Se alle 1.300 ejendomme i Penang.
Anmeldelsespoint5,1
Baseret på 93 anmeldelser
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
7,0 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 52 billeder
7,0Beliggenhed
  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

  • restauranter

  • ikke-rygerværelser

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Standard
...
  • 15.79 m²
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • 1 queen-size seng eller 2 e...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe
...
  • Udsigt: Strand
  • 23.5 m²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 queen-siz...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior
...
  • 22.3 m²
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser

Afstande og vigtige steder

Nærliggende lufthavne
  • 20 km
  • Penang Internationale Lufthavn (PEN)
  • 82 km
  • Sultan Abdul Halim Lufthavn (AOR)
Offentlig transport
  • 8 km
  • Penang Hill Togstation
  • 11 km
  • Komtar Busterminal
Hospitaler og klinikker
  • 3,9 km
  • Tejani Medical Clinic
Apoteker
  • 400 m
  • Georgetown Pharmacy
Dagligvarebutikker
  • 20 m
  • 24 XPRESS
Pengeautomater
  • 700 m
  • ATM

Mere om D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant

En oversigt

Vis mere

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (93)
Booking.com Anmeldelser (116)

3,6

Sortér efter rejsetype
Anmeldelsespoint
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 4,6
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 4,8
  • Service 4,7
  • Værdi for pengene 4,9
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,5
  • Service 6,3
  • Værdi for pengene 6,0
Anmeldelsespoint
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 4,4
  • Faciliteter 3,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,6
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 4,8
  • Service 4,7
  • Værdi for pengene 4,6
Anmeldelsespoint
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 4,4
  • Faciliteter 4,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,5
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 5,1
  • Service 4,9
  • Værdi for pengene 5,7
Anmeldelsespoint
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 4,9
  • Service 4,6
  • Værdi for pengene 5,4
Anmeldelsespoint
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 4,0
  • Faciliteter 2,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 4,0
  • Service 4,7
  • Værdi for pengene 4,7
Anmeldelsespoint
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 3,8
  • Faciliteter 3,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 2,8
  • Service 3,6
  • Værdi for pengene 3,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtre

Anmeldelsessprog
  • English
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Svenska
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Norsk
  • 简体中文
  • ภาษาไทย
  • العربية
mere mindre

Værelsestype
  • Deluxe
  • Standard
  • Superior

Sortér efter
Viser 88 verificerede anmeldelser
  • ryd alle

5,2
Ng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Staff not friendly during registration. Was ask to pay RM4 room tax i.e RM 2 per night. and no receipt given. Price paid as stated inclusive of tax.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
Dear Ng thank you for bringing this topic to our attention and please apologize for the staff mistake not to issue a receipt. Regarding the friendliness, we will bring it up in our briefing and emphasize with our staff to observe this rule better in future. Furthermore, we do confirm that the local tourism tax of RM 2 per room per night is charged upon check-in and also communicated to the booking agents as well as displayed on our front desk. We do report all our guest rooms sold during the month by system and pay our tax accordingly. Thank you for your patronage
Besvaret 30 juli 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
2,8
nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
CRUEL MANAGEMENT”
Do not allow this kind of hotel (actually motel with two star rate) be in your list. 1) They force customer to buy expensive room up to RM480 upon arrival, which is not worth your money & value. 2) No heart. They simply let senior citizen, baby & pregnant women wait more than 2 hours at midnight just to ensure they make profit & marked the target. 3) Room lack of amenities. No tv, no iron in the room, no kettle. Only one person can fit into bathroom at one time. Suprising price is RM255 per small standard room. ADIOS DUDE. U will not success in business.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
Dear Ms Nurul thank you for your review of our cozy and best located budget hotel at Batu Feringghi. However, we are quite puzzled by your comments, as it is just not true. Despite being a budget hotel charging maximum of 50% from the established big hotels around this area, all our rooms have a private wet-cell, whilst many other similar rated hotels have only sharing toilet across the corridor. We do not provide a big bathroom for our category and if you travel the world, you find the same concept all over Europe at a much higher price. All our rooms have flat-screen TV with Astro channels, and a kettle with tea/coffee sachets, as well as mineral water. Iron is like in many hotels on a quiet area in a public place at the hotel. No budget hotel got iron in the room. If you had to wait at night, then this was because you booked for 6 persons and came with 11 persons. Your comment is not fair, as you did not want to spend more for bigger rooms, which we offered you at surcharge.
Besvaret 12 maj 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
3,6
nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
PLS BANNED”
Do not allow this kind of hotel (actually motel with two star rate) be in your list. 1) They force customer to buy expensive room up to RM480 upon arrival, which is not worth your money & value. 2) No heart. They simply let senior citizen, baby & pregnant women wait more than 2 hours at midnight just to ensure they make profit & marked the target. 3) Room lack of amenities. No tv, no iron in the room, no kettle. Only one person can fit into bathroom at one time. Suprising price is RM255 per small standard room. ADIOS DUDE. U will not success in business.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
Dear Ms Nurul thank you for your unfair review, as you cheated with your booking for only 6 persons whilst arriving with double of that. Resulting was a long discussion as we strongly advised that the rooms booked are not sufficient for your group. The bigger rooms are naturally more expensive, but you refused to take rooms according to the number of your participants. If you now say wrong things about our hotel, is really unfair. Ar you working for free where you work? Rooms which are bigger are more expensive and cannot be given at the cheap online-offer, we cannot understand why you say we have no heart. No TV in the room is just wrong, as we have flat-screen TV, kettle, coffee/tea and drinking water for all booked guests free in every room. We have no bathrooms, but private wet-cell with shower/WC and do advertise the same accordingly. This is already better than most budget hotels. Sorry to see your anger resulting from your wrong booking of number of persons. Wish you success.
Besvaret 12 maj 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
6,4
HAARIS fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Good...”
Nice for Short Vacation For Single
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
Dear Haaris thank you for your review and hope to see you and your family & friends back here for another short vacation. If you are more persons, we do have bigger rooms as well, just let us know.
Besvaret 12 maj 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
5,6
Alken fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Good Location. Small Room”
Only Standrad available for Twin, All Superior room is Double room. So I have no choice since Im sharing room with my colleague. The standard room located at 1st floor, the lowest floor. Very small and basic room. Not for family. Many restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 01 december 2016
Dear Alken thank you for your review of our cozy budget hotel at best location in Batu Feringghi. We have actually 6 categories of rooms but due to limited inventory can only promote 3 of those on the online travel agents like Agoda. The most cost-saving is the standard room and if you need to share, we have a much better located family & friends room with 2 separate bedrooms and a bigger shower room, as well as mini-fridge and iron in a more quiet area with wonderful seaview. Families & friends love that room. Otherwise (also in the 3rd floor) our suite room, same facilities but only one big room with 2 beds (1x King & 1x Single), great view - additionally with in-room safe and sitting area. Next time, please let us know and we are pleased to offer if available.
Besvaret 12 maj 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
5,2
mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
nice location”
location was perfect but the room was so small at the basement..n no breakfast..the manager told me if book by agoda they will provide the lousy room without bfast n no window room.
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
Dear Mohd Thank you for your review of our cozy budget hotel, in best location of the entire area. There might however be a misunderstanding and we apologize for that. Agoda has, like all online portals, 3 categories of rooms and the better located rooms are there as well, but you booked the lowest category. Our twin rooms are the newest and all in the ground floor, but all have a window towards the corridor. Breakfast is bookable at surcharge of RM15 per person which is really cheap, and you could have booked it as well. Unfortunately the impression you got was not as how we wished it should have been, so let us brief the team again and hope to have another chance to be your host in Penang.
Besvaret 12 maj 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
6,0
Suhaily fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Double standard”
Double standard treatment for online room booking. Requested a sea-view room but not entertained. Given a lower ground room with slow celcom data coverage while there were plenty of higher level rooms available. Hotel wifi is BS. Paid RM145 (incl. taxes) for standard room (only). The room is really small. Nothing special.
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
Dear Ms Suhaily thank you for reviewing our cozy budget hotel. There is no double standard for online bookings, as we offer different rates for different categories and everyone is able to book according to budget. We do not offer the standard room category with seaview online at all, so if you request we also cannot give. Our hotel is in 2nd row from the beach anyway, as you know. Nothing special as we are a budget hotel and charge just half or less from the big hotels in the area. Everywhere in the world is like that. We had some times WiFi issues and do consider to change the provider if this happens more often. Our internal WiFi can connect well, as you may confirm. Hope to have another chance to proof that the price you pay is fair.
Besvaret 12 maj 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
2,4
Alisara fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Never return”
The cost is higher than average and what they provide. No wifi both in the room and public area. Showing strength signal but it doesn't work. The toilet is so bad, too small and unfunction. The toilet bowl can be pressed only once. The staff are untrustable, please beware if you extend stay. Once you ask the price, just pay immediately. Otherwise you will get double price if you pay when you checked out, same as me.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
Dear Alisara thank you for your review which we note dearly. During your stay there were some line issues with Telekom and therefore you had some difficulties with our WiFi. We do intend to change the provider if it happens again. Our toilets in the rooms do function accordingly and if there is a problem, we do repair the next day if we are made aware. Our housekeeping checks all this after checkout of the guests. Would you have told us, we would have had a chance to correct it. On weekends, all hotels in the entire area have higher rates and we normally charge about half of what the big hotels in the area charge, as we are just a budget hotel but with private wet-cell, TV and Astro channels, coffee/tea in the rooms, as well as mineral water. Our bedlinen is fairly new, and also the duvets and towels. We think that is correct and fair, as our costs to run the hotel are higher than other budget hotels in not so good location hereover. Please apologize any inconvenience.
Besvaret 12 maj 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
3,6
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Not worth”
Terrible place except for the location
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
Dear Mohd Thank you for taking the time to comment on our well located and cozy budget hotel. However, we would like to know why you found our place not as suitable as most of our other guests staying here and our many repeat customers. If you are a family with teems and just booked a standard room, then we understand that you booked for 2 but came with more, which is just not suitable for our hotel. Please give the correct number of guests when you book, so the correct room will be offered by Agoda, as we don't recommend our rooms for more guests than suitable.
Besvaret 12 maj 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
3,6
Edward fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very small room. Didn't get cleaned. No pool. ”
Very tiny room. No space to do anything. Even smaller bathroom with no privacy, very hard to open and close bathroom sliding door. Tv had limited channels, only 1x power socket to charge devices. No wifi. This hotel is not on the beach. Staff were uncooperative, I asked for another roll of toilet paper, and they said "have you finished your roll already?" Room was not cleaned. Very very loud hallway with constant door banging by other guests and can hear every noise they make. Definitely will not stay here again. I suggest you find a different place too.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
Dear Edward thank you for reviewing our cozy budget hotel, which is priced just about half or less from the big hotels in our area. We are 2nd row from the beach and advertise as such, if you read our website. Also we do not advertise any bathrooms, but for a budget hotel (normally shared toilet facilities over the corridor) we do offer private wet-cell with WC in every room. WiFi is in the public area, not in the rooms. As for the TV channels, we have all local programs and additional some costly Astro TV international channels, like BBC, Fox Sports, Discovery Channel, Disney Channel etc to have a variety. This is not usual in budget hotels.If you are used to 4-star hotels than we are not the right choice, whilst we still have bigger and better, and more quiet located rooms at surcharge.
Besvaret 12 maj 2017
Vis mere
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
August 2017
MaTiOnToFr
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Næste>
September 2017
MaTiOnToFr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930