Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1214 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1214 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Heather fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

RAMESH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

VIJAYAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Junior-suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Irwin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Jennifer fra USA
Familie med store børn
Junior-suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Dinah fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Tina fra Schweiz
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Peter fra Slovakiet
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Ka fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Ka fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: