Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1217 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Sylvester fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Fu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Dirty
No comment
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

SIAK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

SYAFIQAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Sreedaran fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

zainal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Micheal fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016

Thu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

Adeline fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
Anmeldt 31 december 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: