Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1214 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1214 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Martin fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Anmeldt 24 maj 2015

lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

Kwee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2015

Rohaida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

AII fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015

thien fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015

LAI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

LAI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: