second case during our breakfast we saw the staff collecting the food and put into containers (either for personal or other guess) as the guest waiting the staff to finish it. Personaly is not good example when other guess saw that kind of situation perhaps the staff should wait or go to kitchen to collect the food...In other hand the food is good n the room is nice and clean. Thanks, Regards firdaus
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
6,0
Rayson fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
NO WIFI”
during my stay, there's no wifi in the room. very spacious room however, nothing much to complain just for a night stay. bed is also kind of soft.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
6,0
Chun fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Good location
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Sow fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Refurnishing of facility needed”
Although I did not use the swimming pool due to my late arrival, I visited the pool for a look. The hotel may wish to consider refurnishing the swimming and the shelter besides it. Upon the swimming pool refurnished, it may looks better if standing huge Umbrellas and poolside back-adjustable sun tanning seats be provided instead.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohamed fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not bad..for short staycay..”
The Room layout spacious & nice, bathroom everything wrking perfectly,bed was v-comfy..TV Channel only local chn is clear.sattelite chn totaly blurred.. For facility dn't get to see much accept the pool. Pool water was clean pool deck area was sparce & neglected. Pool rest & tabel ar dirty & wornout..
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
6,0
Choon fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
not so good”
the price is cheap, room is big but old, smell a bit odd in the room.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cheng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Convenient location”
only problem is carpark too small...
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
6,0
shera fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Studio
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Front desk staff, Anastasia was bad at managing my bills. Just so bad. Dont even want to elaborate. ”
Zairah and Wafi were so good and welcoming. Wafi had made a mistake to the receipts. And Zairah calmly corrected it without telling him off in a bad manner.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Norah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Facilites”
Breakfast well menu. roti perata nice taste but little slow prob in small area of cooking. The rest menu ok but topping up food not piority by your staff. About tickets of breakfast is confusing. Usually 1 room per 2 guest & or 1 tickets per 2 guest. Ends up I only have 1 tkts per room and i need to go down to take other guest tickets. It really in convinient. Spa - its stated time till 10pm or 11pm , came down at about 9 plus and the staff on duty say its close.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Sulaiman fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Short Getaway”
1. Value for money. 2. No crowd and not too faraway from KSL shopping centre. 3. Need not rush for elevator. 4. Hotel a little old, great if being upgrade with brighter paintwork. 5. Breakfast a little too basic.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SALIM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nil”
Nil
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Larry fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hotel is a bit old, but good location”
Hotel is a bit old, but good location
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
4,0
Lim
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
The hotel room is very dirty. Not worth spending the money
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jasmine fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Double Date ”
the hotel is good enough to extend the room duration for us and the staffs are nice to us in our enquiry.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Average”
Room is spacious Swimming pool maintenance not good. Breakfast ok but not much variety Furniture a bit old Bed very comfy Hair dryer not good. overall - average
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Haridan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Satisfying stay and cheap.”
My third time here in a span of 2yrs. Interior is quite old. Rooms are clean. But not for cleaniness freaks or OCDs. 5mins walk to KSL. Brrakfast was nice. With varieties. But not a whole lot of variety(anyway, who could chugged up a whole lot of food). There's wifi all over the hotel. Staffs are polite and helpful. For the price, with a bathtub in the room, it's a value for money.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017