Reservér nu: D'Beach Street Lodge

Godt
Baseret på 207 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (207)Booking.com Anmeldelser (64)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 207 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,1
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,5
Service6,5
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Deluxe Dobbelt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 195 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Aimee fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Great stay! ”
We loved staying here. Lovely and super helpful staff, clean room/shared bathrooms and absolutely great location. Be sure to stay here on a Sunday as you'll have Gaya street market just out on your doorstep.
Anmeldt 09 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Kim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
good”
good location, i always stay there when i going KK for diving.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurani fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Location very strategic, city centre”
To improve water pressure in toilet
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
6,4
Godt
JK fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Acceptable”
staff attitude and performance shall improve. overall still okay.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
millie fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Fine clean hotel”
Location, clean
Good but very noisy music at night from bar outside
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Frederica fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Pleasant stay”
The only thing that bothered us is there was a leak in the toilet, the bidet is moody and the internet is slow. But over all, it was a pleasant stay. We loved the veranda in our room! :-)
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016
5,2
David fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Loud, loud, loud”
The room is nice, but the band plays every night from 8 till 12 or 2 outdoors right outside the hotel. They are bad, loud, and play crappy american pop. Its too bad, because without the music that is so loud in the room with the windows and doors closed, this would be a cool hotel.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
maros fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Unexpectedly awesome”
location, comfortable and staff very accomodating
We were expecting a regular back packers place but the place is almost like a boutique hotel. We were informed about a band playing downstair however the volume is manageable and ended at a decent hour. Strongly recommends this place.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Eliz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
location”
Room, location, food
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Eliz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Worth for money”
Location, Food, Happening
WOrth for money
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Arina fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
SO MUCH AWESOME!”
Clean, strategic location, full excitement.
I really can't believe how well they turn from low rate hotel (based on previous years in comment) to one of the best hotel for travellers. The hotel is clean, even the toilet feels so fresh. Non ever there were eerie feeling going there during our stay. The location is quite strategic since it is located near attractive places such as Pasar Kraftangan, Suria KK etc.. (15 minutes walk), express bus station (5 mins), many restaurants and convinience store along the road and even near to the airport bus shuttle station. The staff was very nice and friendly. It was feel like we're friend with them along time before. During night, there will be a bit noisy since they have a bar beside the hotel which have live performance every night from 9pm to 1am. Ok bah kalau kau. ps: For first timer, you may feel KK is so much like an elves town. In a good way that is. At noon till evening, the town would be so quite. Not many people around, not many cars and even the supermarket doesn't blast their speakers for attraction. But at night.. they have totally different face. Eatings places here and there, many night markets all around even the scenery is so....well speechless.
Anmeldt 27 november 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Kassia fra Canada
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Friendly staff, comfy rooms”
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, clean
It is located next to a bar and they have a live band, it is quite loud. But the staff are very accommodating and can move you to a quieter room. Rooms were very tidy and a good size. Loved having our own balcony.
Anmeldt 26 november 2015
5,7
Matthew fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
not what I expected ”
location
No tv in room. Now I know if I had booked a sharing room I would not expect a TV. Was not given wifi code. Or where communal area was. Toilet and shower doors do not lock. However will rebook if these issues are sorted.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
6,7
Godt
Nuruladilah fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good budget but noisey”
the room clean & near to ferry port
the staff was helpful when i reach this place from airport at 10.30pm..using taxi airport to this place take for 18 or 20min since it is not traffic jam & the price is RM25 or RM30 if im not mistaken..anyway, when i reach the reception, the receptionist inform me that there will be a bit noisey when this place is located with bar local performance until 12.30 or 1am..the room was nice & clean..this place is located near the ferry terminal (heading to labuan)..i can walk to the ferry terminal for 25min.. So, if anyone who like to stay in peaceful place..dont stay here since it will be noisey until midnight..
Anmeldt 09 november 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
M.Fawaz fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
he hotel very good with excellent location ”
Big Room,Location ,Very Clean
Excellent i will come to stay
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
AZNUL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Clean & Great Location”
Clean, comfort, location
Happy with our stay here. staff is friendly and will give 'salam' to greet you. The room is clean with big balcony view to shop. A bit noise coming from a live band downstairs. Easy to get food from restaurant and market nearby.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
AZNUL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
clean & comfort room”
location, clean, comfort
The room and toilet is clean. Bed is soft and comfort. Got a balcony.. but a bit noise with live band down stairs outside at nights. Value for money
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Candy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good Hotel”
pleasant stay, good location, big room
overall is good. value for money. good for location
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tengku fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Recommended Budget Hotel”
Strategic location to travel in the city, a very warmth surrounding and you can enjoy the nightlife of KK
Anmeldt 26 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
RONALD fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
CENTRAL”
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS & NICE STAFF
It was a pleasant short stay of 1 night, nice clean room and aircon was cold. Lots of eatery surrounding the hotel. There is a live band nearby so, just be aware of it for those who are light sleeper, and no elevator. It was ok for me, not much fuss about it. Would return to stay here again if on a short budget trip.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Tengku fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Home in the Heart of Kota Kinabalu”
Atmosphere, Service and Location
Memorable and the location is in the middle of Kota Kinabalu city so it is easy to travel by foot
Anmeldt 06 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Eliz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Location, Clean, Convenience”
Location, Clean, Convenience
Location, Clean, Convenience
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Eliz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Location, Clean, Convenience”
Location, Clean, Convenience
Location, Clean, Convenience
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
good hotel”
location, decoration and cleanliness
good
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
lim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Holiday - But Rush!”
New to the town, Freindly counter staff & th pravicy is good
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Yaziz fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Value for money”
Strategic location, reasonable price and friendly staff
Overall I'm satisfied with my stay. Hotel location is nearby with tourist attractions.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Eliz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good”
Quite,Clean,Friendly Staff
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
diawana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
the hotel is goog to stay for cuaple...”
easy to fine food,easy go shooping and good food
for the hotel location is good to stay in koyta kinabalu town...
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
5,0
Hanna-Hulda fra Estland
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
not worth it”
noup
the room was dirty, no bathroom door, rats on balcony and noisy music until 2 am every evening. you can get better hotels for just few euros more in KK.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
TM fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Centrally located and surrounded many restaurants ”
location, location, location
Nice hotel but bit noisy at night from the live band performance.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Amanda fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay”
Centre of the town, the bar and various restaurants nearby
I've stay here in the lodge for 4 days during my convocation week. As for young adults, this would be a good place to stay as there's a good bar downstairs, restaurants and also live bands performing every night. Some travelers might find that the live band performing in the middle of the night are noisy but as for me, I find that it's enjoyable and relaxing.
Anmeldt 01 december 2013
4,0
iu fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie med delt bad
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
not satisfied ”
centrally located, close to sighseeing location and easily access
not recommented to family and business type traveller, but suitable for solo or budget traveller, they gave me the room in opposite building which was not well renovated and incomplete and I cant see any staff in new building, poor breakfast provided, only bread and jam, my room was not provided with towel, airconditioner control, and soap plus the room was old, with dirty and smelly. As the bistro is close to the lodge, it was very disturbing every night.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
5,0
Kean fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Lousy hotel with poor service”
Can't think of it
Run down condition, all the necessities are not available inside the room, poor customer services. Not worth it even at this seemingly cheap price.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
3,0
akiko fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
terrible!”
nothing!
noisy untill midnight,smelling,Cockroach on my head during night! never come back again!
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013
5,7
BIN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Cheap but Noisy from open bar”
Cheap, cheap and cheap
OK but no hot water for shower.The staff there are very friendly.Room is simple and clean. Good for short stay. The open pub downstairs will run until 12-1am. It's very noisy. Can only sleep after they close. Other than that is OK for this kind of budget lodge.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
If it's quiter, that would be great”
Cheap, affordable hotel located at the city centre. Nearby shopping areas are walking distance. The live band dowstairs however is very disturbing
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Cameron fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Cloudy is a very good tour guide.”
clean room.
It will be better if there is no bands downstair. I really couldn't fall asleep until 2 o'clock in the earlying morning because of their noise music!
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
5,7
Zoe fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Very noisy, loud music til midnight every night”
Nothing outstanding.
I chose this place because friends were already there, but I wouldn't stay again or recommend it to others. The courtyard bar outside has very loud live music every night until after midnight. I was in two rooms and neither had windows which sealed so it was impossible to sleep before the music stopped, even with ear plugs. The central stairwell stinks of fish sauce from the kitchens downstairs and this smell infiltrates to rooms as well, though not as strongly as the hallway. Very unpleasent.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
9,0
Fremragende
JUDE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Value for money - spend the money elsewhere!”
Centrally located, value for money and simple
The hotel and place was basic and centrally located to all the places one would want to be, good food, historic places and the gateway to our adventures on land and sea. Overall it was a fulfilling, value for money stay at the hotel.
Anmeldt 07 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
tao fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
sightsee ”
live entertainme bbq drink
the room is quite dangeous u know big step from front door to balcony and many accident happen to my children must be careful
Anmeldt 30 juli 2013
2,0
haris fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
So poor”
Smelly enviorenment
I've check in to others hotel in order to have a comforter night stay. The hotel was very poor & a not hygenic enviorenment.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013
9,7
Fremragende
Yumin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
fun, relaxing ”
central location, great bar, nice and affordable room
Anmeldt 30 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
even not the best budget hotel but i enjoy my stay”
location, nightlife, near to popular area
aircond and bathroom need to be fix, else is good
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013
5,7
Elise fra Canada
Par
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
central location but the live music is too loud”
inside gaya market, across from a supermarket, close to cheap food
Rooms are decent for backpacker standards. Cleanish no bugs but everything is dated. Main complaint was their nightly live music. Zero sleep. it was as if they were in your room. Breakfast was toast and jam with coffee. Hardly complementry
Anmeldt 20 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse til 2 personer med fælles bad
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Surprisingly spacious & cheap”
Excellent location , spacious room, affordable rate
Anmeldt 09 maj 2013
4,3
BengHooi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Good location ONLY.”
location, location, location
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
4,3
manuela fra Italien
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
short stay in an avarege hotel”
helpfull stuff, close to the ferry and close to a supermarket
The hotel was nothing special, the room was not very clean, and the common toilet were very tiny, not very confortable and quite dirty. the bed linen was quite dirty and full of small insects, i guess because next to our window there was abig tree. I've stayed in the depandacece part, and I guess that the main part is better. The stuff was very helpfull and nice though. The hotel is on top of some nice bars, but that means that there is live music unitl late at night. The location is ok, but kk is quite small so you can go anywhere and be in the center.
Anmeldt 16 april 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Inderpal fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
It was very good value for money”
Location, Room and staff
It was worth the money and overall ambience was good. The only week point was, if someone wants to sleep early, you would have to sleep ignoring the live band which closes at 11:30 on weekdays and 12:30 on weekends.
Anmeldt 14 april 2013
5,3
Stefanie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Affordable”
Location, affordable & clean
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Chin fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Good value”
Great location, cheap
the rooms are very different. Some are very nice . some even with no window... But def its a very good value hotel. cheap and clean. Highly recommended in kk.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2013