Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1214 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1214 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Rose fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Scor fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Not worth the money
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Won't be back
Think twice if you're bringing kids...!!!
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
More like 2 star
Abit old & rundowned :(
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hilmi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bryan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SAW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: