Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1214 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1214 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Chian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Poor Cleanliness
Near to the beach, nice view.
The hotel room is dirty and smelly. Swimming pool is full of algae and not well maintained. Waited very long to be checked in.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SIVANESVARAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Good beach
Pool, kid pool, beach
Good
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SIEW fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Great
The sea view is nice
👍
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

VOON fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Merziela fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

James fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Anmeldt 30 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vernette fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Felicia fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WILLY fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Anmeldt 24 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Anmeldt 19 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: