Godt 6,5
baseret på 1228 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

baseret på 1228 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/måltider 5,7
Sortér efter

Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Anne fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Anmeldt 30 maj 2015

Khang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

Martin fra Tyskland
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Anmeldt 24 maj 2015

lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

Lim fra Malaysia
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

Kwee fra Malaysia
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2015

Rohaida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

AII fra Malaysia
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015

thien fra Malaysia
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: