Reservér nu: D'Nice Heritage House

Fantastisk
Baseret på 77 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (77)Booking.com Anmeldelser (176)
8,5
Fantastisk
Baseret på 77 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,9
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,8
Service9,0
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Standard King
Deluxe King
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Deluxe-suite med King Size-seng
Sortér efter
Viser 48 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Chiaw fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-suite med King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good Location & cosy accommodation”
Do note that there is no lift in this accommodation. The place is new and clean.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
SHEUE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Everything more nice ”
The room is nice and clean , and the people there is more friendly
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Glenys fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite med King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Just OK, not good value, rubbish breakfast.”
Overall, the place is very nice, a few rooms well decorated in a restored shophouse. However, I had the standard double room downstairs, and there is no noise insulation with the room above, so at 6.30am when the occupants decided to get up, I was subjected to loud bangs and crashes as they wheeled their luggage around and dropped stuff on the floor. I could also hear every footfall, even though they were not wearing shoes. Also, the aircon in my room (very efficient) gives off a blue glow, makng it difficult to sleep. Breakfast was rubbish, does not start until 9 am - what tourist wants to wait until then for breakfast. The choice was cereal, toast, fried eggs and pot noodles - very poor! It's a shame, because this could be a lovely little place.
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Qian fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Wonderful staff, good value for money, accessible location”
We spent 3 nights at D'Nice House at George town, with easy accessibility to the Chew Jetty and Love Lane. The overall environment was clean, quiet, and lovely. I would highly recommend the room on the 2nd floor, which were quieter and having greater view and privacy.
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Celso fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
2 day staiy in Georgetown”
D'Nice Heritage House Good: - Very friendly staff. They give you space, if you want. Otherwise, they'll gladly give you indication about where to go and what to do, or even have a very friendly chat with you if you have the time - spacious rooms. Specially if you are a solo traveller- - very good wifi signal - free water available - umbrellas available for the costumers - they were very friendly to the point of getting some local breakfast so I could sample some new flavours (as i'm from Europe, I had no clue about what the local breakfast would be...) - nicely located between the Komtar and the touristic areas. this being said, it is still quite quiet at night. The not so good. - if you get a room upstairs, as you have no shutters, there will be some light entering the room. - the windows upstairs are partly glass, but also wood, what means that there is still a bit of noise entering the room However, the room downstairs are great as there is no light entering the room and the windows are different, so no problem with sound and light. overall, quite pleased and good value for money.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
5,6
Harcharan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
D Nice”
Not so nice. Over priced based on offerings
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Geok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Clean environment & Comfortable beds !”
Strategic location, no problem on parking during the stay over the weekend.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
omar fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Out of busy area but in walking distance”
This hotel is little bit outside the main heritage square but still in walking distance to Armenian Street, China House and many others attractions. The room is nice and cozy, toilet is new and clean, comfortable budget hotel.
Anmeldt 09 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good location and clean room.”
Great location, near to shopping area and local foods.. Staff are very friendly.. Comfortable and clean room.. Nice breakfast especially the 'kaya' bread.. Value for money..
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
chia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
The staff give us excellent services ”
The room is unit design and the bed is clean ..most important is the staff name Ejoe help and guide us where the place to visit and very helpful ..
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Soon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good location, comfortable room..”
There are many local foods around the area.. dumpling noodles, kuey tiao soup etc.. The shopping mall and street arts are within 5 to 10 min walking distance... staff services are great.. there were free tea n coffee at the lobby.. 😊 Will consider to come again...
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Kar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite med King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Pleasant stay”
Helpful and friendly staff, good wifi, clean and spacious room
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
fu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good location”
The bed mattress is too hard, is like sleeping on the floor. No breakfast include, no safety box, no fridge, no hairdryer, a bit too costly.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
ming fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-suite med King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great Butik Style, Great Trip”
Suitable for us to go The Street Art of George Town as this is also one of the point , we start walk from here and finish the map. Hotel's staff provide us the map to walk by, Thanks for helping us to finish the trip. Will come again
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
haoyu fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2018
位置好、干净、安静”
老板人非常好,很有耐心。环境也非常干净舒适,符合预期。
Anmeldt 08 juni 2018
9,6
Fremragende
CHEOK fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
老板娘很亲切”
老板娘很亲切,还有很多不同口味的茶叶和咖啡提供,地点很方便,酒店附近有壁画和美食,厕所地板很滑要小心使用,房间没有窗帘可以遮阳光想睡迟也不行,房间干净又整齐,下次还会选择入住
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
JURU
Par
Standard King
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
很赞”
小旅馆虽然没有酒店那么高大上,但是整体很干净,位置就在汕头街和光大,百盛这些超市附近。 旅馆的房东姐姐超级好人,很幽默。性价比真的很推荐。 就是房子应该是重新装修会有点点小油漆的味道但是完全不影响。 总之很喜欢,下次去槟城还会预定。
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
shuyin fra Kina
Par
Deluxe-suite med King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
位于旧城区内”
位于旧城区内,去边度都方便,最好租台么托车,更加方便,特别是夏天去的朋友,一定要租一台,太热了。
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
loke fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fremragende”
热情的民宿!
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
CHEN fra Kina
Par
Standard King
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
超级棒!”
华人老板开的旅馆,不大但干净精致,老板人特别好,给我们介绍附近吃的玩的,还借我们太阳伞!旅馆位置特别好,吃东西看壁画都方便得不得了。就是早餐有点敷衍,就是饼干方便面啥的,但是价格这么便宜还是可以理解。总之非常满意!下次有机会一定再来!
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Pei
Par
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
亲切热情的旅馆”
老板娘会中文,很热情很亲切,店里三只兔子好可爱哈哈,特喜欢门上的招财猫摆件,超可爱。
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
WEI fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-suite med King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
性价比高”
位置好,舒适程度一般,总体性价比很高!
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
xiyuan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
完美体验”
房间很有特色,老板和服务人员都是华人,很亲切很友好。酒店在乔治城,周围就有很多美食和涂鸦,到周围景点也很方便。 印象最深的是二楼的两只小乌龟
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
JIAQI fra Kina
Par
Deluxe-suite med King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
comfortable & convince,very nice hotel to stay in the heritage”
旅馆坐落在乔治城,地图上显示在世界遗产核心区和缓冲区交界位,去码头,姓氏桥,光大大厦,去看分散各街的壁画都完全可以步行,走累了中午回去歇会儿也是不远很方便。 我们订的房间在二楼,楼梯是木楼梯,地板是木地板,所以上楼一律脱鞋。旅馆前台的美女会说中文,很温柔耐心的告知一些注意事项(例如房间里不能吃东西,电视机很多台怎么选看哪一类等)和周边资讯。最喜欢房间楼底很高(就是地板到天花的距离很高,起码3米以上),很舒服。房间除了有双人大床,桌椅和衣柜,还有一块空地铺了地毯摆了小桌子,坐地毯上聊天上网看电视看书什么的都特写意。 洗手间空间适中,干湿区有隔帘,热水稳定,水压充足。 美中不足是旅馆是临街老房子,难免听到街上汽车声摩托车声,不过一般到睡觉时间街上就安静了。还有就是附近区域鸽鸟较多,清晨会听到鸟叫乌鸦叫。 如果去槟城想住在乔治城,又不想住在太热闹拥挤的地方,推荐住这里。
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Hui fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
職員友善,地點超近壁畫街”
GH 職員有善,樂於在人。房間花灑爛了有即時更換。 地理位置近壁畫街,十分方便 房間衛生一般。住了3 晚後發現背上多處有蚊蟲咬了的紅點@~@
Anmeldt 13 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Miyoshi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
楽しみにしていただけに残念。”
紹介写真と、実際の客室とのギャップが大きく残念でした。(写真では、とても広く開放的なのに、実際は、一回の角部屋で、ベットの他には何もないような部屋でした。)また、Wifiが弱すぎて、部屋の中では全くつながりません。 朝ご飯の飲み物が選択がなく、子供連れには、不満でした。せめて、飲み物は、2,3種類用意してほしいです。
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
ANATOLIY fra Kasakhstan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite med King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Отличный номер. Интерьер, чистота все на высочайшем уровне.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chia fra Taiwan
Par
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
+少數傳統建築有個人衛浴; +浴室水流強; +旅館人員都很熱情,第一天到的時候身上沒有馬幣可以付錢給司機,就先幫忙代墊了 +C/P很高 -早餐選擇少
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017