Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1214 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1214 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Mohamet fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri
Views, Location & Alternative Dining
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Izabella fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.
The sea
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Andy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Lousy !!!!
Tress, oceans and the air.
Will never go again!!!!
Anmeldt 03 januar 2015

Charles fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
A CostConcious 4 Stars Hotel
Family Pool, Clean Room with Beautiful Scenery
Apart from the abandoned and badly maintained tennis court, shelters (maybe previously a SPA house),torn towels and extra charges for invited guest of honors that only have a brief visit, the staff here were friendly and helpful. Recommended for travelers who are not fussy about the amenities but purely to enjoy the surreal and wonderful tropical scenery while spending quality time with children.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

tonnii fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
well built but poor maintenance
location, friendly staff, good security
Cleanliness and maintenance need to be improved
Anmeldt 27 december 2014

Hock fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Sorry state of the hotel
Cartoon tv channel, securities and room service
Generally the rooms were worn out, poor maintenance, dirty pool (both adult n kids pool equally dirty), surrounding facilities were not properly kept and maintained, Parking were located about 300m from hotel entrance which make checking out and loading luggage into the car is bit hassle to tackle with. The check out is under staff, waited almost 15 minutes for room to be checked verified all transactions etc.
Anmeldt 27 december 2014

York fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
not coming back
space, room facilities adequate, helpful staff
it was okay but the place needs a revamp
Anmeldt 24 december 2014

Abang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Nice place
Near town, confertable, nice room
Good and memorable
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

Khadijah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
A pleasant remote getaway from the town hectic.
The location which is away from the hectic of the city, the beach and the pool are just great for remote getaway.
Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014

Yi fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Location
Newly renovated, Beach location & quiet private beach
Stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa was good; their pool was recently renovated. Got a "private beach" with a mountain backdrop that beautiful during sunset and sunrise.
Anmeldt 18 december 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: