Reservér nu: Cyberhotel.com KB Kelantan

Fantastisk
Baseret på 173 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (173)Booking.com Anmeldelser (81)
8,4
Fantastisk
Baseret på 173 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter8,2
Beliggenhed8,9
Service8,3
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
mere
Værelsestype
King Studio Lejlighed
Mini Studio Lejlighed
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med bad
Sortér efter
Viser 84 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse med bad
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
A great apartment at the center of Kota Bharu”
The apartment is located at the very center of Kota Bharu town thus making it a perfect base to explore the town. The unit itself is large and comfortable enough for a family of three. The unit is clean and facilities are complete. Staff are very helpful. Book without doubt.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
3,6
Madeleine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fairly disappointing.”
We spot 2 cockroaches that night, who knows how many more in the room. They did prepare insect spray in the room, but they were empty as we tried to use it. The only upside is the location of the hotel.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Soo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
Value for money
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
asharilatul
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
no worries to park your vehicle (free). down stairs there got self service laundry (the adni's is cheaper, but have to que) restaurants were just everywhere (walking distance), clinic, pasar siti khadijah. we enjoyed our morning walk to pasar siti khadijah. the room is spacious. the wifi was superfast. the kitchenette .. love it. i cooked soup when my daughter got sick.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
4,4
Sak
Forretningsrejsende
Mini Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
The hotel has no reception lobby and not even a signboard to locate where the hotel s is. Lift is dirty and not well kept !!!!”
Hotel's satellite channels are very limited and not even news channel like BBC or CNN to say the least !!!!
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Husni fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Superb”
Receive wa prior checkin explaining where to eat n good place to visit. clean and neat condition. new place. overal super satisfactory. internet good too.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ezah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
very comfortable”
big room and cheap, near pasar siti khadijah and all other places
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MohdZulIzzi fra Malaysia
Par
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value for Money, Walking Distance to Attractions”
We stayed here during our trip to Kota Bharu. Location is good, spacious and fully equipped with facilities of a studio unit. The owner/ manager kept us informed and is so attentive - full with good information and clear instruction
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
5,2
Che fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good Location”
Best location for shopping
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
zarina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Clean comfortable stay”
Nearby city centre. Very clean, very comfortable. Parking provided.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mathakumar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
\
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hafeez fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great stay”
Clean room, location very sentral, easy access, good for family too
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mei fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
1 night stay”
we book a room as we were coming from perhentian and wish to stopover before catching a bus to ipoh. the apartment was super near to bus terminal which is very convenient for us. the manager was responsive and send us alot of information on where to eat and shop. but we were to laxy ti explore. we judt wanted to walk around and sadly most shops close at 5pm and there were hardly restaurants around...only subway. giant was nearby with bento meals but unfortunately this room happen to miss a microwave so we couldnt but the bentos hahah. the room it self was great. beds were comfortable. internet and heater were working fine. but not much on tv just 3 local channels and really not much in the neighbourhood....
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Noraida fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Spacious studio room & toilet, good water pressure”
Nice ambience. Will come back on our next trip to KB.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Noraida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Strategically located, clean room, nice ambience”
Overall, we are satisfied with the units. The studio room were spacious, bed and pillow were clean and comfy. No bed bugs. Although toilet may need more scrubbing., other than that, it's value for money as and the best thing is, both rooms comes with 1 Queen + 1 Single bed which is very convenient as we travel with kids. Towels, iron, ironing board, prayer mat, sarong & extra comforter and pillows were also provided. Will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
EWE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Excellent place to stay. Good location. Plenty of parking lots. Good facilities provided. Value for money”
City centre. Good security. Plenty of shops and restaurants. Dr. Azizi , the owner, provided valuable assistance regarding famous food and restaurants to have meals. Definitely worth the $$ paid. Clean , spacious room and bathroom. Good air conditioning . Oven and fridge provided. Easy to check in and check out. Highly recommend. I would rate it 9.5 out of 10.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
muslimin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice ”
My stay overall is great,large room with 3 bed,complete with mini bar n clean toilet. Near to all interesting places,the owner is very helpful person,has been providing us some interesting location.i really enjoy my stay Highly recommend 👍👍👍
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Davor fra Slovenien
Par
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
A nite in Cyber”
It was our second time to stay in this building but first time with Cyberhotel and its owner. Please note that you should contact the owner a day or two before your arrival so that he can wait for you and let you in the appartment. Mr Azizi was very panctual and he was waiting for us on the day we arrived and he showed us the place. Place is conveniantly located as it is just a short walk from the Kota Bharu BUS station and also the Central Market which is pretty much worth the visit. Wi-Fi was available free of charge and it was working excelent. A bit of recommendation for improvement is to clean room a bit better as there was quite some dust. Special attention for cleaning would desrve A/C unit as it was really dirty and we did not dare to sleep on the bed that was close to it.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Munirah fra Singapore
Gruppe
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Comfortable, good location and facilities”
Room was spacious and generally clean, and having a kitchen space was useful. Location is great - close to the local bus station and the weekend markets (he Friday farmers' market is right behind the hotel). Owner kept in touch via Whatsapp and recommended a few places of interest.
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Man fra Malaysia
Gruppe
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Satisfaction”
Friendly and helpful owner, he even sent me the locations where i can find breakfast, lunch and dinner. The place is spacious and location is srategic, easy to find foods. Definitely value for money.
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Heng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Clean and Spacious”
The room is very clean and spacious. Will come and stay same place again!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Andy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
Excellent! The room is just like a hotel room; and the owner is superb. As soon as I booked the hotel, the owner has texted me and provided me with all the information together with the photos. Really hassle free and peace of mind!
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Ang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Very good business hotel”
+Pros: 1. Room space is huge enough for a family with young children. +Pros: 2. Room with kitchen provided. +Pros: 3. Very friendly management staff, she will provide all the information for check in and check out before depart. Surrounding restaurant and interesting point also provided. - Cons: 1. Lack of security to look after the property.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kartini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value for the money!”
Nice stay....big room. I think it is studio unit. Got everything.....spoon, plate, knife for family needs. So you can eat in your room without worry too much and complete your need. It also have extra comforters if you more people in your room. The most I like, they have self laundry at the ground floor. So you can wash your dirty cloth without worry.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Soo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Location is good at middle of the town, close to everything”
The hotel is really value for money. The room is big and clean. The location of the hotel is within walking instance to restaurants, express bus stand and a shopping mall.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
JIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good studio apartment stay”
car park is available, facilities is good no smoke smell or special odour owner is friendly and ready to provide good travel information taxi is just available in front of the hotel
Anmeldt 02 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
akmal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice”
Went here for one night and found out this studio suite hotel nearby hotspot tourism location, so many restaurant nearby and easy to park. Recommended for those who want to feel kota bharu environment.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Highly-Recommended to Anybody (Local and Foreigner)”
You will be stayed in a studio apartment for the pay of a normal hotel room's rate. Park your vehicle at the basement for free of charge with the eyeing of security guards. This hotel is located in the heart of Kota Bharu city, so for those who staying without own transport, so easy to get public taxi/bus as well as the amenities are surrounding you e.g. restaurants, 7-11, retail shops, pharmacies, clinics, shopping complexes, etc. The landlord will entertain you via WhatsApp after your booking confirmed, which includes maps to the hotel and other locations of interests. My family and I were staying for 2 nights. The cleanliness is superb and this studio apartment is completed with full facilities. I recommend it to everyone. Cheers.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
LI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Strategic location. Comfy. Clean”
The room was clean, the staff even recommend us where to for our breakfast, lunch and dinner. Highly recommend!
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Ron fra Malaysia
Gruppe
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
I would recommend that you book this place on your next visit to Kota Baru. The owner is so customer orientated and is contact with us on our way there. The place is clean, better than I expected, far better than the hotels we get around this price. A short walk to Pasar Khatijah, Parking is easy and free, not the same as the other town hotels where we have to wake up early to put coins in the meters.
Anmeldt 02 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Great location ”
It's at the strategic location. Owner is helpful by sharing numbers of food and attraction via WhatsApp. Check in and check out process is simple and fast. Everything is good except the bad smell from the bathroom.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Datu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
large room”
the room is large, clean and new. the location is good but you need to pay for car park
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
nice”
everything is perfect and i like it to stay here again...
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
-”
-
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Eddy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
All good just for the internet connections ”
The owner tried his best to help. But unlucky he was unable ro help cus he was out town.
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Comfortable and value for money”
Good location that closer to all shopping bazzar
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Leo fra Malaysia
Par
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice Stay”
the most strategic stay...plenty parking at underground...studio apartment...
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Johari fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Value for money”
Big room, clean and great location
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
caleb fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Pleasant surprise”
First time trip to Kota Bahru. The hotel staff was on site waiting for my arrival. Very helpful. The room is just as the photos on Agoda website show them to be. Very new and everything worked well. Large room with strong air condition. Very satisfied. Well done Cyber Hotel.
Anmeldt 02 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Amsyaitul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
spacious”
clean
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
6,0
Neil fra Australien
Rejsende alene
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Generally clean and comfortable! Though the building has a terrible odor too it”
Budget Clean Bit smelly No dedicated reception Owner turns up at ten st night ?
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Norazlinyati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Decent Hotel for Families”
The room are spacious and are reasonable maintained. The check in and check out process was pretty quick. The hotel staff were friendly and provided quick assistance for anything requested. Would says that at the price paid it seemed to be a decent hotel to stay.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Yan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Jess fra Australien
Par
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Superb private apartment ”
The apartment was absolutely wonderful, once we found it! Expecting an actual hotel, we were a little confused upon arrival at the apartment complex, as there is no signage on ground level identifying cyber hotel. Our taxi driver asked around, and was able to determine that we were in the right place. Up the escalator to level 4 (as per the address) and we found a cyber hotel sign on a locked apartment door, with several numbers to call. Couldn't get through on those numbers, however a friendly passer by offered to help and managed to make contact with a staff member who met us back down in the lobby to show us to our apartment on level 3. Very friendly staff member who arrived promptly and gave a great recommendation for a nearby restaurant for dinner. Apartment was spacious, exceptionally clean and had great amenities with full kitchen and even home baked treats! The only downside was lack of hot water, which did not work at all during our stay despite the system being on. Conveniently located next to central bus station, for easy access to Kuala Besut jetty for Perhentian islands speedboat.
Anmeldt 12 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Really recommended!”
This is a private property with nice owner. Room is clean and have a nice interior design. Free parking also provided at the basement. Overall, very satisfied with my stay here.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
10,0
Fremragende
SURIANI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
-”
-
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
5,6
nik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Toilet not so clean with the smelly towel”
The toilet should be clean 1st before the guest in. Besides, need to ensure that the towel prepare to guest is in good condition.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
rachid fra Algeriet
Familie med store børn
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Fantastisk”
je vous le recommande vivement. Il s'agit d'appartement confortable et bien équipé dans l'ensemble. La situation de l'appartement est parfaite (plein centre) et en plus vous disposez d'un parking gratuit.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
li fra Kina
Par
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
酒店式公寓很好”
位置好,买东西很方便,旁边有集市,超市,唐人街
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Syed fra Malaysia
Gruppe
King Studio Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Penginapan selesa”
Kondisi bilik yang amat memuaskan, besar, pantry complete dgn peralatan, Tempat berdekatn dgn pasar siti khadijah. Parking disediakan, senang dapat parking walaupun parking diluar bangunan. Ada kedai dobi layan diri dalam bangunan.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018