Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1214 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1214 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Facilities are there but can be upgraded.
I stayed here with my husband and 1 year plus child. We enjoyed the kiddie pool but the water slide was not maintained properly. If the hotel management fixed it, it would be better. The infinity pool was great though but as a mother with a toddler, I would've spend more time in the kiddie pool. The room was nice and clean but the entrance door had been eaten by termites. Kinda spoils the mood to see your hotel door have holes (not see through) at the bottom of it. The dinner menu at the bar was okay, quite cheap if compared to the restaurant menu. The breakfast menu was also just so-so. But the view is great! super love the sunset and the ocean view. Just wished the management could've spend a bit more on maintanence and upgraded some of the facilities.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alejandro fra Spanien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
One of the best spots in South East Asia
This place is fantastic. It is admittedly run down and in need of some maintenance but you can't beat the value for money in a stunning setting with an infinity pool against the magical backdrop of the beach and the commanding mountain in the back hosting the beautiful rainforest. Great staff. Great food at the restUrant and incredibly cheap.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joshua fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
rest and relax
good for rest and relax
Anmeldt 28 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yean fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great customer service but room needs to be cleaner
The customer service has been great
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yeo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
nice place for relax.
beautiful sunset
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alba fra Malaysia
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Superb
Great view and environment
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Goh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
l
food need to improve and toilet need washing hose by the toilet bow
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Bad maintenance
The location is very nice - the junction of beach and hill - really really facinating. Great pool both for adults and children. Maintenances are very poor. You can smells bad in your room. The same is true for my friend.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Beng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Beng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: