Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1217 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1217 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Jolyn fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Joana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
worse check in service ever..
it took the staff almost 3 hours waiting for the room during check in. we missed our evening time to go to the beach. set your priority straight. i am 5 months pregnant and you make me waited for so long standing and sitting for 3 hours is just the worse ever.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Location
Location is perfect..mayb the management can considered a free wifi to every rooms
Anmeldt 11 september 2016

RONALD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Relaxation day
Good experienc
Anmeldt 10 september 2016

shyriline fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice place,nice view,nice pool
nice to stay..
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

CASSANDRA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
great to stay for my weekend
overall is good and for a weekend break
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

NOR fra Malaysia
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
good
good services
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Shyh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Review
The location of the resort was very good as i'm looking a quiet and peaceful vacation. It is near to beach and i can even hear the wave sound in my room's balcony. Beside above, the resort might need to improve the maintenance of the room and also the swimpool. I'm not dare to let my kids swim in side the greenie pool water.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Alistair fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Seriously one to avoid
This is a criminal waste of an amazing location. The hotel just doesn't work, and nobody there seems to care at all - rooms and sheets dirty, amenities broken, pool needs cleaning, hardly any food service and what there is was overpriced and nasty. The whole place has an abandoned feel to it - and not in an exciting 'off the beaten track' kind of respect - more like you'e the only one left in a late communist-era internment block. All resorts surrounding this one are better (we visited friends in all since we were all in the area for a wedding) - it should absolutely be a last resort (forgive the pun) and ought to be avoided at all costs.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

SUZIE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Pool is dirty. Too dim the environment.
Swimming pool is dirty! please maintain your pool... Saw a lot of mud inside the pool. The environment was like a abandoned Hotel.. The room was okay. Please maintain your cleanliness.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: