Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1214 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1214 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Colin fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
Anmeldt 05 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teck fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
Anmeldt 04 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ekaterina fra Rusland
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
Anmeldt 02 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HOO fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
Anmeldt 02 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Roger fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Anmeldt 01 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kardi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mujahid fra Pakistan
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anthony fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samsudin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tay fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: